o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Área Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Cafetería Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel
Área: Área Causeway Bay Número de habitaciones: 194
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 783 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,2
Comodidad en la habitación
9,1
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (783)
Ordenar por:
Carol A. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 14 de enero de 2015
Great stay at this cozy hotel

Great location, very helpful and sincere staff, clean and spacious room
9
Lai F. Parejas Hong Kong, 11 de enero de 2015
Feel like staying in an European hotel

European deco, Spacious Room, 10 min walk to shopping center
8
My friend booked me into this Lanson Place Hotel which I stayed for the very first time and fell in love with it the moment I got off the taxi in front of the main entrance and further fabbergasted at the 52-square-meter room -- for a very good price approx. HK$2,000. Although the location is a bit away from the core shopping center, it only takes less than 10 minutes walk to get there. No doubt I will recommend it to my friends and myself would stay there next time I am in HK.
Po Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 9 de enero de 2015
Great hotel!

Spacious room, Cleanliness, Very efficient staff
10
We stayed for one night, the room was big and clean with modern furnishing. We cooked in the room so we got to enjoy our moment to the best for the night. staff were very nice and friendly and very helpful!
Kingston L. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 5 de enero de 2015
great locations

very close to causewaybay shopping mall, near by indonesian embassy, its very comfy for indonesian people
7,3
Love the room upgrade they offer to us. Otherwise our first booking for the room is very small. But after upgrade it feels more comfy. I feel the curtain and carpet a bit dusty tho.
Sam I. Parejas Portugal, 3 de enero de 2015
A comfortable place to stay in.

Comfortable, spacious room and good location.
8
It is very close to Causewaybay shopping area. There are many interesting restaurants nearby. The room was spacious and comfortable.
Yacine A. Solo Bulgaria, 2 de enero de 2015
Extremely comfortable and well located

Comfort, bedding, locations
9,3
Excellent
Ethel V. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 30 de diciembre de 2014
Our favorite home away from home!

Service is excellent! Hotel is clean and smells really good! Amenities are just what we need!
9,3
Loved our stay very much! Felt like home.
Carol K. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 26 de diciembre de 2014
Very nice hotel

Nice bar, good service and nice deco
9,3
Really enjoy the stay, did not have a nice view but is in a great location. The bar area was very nice and at a very good value for free flow of alcohol. Very friendly staff as well so really enjoy my stay there. Love the Xmas decoration at the hotel.
Irena B. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 25 de diciembre de 2014
Good location

Comfy
9
Ching Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 25 de diciembre de 2014
Nice staff, clean room, comfortable stay

Nice staff, clean room, comfortable stay
9,3
Good experience, kitchenware is useful and clean , room size is responsible, location is fantastic. Free movie and mobile is unexpected.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BañoLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CafeteríaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02