o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Área Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Cafetería Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel
Área: Área Causeway Bay Número de habitaciones: 194
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 764 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,2
Comodidad en la habitación
9,1
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (764)
Ordenar por:
Yacine A. Parejas Bulgaria, 9 de diciembre de 2014
Extremely convenient and very comfortable

Design, comfort, Location
9
it was extremely comfortable. The hotel exceeded my expectations and I will recommend it to friend and acquaintances.
Carol J. Solo Philippines, 4 de diciembre de 2014
awesome

total package and great service and staff
9,3
Great
Victor I. Parejas Indonesia, 24 de noviembre de 2014
Short getaways..

Room space, water pressure, location
7,7
Deborah M. De trabajo Australia, 18 de noviembre de 2014
Great Hotel!

Great vibe, relaxed environment, Private Hotel
9,7
All great.
Wong K. Solo Malaysia, 10 de noviembre de 2014
Good value but yet luxurious

Location, good value and services
9
Pleasant as usual
Ho S. De trabajo Canada, 8 de noviembre de 2014
convenient location

friendly staff location and comfort
7,7
no complaints from my guests
Ho S. De trabajo Canada, 8 de noviembre de 2014
great boutique hotel

location convenience great staff
7,7
i booked my guests to stay here and they were all very happy
Jaikishan R. De trabajo Singapore, 6 de noviembre de 2014
Boutique Hotel in Causeway Bay

Location, price
8,7
David S. Solo Portugal, 2 de noviembre de 2014
My usual Stay

location, design, price
7,7
It is my favorite place to stay at for HK CWB area.
Jane C. De trabajo Hong Kong, 30 de octubre de 2014
Cozy hotel

good location, good rate and good services
8
Basically a very decent place to stay in Causeway Bay. The free phone is very handy, as is the tv/DVD player in the room. Only complaint is housekeeping...found dirty dishes in the cabinet, and on my first morning, the maid was opening the door without knocking. But other than that, pretty good stay.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BañoLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CafeteríaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06