o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Área Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Cafetería Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Área Causeway Bay Número de habitaciones: 194
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,5

basado en 718 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,2
Comodidad en la habitación
9,1
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (718)
Ordenar por:
Wai I. Familias (niños pequeños) Macau, 24 de agosto de 2014
Good location

Convenient location, comfortable room, good service
9
Mun Y. Solo Hong Kong, 12 de agosto de 2014
Neat place to stay

Spacious, comfortable, well decorated
8,3
It is one of the most favourable hotels that I have stayed in Hong Kong, quiet, comfortable, well decorated and equipped and especially friendly and helpful staff.
Aileen S. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 12 de agosto de 2014
Serviced-apartment hotel in great location

Location, Equipped Small Kitchenette, Comfort/Cleanliness
9
Stay was great. The location was convenient in CWB. Really appreciated having a small kitchenette to clean my son's bottles, which was equipped with basic cutlery, utensils and even detergent. I requested for a baby bath tub and they provided one. Room is not large but spacious enough with a small kitchenette, living and sleeping area. There was ample space for my toddler son to crawl around. Happy with our hotel choice.
Aileen S. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 9 de agosto de 2014
Convenient, Comfortable, Great for young families

Location, Equipped Small Kitchenette, Comfortable/Clean
9
Stay was great. The location was convenient in CWB. Really appreciated having a small kitchenette to clean my son's bottles, which was equipped with basic cutlery, utensils and even detergent. I requested for a baby bath tub and they provided one. Room wasn't extremely large but spacious enough with a defined kitchenette, living and sleeping area. There was ample space for my 14 month old son to crawl around, which is a luxury for Hong Kong hotels.
Ratna H. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 2 de agosto de 2014
I like this hotel

Love the kitchen aminities which are very useful for me coz i have young children
8
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel. The ambience of the hotel is good. First time we entered, the smell of this room were good. The location very close to restaurants, cafe even its just next to jardens market. Love it and hope to stay in this hotel again for next visit.
Raymond H. Familias (niños mayores) Canada, 29 de julio de 2014
Love Lanson Place!!

The room (deluxe) is spacious with a small kitchen a plus for family with children. Efficient service and in a good location just a few minutes walk to the main shopping area in Causeway Bay and subwa
9,3
It was great! We would definitely love to come back again on our next visit..
Siew H. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 27 de julio de 2014
Very nice boutique hotel!

Super comfort bed, spacious room, beautifully design
9
Awesome! Worth the money. Staffs were friendly, room was very spacious and clean, the bed was comfortable. Stay for 2 nights ain't enough for me and my family. Very recommended!
Tri G. Parejas Indonesia, 27 de julio de 2014
Enjoyable and clean place

service, location, clean rooms
7
One of the best hotels in Hong Kong. No one will regret.
Trevor C. Parejas United Kingdom, 25 de julio de 2014
Excellent

Location, room, value
9
In my opinion, if you are not looking at staying at one of the major hotel chains then this has got to be a gem of a hotel in Hong Kong. Located in the heart of Causeway Bay, you are no more than a 5 minute walk to the closest MTR (subway) station although taxis are very easy to get if you need and in the prime shopping and restaurant location of Hong Kong. This was the first time that I have stayed at the Lanson, but as a frequent visitor to Hong Kong I have no doubt that i will be staying there again in the future.
Genevieve Y. De trabajo Brunei Darussalam, 23 de julio de 2014
Loved this Smart Phone hotel!

Design, Comfort, Location and Free (Use) Smart Phone
8
Had been eagerly anticipating the stay at this hotel based on the reviews and pics. Safe to say, there were no disappointments whatsoever! I was given a very nice corner Deluxe room on the 10th floor that matched the photos exactly so there were no special surprises (ask for 1007). The décor had a very modern, Euro-prep feel right down to the grey striped walls and lush carpetings, to the faux outdoor garden waiting area. Was presently greeted and the staff had no problems conversing in Eng. The room was large compared to the standard room sizes in HK hotels, with space for a full functioning kitchenette that included a gas stove, microwave, wardrobe, and L-shaped sofa that could comfortably accommodate a third person. The hotel is situated very close to Times Square Mall and SOGO Dept Store including many other luxury chains scattered throughout Causeway Bay. The MTR was also nearby for ease of travel and within walking distance. The BEST thing was the FREE use of a smart phone during the entire trip (LG - not too shabby) which included unlimited 3G internet services, unlimited free calls within HK and free intnl phone calls to China, Spore, USA, UK and Aus. Although seemingly a small feature benefit, it came in quite handy during the trip and allowed me to stay well connected. The smart phone includes clever discounts that could be presented to participating shops in HK as well as give recommendations to good restaurants in HK. I loved getting to choose DVDs from their library that you could watch in the comfort of your room as the night winds down. All in all, Lanson Place really invested in taking care of all the small little details that are sometimes missed or forgotten in the titan that is the hotel industry. Will most definitely flag this as one of my more memorable and favorite hotel stays ever. Would visit again if the opportunity presents itself. P.S. The TV swivels around to take you from the sofa lounge to the bed via a mirror divider. Enjoy! :D

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BañoLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CafeteríaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InstalacionesLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A06