Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, Playa Klong Dao / Playa Pra Ae, Koh Lanta, Tailandia 81150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitación Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitación Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitación Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitación Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitación Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitación Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitación Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitación Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitación Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitación Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitación Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitación Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitación Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Baño Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Baño Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Baño
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Baño Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Jardín  Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Vestíbulo Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Vestíbulo Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restaurante Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior del hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restaurante Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Vestíbulo Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restaurante Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restaurante
Área: Playa Klong Dao / Playa Pra Ae Número de habitaciones: 18
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

9,1

basado en 391 opiniones

Calidad-precio
9,1
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
9,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,8
Comodidad en la habitación
9,5
Restauración
8,4
Todos los comentarios (391)
Ordenar por:
Rosana H. Parejas Spain, 28 de diciembre de 2009
Buena opcion

Servicio, habitacion, ubicacion
9
Hemos estado siete dias en este hotel y ha sido genial. Esta a 200 metros de la playa y a 2 kilometros de Sala Daen, por lo que su situacion es estupenda. El hotel esta muy bien, las habitaciones son amplias y bonitas. Y lo mejor de todo es el sevicio. La pareja que lo lleva se desvive por ayudarte en todo lo que necesites. El desayuno es muy bueno.Te lo sirven a la mesa y todos los dias tienes te o cafe, huevos(revueltos,en tortilla, pasaos por agua...como los pidas),fruta y tostadas. En resumen, muy buen hotel a muy buen precio.
Lautridou F. Solo France, 22 de mayo de 2015
my opinion

all is perfect
9,7
i recommend this hotel, you ll be never desapointed.
Ghislain G. Solo Canada, 11 de mayo de 2015
Beautiful Mermaid

The people.the hotel design and the food.
10
Fantastic and cozy place.the staff is so nice and always ready to help.I had a great stay!.
Tabea S. Parejas Germany, 18 de abril de 2015
perfect!

great staff amd service, cleanliness, great rooms
10
We had a great time! Staff is extremely nice and helpful, free pick up from the pier, motorbike rentals, rooms are spotless every day, great à la carte breakfast included, short walk to beach. We dont have anything to complain about!
Celestina S. Parejas United States of America, 13 de abril de 2015
A must stay!!

Beautiful and clean room, friendly staff, awesome breakfast
9,7
Normally I don't write reviews but with lanta mermaid I felt compelled. Hands down, the best three nights stay in my 6 week journey through thailand (could have stayed longer!). As soon as you walk in you are greeted like a queen, the first impression on walking into your room is utter excitement, and the breakfast is simply amazing. Great wifi, cold air con, and a short 5 minute walk across the street to the beach. You will not be disappointed! Rent a scooter from the hotel and ride around the island, and best of all enjoy the sunset.
Assawapongkasem S. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 7 de abril de 2015
Good budget hotel

Staff , location and clean
9,3
Derek W. Parejas United Kingdom, 5 de abril de 2015
Lanta Mermaid

friendly staff, spotless, price
9,7
This was our third stay at this hotel. We will be back again. Iaka and Paul are amazing any questions they have the answers. A great little hotel that is going to get even better. Thanks to all at the Lanta Mermaid.
James P. Parejas United Kingdom, 27 de marzo de 2015
Perfection

Cleanliness, staff, & location
9,7
Our stay was faultless. Aica & Paul who run the front of house were most helpful & informative. The hotel is spotless clean & the breakfasts are more than adequate with plenty to choose from. The beach is a few minutes away with plenty of restaurants nearby. We would not hesitate to stay again.
Eugene N. Parejas United States of America, 21 de marzo de 2015
Very helpful staff

Helpful staff, clean, value
9,3
Very helpful and friendly staff that speaks good English. They gave us a free ride to the doctor when we needed to see one. The breakfasts were all-you-can-eat but made to order, which meant that you could order as much as you want of whatever of you want from the menu. The rooms were clean. Internet was good. Decent location in Klong Dao area, which is a nice sandy beach with shallow water (fairly flat slope), about 1 km south of Sala Dan (like downtown), lots of restaurants and amenities around.
Chuan L. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 17 de marzo de 2015
Best choice for family with young kids.

Cleanliness, staff hospitality, location
9,3
I stayed 3 nights here with my family (including my 2 young boys ,6yo & 7yo). We were impressed with the hotel tip top cleanliness. Though the hotel is not beach front, it's location is only 200m away from Klong Dao beach which makes walking to the beach easy! Klong Dao beach is an ideal beach for travellers with young kids. The sea is calm, clean and flat during our stay. The sunset here is so beautiful. We made it a point to see it everyday ! Credits should be given to the hotel staff Paul and Aica. Both of them are helpful and friendly. We always ask them to share tips where to find good local food in Ko Lanta. The few places they recommended has never let us down :)) we also got to know the hotel's friendly lady boss who is always around to ensure everything is in place. Both my boys, especially, can't wait to visit Ko Lanta again soon. And we would love to stay at this lovely hotel again ....

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh LantaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BañoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BañoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BañoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BañoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Jardín Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VestíbuloLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VestíbuloLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VestíbuloLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VestíbuloLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VestíbuloLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Instalaciones recreativasLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PlayaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VestíbuloLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InstalacionesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Jardín Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InstalacionesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BañoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VestíbuloLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VestíbuloLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BañoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InstalacionesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VistasLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Jardín Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Vistas

Comentarios de clientes - Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel, Koh Lanta

AS-AGWEB-3B07