o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, Playa Klong Dao / Playa Pra Ae, Koh Lanta, Tailandia 81150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitación Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior del hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitación Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitación Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitación Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitación Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitación Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitación Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitación Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitación Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitación Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitación Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior del hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitación Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitación Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitación
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Baño Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Baño Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Baño Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Vistas Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Vistas Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior del hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Jardín  Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotel
Área: Playa Klong Dao / Playa Pra Ae Número de habitaciones: 18
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

9,1

basado en 317 opiniones

Calidad-precio
9,1
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
9,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,8
Comodidad en la habitación
9,5
Restauración
8,5
Todos los comentarios (317)
Ordenar por:
Rosana H. Parejas Spain, 28 de diciembre de 2009
Buena opcion

Servicio, habitacion, ubicacion
9
Hemos estado siete dias en este hotel y ha sido genial. Esta a 200 metros de la playa y a 2 kilometros de Sala Daen, por lo que su situacion es estupenda. El hotel esta muy bien, las habitaciones son amplias y bonitas. Y lo mejor de todo es el sevicio. La pareja que lo lleva se desvive por ayudarte en todo lo que necesites. El desayuno es muy bueno.Te lo sirven a la mesa y todos los dias tienes te o cafe, huevos(revueltos,en tortilla, pasaos por agua...como los pidas),fruta y tostadas. En resumen, muy buen hotel a muy buen precio.
Hannah P. Grupo United Kingdom, 22 de mayo de 2014
Lovely room, friendly/helpful staff, perfect stay.

Staff Cleanliness Location
9,7
Staff were really helpful and friendly. We were picked up from the pier which saved us money from taxi companies who were pestering us with inflated prices. The room was nice, we rented a moped for a day from the hotel which was great. Would recommend
Meghan B. Grupo Canada, 22 de mayo de 2014
10/10 amazing experience!

The staff were unbelievably friendly and went above and beyond to meet our needs.
10
Amazing rooms for such cheap prices. We felt like we were staying at a luxury place and we paid very little. The staff went above and beyond to help us enjoy our time on koh lanta. The hotel is across the street from klong dao beach which was great for swimming and watching the sunset. We will be back!
Simon G. Parejas United Kingdom, 4 de mayo de 2014
Staff were wonderful, stay was very enjoyable

Staff, close to beach, breakfast
8,7
This hotel was perfect for our time on Koh Lanta. The beach is just a three minute walk away. Staff were great throughout our stay, bright, cheerful, attentative and with great language skills. They helped us arrange a few of our exercusions and were always more than keen to help. During the first few days of our stay, (before the start of the off-season) we had the included breakfast, which was good and enjoyable, with different fruits daily. The room was spacious, with a balconly, strong AC and a safety deposit box. Throughlly enjoyable stay here, would use again. Many Thanks!
Karolina J. Parejas United Kingdom, 13 de abril de 2014
Active relaxing stay

Secure, clean & amazing team members
10
We book the stay with Mermaid Hotel just for a few days however we had extended our stay. The place on its own is very tidy and secure which would be appreciate by the families / couples / divers and people that are looking for the quite place to stay and fully relax. Team of people that work there is extremely friendly and helpful, always comes with an advice regarding sightseeing, planning your trips, recommending local restaurants etc. We would recommended 200% the place to stay in and we will be back there each time when visiting Koh Lanta.
Charlotte B. Parejas France, 31 de marzo de 2014
LOVELY LOVELY LOVELY!!!

The Wonderful Staff, The gorgeous Rooms & the attention to every detail, You really feel looked after.
10
We love it. Its our second year travelling to Koh Lanta & our second year staying with the Mermaid. They are so lovely & attentive. Anything you need, They can ateend & help you with. The Price is fabulous for what you get. Rooms are big & spacious.CLEAN!! 2 minute walk from the beach & lovely Little restaurants. Travelling through Thailand can be difficult & very tiring as alot of times you find yourself being sold an Apple only to find its a lemon & rude staff BUT this is not a problema at The Mermaid. Its all about the clients & you can just relax once you check in .. ALL IS TAKEN CARE OF!! Thank you Mermaid for always offering your best.. And we our actually headed back in 2 days!!
Maria W. Parejas United Kingdom, 27 de marzo de 2014
Perfect

Breakfast, location, cleanliness
8,7
Perfect. Clean. 3 minute walk to beach. Amazing, clean, breakfast....pancakes are a must! Location is good. Definitely recommended....
Outhay S. Parejas Australia, 20 de marzo de 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Clean room, best service and close to the beach.
9,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Lanta Mermaid. The room is very clean , staff are very friendly and helpful..
David C. Parejas United Kingdom, 15 de marzo de 2014
Hotel was faultess with loads of nice touches.

Beautiful rooms, wonderful staff and very polished all round.
9,7
This was a bit more money than I would normally pay but I felt the hotel offered so much in return. The hotel is on the main road but this was never problem as noise was never an issue. The pristine con-dao beach was a very short 2/3 minutes away. The main port area a very short tuk-tuk drive away but there was more than enough in the local area to enjoy during the night. The hotel is small and had a nice friendly feel. The hotel is really immaculate and well presented. The rooms were beautiful, clean and very well maintained. The internet was very good with a great internet connection, room has safe, TV, nice balconies and hair dryer on request. There was a FREE transfer from the port to the hotel (but only for either on arrival or return). The breakfast was proper made to order, not buffet style, eat has much as you want which included fruit, yogurt, fruit juice, coffee/tea, cereal, pancakes and full English breakfast. There were free beach towels, beach mats, volley balls and a nice library of books. All the basic need seemed to be well catered for. the staff were great about providing information about the local area and where to go and arrange trips or organise scooter rental for you. I couldn't fault the place and felt that you got what you more than got what you paid for. I will return the next time a visit Lanta.
Nuchjaree K. Solo Thailand, 13 de marzo de 2014
stay only 1 night

very clean, good breakfast , good staffs
10
very great , very clean like another reviews I have read , impressive and I will recommend to my friend.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh LantaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BañoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BañoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BañoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VistasLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VistasLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Jardín Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CafeteríaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - TiendasLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - TiendasLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - TiendasLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Jardín Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BañoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Jardín Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VistasLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InstalacionesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VistasLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BañoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InstalacionesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BañoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InstalacionesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Jardín Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VestíbuloLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VestíbuloLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BañoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VestíbuloLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Jardín Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BañoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InstalacionesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InstalacionesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VestíbuloLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BañoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VestíbuloLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VestíbuloLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel, Koh Lanta

AS-AGWEB-3A08