Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Área Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

anteriormente : Lanson Place Boutique Hotel & Residences

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Cafetería Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel
Ubicación: Área Causeway Bay Número de habitaciones: 194
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,5

basado en 634 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,2
Comodidad en la habitación
9,1
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (634)
Su Y. Grupo Singapore, 6 de abril de 2014
Awesome

Staff, location, services
8,3
3 days
Megan F. Solo United States of America, 24 de marzo de 2014
Lovely hotel which met every need.

design, staff, cleanliness
9,7
My stay at the Lanson Place hotel was great. I've stayed in many hotels throughout the world as a business traveler and felt that this was one of the top ones I have stayed in. The rooms were small, as one would expect in HK, but they made the space work really well. I also liked the lobby area which had areas where you could get work done. The staff was very helpful throughout my stay.
David S. Solo Portugal, 18 de marzo de 2014
Very nice rooms for a good price

Cozy rooms, close to restaurants and shoppings.
8,7
Very nice hotel, will book again. Will recommend to friends that stay in Hk . There are some next restaurants around too!
Lei W. Parejas Portugal, 16 de marzo de 2014
Lanson Place Hotel

Good Location, Big Room & Clean Room
7,3
Jennifer C. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 12 de marzo de 2014
Friendly and attentive staff

Clean, fast check in and out, clean room
9,3
Excellent overall but kids shd not be allowed in club lounge
Chee S. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 28 de enero de 2014
A good short city break

Location is good, close to major MTR station and shopping areas, good service.
8
Good experience, hotel staff was very attentive. I requested a night light for my child and they went to extra length to get one for me even when they did not have the night light as a standard stock item.
Mei C. De trabajo Singapore, 24 de enero de 2014
Great location with attentive staff

Great location, super attentive staff and awesome room
9,3
I must say that this is one of the best hotel that I had stayed in Hong Kong. The location is very convenient - between Time Square and Sogo, with less than 10 minutes walk, means you have great access to shopping and good food in Causeway Bay. In addition, their staff at L1 are super attentive and will go all out to grab a cab for you unlike some other hotels that I had stayed previously. They have very nice room with great layout that comes with a small kitchenette - you can whip up some food if you are in the mood for it. It is simply a studio apartment. The bed is very comfortable and they provided a portable heater for you to use in the event that the temperature dips - this happen when I was there and was really grateful for this kind gesture. Although the hotel is next to a rather busy road, the noise does not get into you at all. I got a surprise when I found a nice little 'letter' on my last night where they actually asked if there is a need to help arrange for airport transfer as they knew that I would be checking-out the next day. Rather rare for hotels to do so and a good gesture for forgetful people or those who needs last minute arrangement. Only complain that I had was that the portobello cheese burger and the fries that I had ordered was not warm though the beef steak was juicy. The order took about 30mins and I had hoped for a warm dinner - nonetheless, this is my preference and if the order was warm, I guess my stay will be 100% perfect!
Stanley W. De trabajo United States of America, 18 de enero de 2014
Value for Money

Comfort, All Inclusive, Cross Trained Staff
8,3
Very enjoyable! The staff was well crossed trained but looked a bit tired. Possibly due to the high occupancy. The room was fantastic for the price in terms of design, comfort, and size. All inclusive with snacks, drinks, and free current on demand movies. Best value for money hotel. Will definitely come back. Wifi was decent.
John G. De trabajo Australia, 15 de enero de 2014
All the right ingredients but lacking personality

Location, quiet, gym
4,7
This hotel could be great but there is no attention to detail. The staff lack personality and don't seem like they want to be working in the hotel. The rooms are nice but little things were wrong, stains on sheets, etc. It just seems a bit tired and needs a bit of love. It is a perfectly ok place to stay in a good location but for this price you can do much better.
David A. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 8 de enero de 2014
Well maintain, clean and nicely equipped rooms

Large room, fully equipped with free movie, 24 hour GYM
8,7
Very pleasant, we came early using a red-eye flight to Hong Kong arriving at the hotel at 7.30 AM. The check in process in very efficient and fast, and we were given 1 (from 2 rooms we book) to be used early by 8 AM. The staff are very helpful and friendly. My older son especially enjoys the free movies that are available in the LCD TV. I like the 24 hour GYM Access, as I can burn the extra calories from Hong Kong eating and dining. Great location too, very close to causeway bay shop strips and times square mall.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CafeteríaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05