arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

2015
Bueno 7,3
basado en 495 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 495 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,8
  • Servicios 6,1
  • Ubicación 6,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Atención del personal 7,5
  • Calidad-precio 7,5
  • Restauración 6,8

Liny S.
Laos
28 marzo 2016
bad
not good

Gordon D.
Australia
21 marzo 2016
Cosy
Travelling the three star route can be hit and miss. This hotel was a hit. Good, clean air conditioned rooms. Breakfast was adequate, albeit with an Asian influence. Restaurant also does other meals with good food at reasonable prices. Staff at reception and restaurant were efficient and eager to please. Short walk to Thai consulate if you're on a visa run. If you're from a country that drives on the left hand side, take care crossing the road. It's the opposite in Laos.

Lauren P.
Estados Unidos
18 marzo 2016
Decent for the price...
The room was spacious enough and clean. Water in the shower was quite hot. Only 2 big issues. Our air conditioner was not in the best of ahape, and only marginally cooled the room, even at night. We had to sleep on top of the blankets it was so warm. Second, on the second day we were there, our window was open just an inch for some reason (we did not open it), and were both woken up shortly after midnight by a dozen or so mosquito bites each. After turning on the lights and finding the source of the problem, we spent nearly an hour killing the 20 or so mosquitos that got in the room.

Tamas N.
Hungría
14 marzo 2016
Close to Thai consulate
Relatively large and clean room. Shower is really hot, not just lukewarm. Internet is okay and there are international channels on the television. Staff disappears from time to time from reception so I see people waiting for 20-30 mins to check in. It is far from city center but 5 minutes walk from Thai consulate. The breakfast is good and has modest variety.

Joe W.
Reino Unido
11 marzo 2016
Decent western standard hotel
Walking distance to thai consulate, soft clean beds, relatively good wifi
If you are looking to get a thai visa this is a good hotel to visit. It's a 5 minute walk to the consulate which will save you lots of money in tuk tuks (super expensive here) and there's a restaurant that serves relatively cheap thai food, opposite. The staff were friendly and helpful, check in was easy as was check out. Downsides are that there aren't many shops near by so if you are looking for anything other than renewing a visa I would suggest the riverside area. However if you are looking for a holiday in laos I would even go as far to say go somewhere other than Vientiane.

Stephen P.
Estados Unidos
06 marzo 2016
Clean, well kept hotel
Stayed here for a few nights and enjoyed the place. The rooms are clean, beds are nice, room size is decent and came with breakfast. Not within walking distance to the river/downtown area thought if that's what you are looking for.

Stephen P.
Estados Unidos
28 febrero 2016
Decent place to stay, but could use a better cleaning in the bathrooms.
Things we liked: helpful staff, breakfast was decent, hot water was good, AC worked great and the room size was quite large. Things that could use some help: the bathrooms needed a better scrubbing in the shower.

Karim B.
Tailandia
27 febrero 2016
Value for money is ok but not more
Location near the Thai embassy, rooms weren't really clean and breakfast is not gourmet... All together I would recommend this hotel only to people who come for visa runs from Thailand and can accept the drawbacks of a low budget hotel. If you plan to stay in Vientiane for holidays you should look for a place near the river.

Stephen P.
Estados Unidos
25 febrero 2016
Nice
Good size room that's clean. No complaints about this hotel other than the breakfast is a little blah.

Carmelo V.
Australia
24 febrero 2016
good value, clean and close to Thai embassy
Nice clean place and good breakfast.