o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Lao Golden Hotel

Tatmai Rd Phonsinuan Village Sisattanak District, Sisattanak, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Recepción Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Baño Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación
Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Recepción Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación
Área: Sisattanak Número de habitaciones: 50
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 394 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
6,6
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (394)
Ordenar por:
Victor C. Parejas Spain, 12 de agosto de 2013
Excelente atención. buen desayuno. Limpieza.

Excelente atención. buen desayuno. Limpieza. a 3kms del centro. Buenisima relación calidad precio.
9,7
Ace M. Solo United States of America, 12 de abril de 2015
It's very great place to stay in

Clean, professional, helpful tips on area travel around in the city
9,7
Nice quiet and not far to get around places
Lazel G. Solo Philippines, 6 de abril de 2015
Nice Service

The employees were warm and hospitable. They were always smiling and they are polite. They dont speak English much but they provide a very warm ambiance for the hotel and the guests.
7
My experience with the hotel was very good. It wasn't a very grand hotel. There aren't much to do but considering the ambiance.. the warm welcome and the people who are very kind... I enjoyed my stay..
Tatiana R. Parejas United States of America, 31 de marzo de 2015
Close to Embassy

Great location for visa run
7,7
The staff were as helpful as possible but don't expect much in regards to assistance with arranging a bus or the bus schedule. The staff were extremely helpful when we complained about the hot water not working in the shower-fixed it instantly. The free breakfast isn't my style-I'm a girl who likes her omelets and toast.
Michelle D. Parejas Australia, 31 de marzo de 2015
Great hotel

Presentation, cleanliness & great room
8,3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was nicely presented & spotlessly clean. The breakfast was great too. Would stay here again.
Vera K. Parejas Netherlands, 23 de marzo de 2015
good room, poor service/ staff

Spacious room, good comfortable bed and good A/C
5
Although the room itself is above average - spacious, clean, outstanding bed - the overall experience is sadly below the standard: a different room at first was appointed then promised, wrong information was given about breakfast time at the reception, wifi is hardly working and breakfast (Chinese) itself is very poor. Staff itself is not very professional: not service minded (no interest in problems, wrong opening hours of restaurant was our mistake not theirs, etc) and more interested in their cellular phones). The distance from the city centre is quiet far away; 25 min walk or 30.000 kip with a thuk thuk. Summarizing our stay I would not recommend the hotel unless you are having breakfast outdoors, don't need wifi or any other service other than the room itself
Carey W. Parejas United States of America, 12 de marzo de 2015
What we needed

Walking distance to Thai embassy, small store close by, Pizza next to Thai embassy
8
The room was high cost for what we paid, but other than that it was what we needed. Did not comment on the food as we did not eat at the hotel.
Andrew L. Parejas United Kingdom, 11 de marzo de 2015
Visa and short break.

Location to Thai consulate,
5,3
Staff were not overly interested or willing to help with baggage, handed key and left to carry own bags. Location to restaurants and bars poor, required tuk tuk to get around to areas with any nightlife. Only plus for location close to Thai consulate.
Manuel B. Familias (niños pequeños) Germany, 13 de febrero de 2015
Good Hotel. Close to Thai Embassy.

Nice room. Friendly staff. Close to Thai Embassy.
7,7
It's close to the Thai Embassy. Breakfast is okay. They have sausages, fruit, toast, noodles, honey, cornflakes, oats. Internet is really bad! All day long it is hard to connect. When you make it to connect the quality is bad.
Anthony N. Solo United Kingdom, 12 de febrero de 2015
the best deal in town

quality. price. staff
9
I moved to this hotel from La Ong Dao 1 and what a difference. I only stayed one night and then went to 3 different hotels. I gave up looking for better. Anywhere is a trade off. Proximity to centre versus cost. Lao Golden is the perfect compromise and I eventually returned here. A $2 tuk ride is a bonus. There is nowhere better for the price - and everything comes down to cost! Stay here and treat yourself. And maybe even visit the COPE centre a 10 minute walk away.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Lao Golden Hotel VientiánLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RecepciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - BañoLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RecepciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RecepciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C01