Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Lao Golden Hotel

Tatmai Rd Phonsinuan Village Sisattanak District, Sisattanak, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Recepción Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Baño Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación
Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Recepción Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación
Área: Sisattanak Número de habitaciones: 50
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
6,7
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (414)
Ordenar por:
Victor C. Parejas Spain, 12 de agosto de 2013
Excelente atención. buen desayuno. Limpieza.

Excelente atención. buen desayuno. Limpieza. a 3kms del centro. Buenisima relación calidad precio.
9,7
Daniel T. Solo United Kingdom, 27 de julio de 2015
good location for getting Thai visa

comfortable, clean, quiet
8
only negative thing i have to say is that when i came to check in at 3pm, my room wasn't ready till 3.30pm. the internet was fine, the food at breakfast was fine, the room was clean and tidy, and also had a good selection of TV channels. would stay here again if i came to Vientiane for visa purposes.
Gareth H. Parejas Australia, 23 de julio de 2015
Friendly accommodating staff

Late check out, convenient, friendly
7,3
Even though we arrived a day after booking the staff kindly honoured our original booking. Very grateful andnhapoy with their mind and accommodating service.
Donna O. De trabajo United Kingdom, 21 de julio de 2015
Unfriendly and unhelpful.

Close to the ThaiConsulate for a visa run, large spacious rooms and clean.
4
The rooms air clean, large and spacious and the A/C super cold. When I booked through Agoda, the hotel advertised the restaurant as being open 24hours. This was not true; it closed at 3pm every day and they didn't bother to tell me. Reception didn't speak English so didn't understand me when I asked for the dialing code to order takeaway food. I'm disabled so couldn't go far for food. And there is not a lot of places to go for food with the entire area being either a construction site or a motorbike mechanics. They didn't have any maps at reception. I asked if they could print one off and was replied with a firm, flat 'No'.
Kee M. De trabajo Malaysia, 18 de julio de 2015
Far for Night market.

Staff very helpful (Stehny)
7,3
Junwei C. Parejas Singapore, 7 de julio de 2015
My 2 night stay at Lao Golden

Friendly staff, quiet and comfortable
7
Robert A. De trabajo United States of America, 30 de junio de 2015
Other reviews are too kind

Room appeared clean. Breakfast on time.
5
Big problems: SECURITY all three window locks not working (wide ledge outside-could easily walk to next room) SHOWER knob to switch from bath to shower broken BED body touching the vinyl covered mattress sweats SINK inside room sink has no water ELEVATOR we used the elevator 6-7 times and 2 times it was full of cleaning staff who seemed to be riding up and down for fun. Both times they just giggled and didn't make room for guests. I walked to 6F. DESK STAFF (1) 3 times (stayed 2nights) we got to 6F only to find the door key didn't function and had to go back to 1F (2) we called, asked for a hair dryer, told there was none. Next day in reception they said they did have one Small problems: poor attention to detail. Factory stickers on a/c, sink, toilet paper roll, etc = impossible to be hygienicly clean, curtains didn't open, spider webs around ceiling
Roy S. Parejas United Kingdom, 6 de junio de 2015
Clean hotel away from the city centre

Good quality hotel with large room.
6,7
My second stay here and the large room had good basic appointments. The hot water is not very hot on either stay. The staff are friendly and the breakfast adequate.The location is perhaps 20 minutes from the town centre. If you have business in this part of Vientiane then Lao Golden is an ok choice.
David R. De trabajo United States of America, 3 de junio de 2015
Good For Thai Visa

Location, Room Size, Quiet
6,3
I was there to renew a Thai Visa since I forgot to get a re-entry stamp when leaving. Hotel was ready for me, check in was a breeze. Only a few blocks from Thai consulate. Staff communication very poor when manager isn't there. Minimal English, and even though I'm 100% fluent in Thai they still had trouble understanding,,,well,,,anything. Rest of service industry I met there all spoke Thai and had no problem, don't know what the deal was. Great size, room, Bed ,Wi-Fi good all in all a good experience.
Paul C. Solo United Kingdom, 26 de mayo de 2015
The perfect hotel for the Thai consulate

Location perfect for the thai consulate, good value nice clean spacious rooms,
10
This was my fifth trip to Vientiane and second time Ive stayed at Lao Golden. It would have been my third time, but last trip it was fully booked. This hotel is a great location if you are is Vientiane for the Thai consulate. It's nice to have a hotel nearby for a few reasons. 1. Taxi's / Tuk tuks in Vientiane are relatively expensive compared to Thailand and you have to go through an annoying routine of haggling them down on price every time you want one. So avoiding using taxi's unnecessarily for trips to the consulate will save you a few coins and all the bother. 2. It's also useful to be close by if there's a long queue at the consulate, I had quite a long wait, so walked back to the hotel for an hour and a half and relaxed there with air con, showers, breakfast and TV instead of sitting miserably at the consulate in the heat and monotony. There's also small shops nearby, a few restaurants, including a pizza company all of which serves me fine for the two days I'm there. The rooms are really nice, clean, white and spacious and a decent TV. Generous breakfast is also nice - buffet with plenty of choice. Quite honestly I've seen all of Vientiane on previous trips, I'm not bothered about seeing it again, I don't relish the thought of going there, but this hotel makes this mandatory trip just a little easier / happier. I will definately be booking again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Lao Golden Hotel VientiánLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RecepciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - BañoLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RecepciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RecepciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - Comida y bebidaLao Golden Hotel Vientián - Comida y bebidaLao Golden Hotel Vientián - Comida y bebidaLao Golden Hotel Vientián - Comida y bebidaLao Golden Hotel Vientián - Comida y bebidaLao Golden Hotel Vientián - Comida y bebidaLao Golden Hotel Vientián - Comida y bebidaLao Golden Hotel Vientián - Comida y bebidaLao Golden Hotel Vientián - Comida y bebidaLao Golden Hotel Vientián - Comida y bebidaLao Golden Hotel Vientián - Comida y bebidaLao Golden Hotel Vientián - Comida y bebidaLao Golden Hotel Vientián - Comida y bebidaLao Golden Hotel Vientián - Comida y bebidaLao Golden Hotel Vientián - Comida y bebidaLao Golden Hotel Vientián - Comida y bebidaLao Golden Hotel Vientián - Comida y bebidaLao Golden Hotel Vientián - Comida y bebidaLao Golden Hotel Vientián - Comida y bebidaLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - Comida y bebidaLao Golden Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - EntradaLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Lao Golden Hotel, Vientián

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C03