o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Área Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Cafetería Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Área Causeway Bay Número de habitaciones: 194
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,5

basado en 698 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,2
Comodidad en la habitación
9,1
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (698)
Ordenar por:
Jennifer B. De trabajo Australia, 22 de julio de 2014
Why stay anywhere else

Wonderful Location, Fabulous Rooms, Uutstanding Service
9
I Travel to Hong Kong frequently for Business and always stay at the Lanson Place. I haven't experienced another Hotel anywhere that has the same level of Customer Service. The Location is great, the service outstanding and the Rooms are fabulous. Seriously, why would I stay anywhere else!!!
Ka W. De trabajo Hong Kong, 20 de julio de 2014
clean and tidy,

good envionment , good service, good place
10
Ka W. De trabajo Hong Kong, 20 de julio de 2014
best hotel at CWB

good manner, good accomodation, good ppl
10
Menglye L. Grupo Singapore, 20 de julio de 2014
amazing!

proximity, attentive staff, comfortable
8,7
very enjoyable stay.staffs are attentive and the hotel is centrally located.
Wing C. Parejas Macau, 20 de julio de 2014
Very comfortable and pleasant stay

Value for money, free mobile service, clean
9
A very attractive and beautiful hotel. I will for sure go back
Karl C. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 6 de julio de 2014
Definitely my preferred hotel of choice in HK

Location, amazingly committed staff and the comfort of the hotel room.
9
Having stayed in several different hotels in HK, Lanson Place will definitely be my number 1 preferred choice. Not only is the hotel well located, what impressed me most is the amazing team behind this wonderful hotel. The reception at arrival, the front desk, housekeeping, the services they delivered are so wholehearted and friendly. Everyone is most helpful, they are always smiling and energized. The hotel is in great condition. It is clean and bright, rooms are spacious and well kept. I personally love the bed. I look forward to returning to this hotel again..
Chong Y. Grupo Singapore, 4 de julio de 2014
One of the best no doubt.

Well furnished, equipped and brightly lit room.
9
Oranan C. Grupo Thailand, 29 de junio de 2014
Our Causeway bay favourite

Great location, nice room, beautifully design
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay here. Hotel is very close to shopping area. The staff speaks very good English, gives great recommendations to explore the area and local restaurants. Room size is comfortable. There's a complimentary phone for data usage and free local calls and 5 other countries! Pillow menu, rain shower, amazing design hotel. What's not to love?
Yung K. Grupo Hong Kong, 28 de junio de 2014
Great room and service

Good room Professional service Great location
8,7
Lee L. De trabajo Singapore, 27 de junio de 2014
Short stay but worth staying

Staff attentive, hotel amenities and location
8
Close to shopping centre

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BañoLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CafeteríaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - InstalacionesLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A08