o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, Playa Klong Dao / Playa Pra Ae, Koh Lanta, Tailandia 81150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitación Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior del hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitación Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitación Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitación Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitación Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitación Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitación Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitación Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitación Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitación Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitación Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior del hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitación Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitación Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Habitación
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Baño Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Baño Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Baño Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Vistas Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Vistas Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior del hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Jardín  Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotel
Área: Playa Klong Dao / Playa Pra Ae Número de habitaciones: 18
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

9,1

basado en 321 opiniones

Calidad-precio
9,1
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
9,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,8
Comodidad en la habitación
9,5
Restauración
8,5
Todos los comentarios (321)
Ordenar por:
Rosana H. Parejas Spain, 28 de diciembre de 2009
Buena opcion

Servicio, habitacion, ubicacion
9
Hemos estado siete dias en este hotel y ha sido genial. Esta a 200 metros de la playa y a 2 kilometros de Sala Daen, por lo que su situacion es estupenda. El hotel esta muy bien, las habitaciones son amplias y bonitas. Y lo mejor de todo es el sevicio. La pareja que lo lleva se desvive por ayudarte en todo lo que necesites. El desayuno es muy bueno.Te lo sirven a la mesa y todos los dias tienes te o cafe, huevos(revueltos,en tortilla, pasaos por agua...como los pidas),fruta y tostadas. En resumen, muy buen hotel a muy buen precio.
Hock E. Parejas Malaysia, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Great service even in low season

Great staff, close to beach, value for money
9,7
Went there during low season (September), it was raining every day! But the hotel staff make was so lovely and helpful, making sure we have a good stay. They helped us arranged for local tour around the island at a reasonable price. Will come next time, not during low season of course
Hock E. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Great family hotel stay

Clean big connecting rooms, near the beach and restaurants
9,7
A very convenient location, walk across the road you will find the beach, walk 5 mins you will find 7-11 stores. Restaurants are at the right and left side of the hotel.
Peiling L. Parejas Singapore, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Hotel with great value

Value for money, comfort, location
7,3
My stay at lanta mermaid is lovely. The room is very comfortable and at a reasonable price. The walk to the beach is about 3mins but the part of the beach nearest to the hotel is filled with rubbish. You've to walk further down then the beach is beautiful. There's no breakfast during low season. The food at the restaurant beside Lanta Mermaid is great.
Hannah P. Parejas United Kingdom, 22 de mayo de 2014
Lovely room, friendly/helpful staff, perfect stay.

Staff Cleanliness Location
9,7
Staff were really helpful and friendly. We were picked up from the pier which saved us money from taxi companies who were pestering us with inflated prices. The room was nice, we rented a moped for a day from the hotel which was great. Would recommend
Meghan B. Parejas Canada, 22 de mayo de 2014
10/10 amazing experience!

The staff were unbelievably friendly and went above and beyond to meet our needs.
10
Amazing rooms for such cheap prices. We felt like we were staying at a luxury place and we paid very little. The staff went above and beyond to help us enjoy our time on koh lanta. The hotel is across the street from klong dao beach which was great for swimming and watching the sunset. We will be back!
Simon G. Parejas United Kingdom, 4 de mayo de 2014
Staff were wonderful, stay was very enjoyable

Staff, close to beach, breakfast
8,7
This hotel was perfect for our time on Koh Lanta. The beach is just a three minute walk away. Staff were great throughout our stay, bright, cheerful, attentative and with great language skills. They helped us arrange a few of our exercusions and were always more than keen to help. During the first few days of our stay, (before the start of the off-season) we had the included breakfast, which was good and enjoyable, with different fruits daily. The room was spacious, with a balconly, strong AC and a safety deposit box. Throughlly enjoyable stay here, would use again. Many Thanks!
Karolina J. Parejas United Kingdom, 13 de abril de 2014
Active relaxing stay

Secure, clean & amazing team members
10
We book the stay with Mermaid Hotel just for a few days however we had extended our stay. The place on its own is very tidy and secure which would be appreciate by the families / couples / divers and people that are looking for the quite place to stay and fully relax. Team of people that work there is extremely friendly and helpful, always comes with an advice regarding sightseeing, planning your trips, recommending local restaurants etc. We would recommended 200% the place to stay in and we will be back there each time when visiting Koh Lanta.
Alan A. Grupo United Kingdom, 4 de abril de 2014
Excellent boutique hotel in Ko Lanta

Service, location, cleanliness
9,7
Came across Lanta Mermaid, and was immediately impressed by the positive reviews it had received. Two other things struck me from the reviews; everyone talked about the owner, and what “a tight ship” he runs. Service was highly rated, with some commenting that it was a 5 star service at 2 star prices. I would agree with all of this. The other thing we noticed was how everyone talked about “the rules” which are presented to guests upon arrival. Sure, they want to make sure you keep things nice and tidy, and they insist on a 2000THB deposit, but that reassures me that the place will be kept well cleaned and therefore a much more comfortable and enjoyable stay. It’s literally a two-minute walk to a lovely, quiet (at least in April) beach (the first main beach from the town). The staff are extremely friendly and helpful, and will assist you with transport and activities during your stay. They do a buffet breakfast which is great, although the bacon and sausage could be a little better quality. However, there is plenty of nice food to choose from, and there’s an excellent restaurant next door with really high quality, affordable Thai food. I loved it here and would definitely stay here if I were to come to Lanta again!
Charlotte B. Parejas France, 31 de marzo de 2014
LOVELY LOVELY LOVELY!!!

The Wonderful Staff, The gorgeous Rooms & the attention to every detail, You really feel looked after.
10
We love it. Its our second year travelling to Koh Lanta & our second year staying with the Mermaid. They are so lovely & attentive. Anything you need, They can ateend & help you with. The Price is fabulous for what you get. Rooms are big & spacious.CLEAN!! 2 minute walk from the beach & lovely Little restaurants. Travelling through Thailand can be difficult & very tiring as alot of times you find yourself being sold an Apple only to find its a lemon & rude staff BUT this is not a problema at The Mermaid. Its all about the clients & you can just relax once you check in .. ALL IS TAKEN CARE OF!! Thank you Mermaid for always offering your best.. And we our actually headed back in 2 days!!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh LantaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BañoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BañoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BañoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VistasLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VistasLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Jardín Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CafeteríaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - TiendasLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - TiendasLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - TiendasLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Jardín Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BañoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Jardín Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VistasLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InstalacionesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VistasLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BañoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InstalacionesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BañoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InstalacionesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Jardín Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VestíbuloLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VestíbuloLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BañoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HabitaciónLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VestíbuloLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Jardín Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BañoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InstalacionesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - InstalacionesLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior del hotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VestíbuloLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BañoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestauranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VestíbuloLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - VestíbuloLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel, Koh Lanta

AS-AGWEB-3C05