Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Cafetería Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Causeway Bay Número de habitaciones: 194
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 860 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,2
Comodidad en la habitación
9,1
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (860)
Ordenar por:
Erine P. Solo Singapore, 18 de mayo de 2015
Wonderful Stay!

Staff, location and bed
9
I always love boutique hotels and am really lucky to have found Lanson Place. The room is spacious and comfortable and the staff are real helpful. I think my gf and I won't be able to survive in Hk without the free mobile phone service because we have such bad sense of direction! Will definitely stay there again.
Chew C. De trabajo Singapore, 16 de mayo de 2015
The bed too soft

Loction is good ..Near sogo and time square .
8
Good, clean and friendly staff ..
Goh S. De trabajo Singapore, 5 de mayo de 2015
A place that feels like home

I loved the homely feel of the room. The snacks and freebies are considerate. It is of close proximity to Causeway Bay and yet a distance away from the buzz.
10
Rida H. Familias (niños pequeños) France, 4 de mayo de 2015
Very nice hotel in the heart of Causeway Bay

Location, room size and comfort.
9,3
Charmaine C. Grupo Philippines, 3 de mayo de 2015
Location is great

I love that the hotel is located away from the busy area of Causeway Bay but close enough to walk back from shopping trips.
8,7
The bed was very comfy. My only issue was that the aircon temperature changed (25C) in the middle of the night which woke me up. I had to bring it down to 19-20C to be able to sleep again.
Lance W. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 3 de mayo de 2015
Value for money

Location is convenient. quite. Good service.
9,3
very comfortable.
Tong S. Solo Malaysia, 3 de mayo de 2015
Simply Awesome!

Location, Room and Staff Service
8,3
This is my first stay at Lanson Place Hotel and it definitely won't be the last. The rooms are really spacious and very beautifully decorated. The bed is so comfy and you even get to choose your own pillow type. Location wise is simply great! Shopping area is just a short distance away and there are so many eateries near the hotel - in short, you will definitely be spoilt with choices. All staff are very friendly and I'm really appreciate their great service. I forgot to bring my phone charger and one of the staff kindly borrowed me theirs and allowed me to charge at the reception. I will definitely come back again next time!
Amy S. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 3 de mayo de 2015
Delightful base in Causeway Bay area

attractiveness of the room, location of the hotel and professionalism of the staff
8
Very pleasant - would definitely recommend. One mark against the hotel was that the carpeting hadn't been thoroughly vacuumed before we checked in and needed to be. When I reported this to them, they immediately sent housekeeping to the room, who did an excellent job getting the room in tip-top shape. The staff were apologetic and helpful - what you hope for in a 4-star property!
David F. Parejas New Zealand, 27 de abril de 2015
everything is all 5 star except the price

Service, cleanliness, efficiency
10
Great
Fanny S. Solo Indonesia, 27 de abril de 2015
Pleasant stay as always

Location, Staff performance and value for money
9,7
I always opt for Lanson whenever I visit Hong Kong. The hotel never fails me with their great staff performance from every division. It would be great if the hotel have more dining options in near future.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BañoLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CafeteríaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03