Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Lao Golden Hotel

Tatmai Rd Phonsinuan Village Sisattanak District, Sisattanak, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación
Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Baño Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Restaurante
Ubicación: Sisattanak Número de habitaciones: 50
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 228 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
6,6
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (228)
Victor C. Parejas Spain, 12 de agosto de 2013
Excelente atención. buen desayuno. Limpieza.

Excelente atención. buen desayuno. Limpieza. a 3kms del centro. Buenisima relación calidad precio.
9,7
Aygul Z. Parejas Russia, 9 de abril de 2014
Fine hotel for reasonable price with good WiFi

Location near to Thailand consular section, really working wiFi, and good breakfast
7,3
Overall, our stay in Golden Lao was good. If you have not very strict budget this hotel is for you. And, of course, the location is near to Thai consular Section.
Nicholas L. Solo Papua New Guinea, 29 de marzo de 2014
Enjoyable and Satifying

Comfortable, clean and quiet
7,7
I just enjoyed my one night stay at the hotel. Enjoyed the dinner with comfortable bed
David F. Solo Australia, 28 de marzo de 2014
pleasant and free of fuss.

Room was clean, good shower, comfortable bed.
7
A well priced, comfortable hotel with good satellite TV, a good shower, comfortable bed, an electric kettle and good security. For those wanting to extend a Thai visa, the hotel is 600 metres from the Thai consulate. The walk there was an easy 6 minutes along good footpaths. There is good suburban shopping nearby, a choice of well stocked convenience stores and good restaurants. The hotel mini bar is vastly overpriced compared to similar standard hotels in Vientiane. The restaurant is only fair, a bit overpriced an recommended only for those arriving late and in need of a meal. Breakfasts were nicely cooked (buffet) but go for breakfast early. Otherwise the food is not replenished often enough and is often cold. Not good. But, plenty of toast, jams, fruit and fruit juice. Their coffee is excellent. They don't provide coffee in the room. The best convenience store is 150m from the front door (turn left onto the street and look for the shop with 3 umbrellas out front on the same side as the hotel) They sell coffee, milk, sugar, nuts, snacks, booze etc and they remain open until 9pm.
Ryan J. Parejas Australia, 28 de marzo de 2014
Fantastic

Great service, close to embassy and very clean rooms
9,7
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel and I will do so again. Loa golden hotel has great service and they gave me an upgrade on my room on check in because I said I loved the hotel last time. Thanks to all the staff at the hotel for another great holiday.
Nicolette V. Solo Netherlands, 26 de marzo de 2014
Too far from the center of Vientiane, not personal

Large room, good bed
4,3
I booked 3 nights a de Luxe room by Agoda.com . The room was on the corner of the building in the front and very noisy. So I asked and got another room. There the bathroom was not cleaned so at 21.30 h 2 cleaners came cleaning the bathroom. My standard of cleaneness is higher then the cleaners had. The dark hairs were three days on the floor. In the cupboard were no hangers. I enjoyed the space in the room and the Wifi. You have to pay 30.000 kip = €3, for a tuktuk, one way to the center. They ask more, 50.000 kip, but the hotelmanager knows the real prises. When I left The hotelmanager forget to check in his system my booking, so I had to pay but less, -. Sometimes I book with Agoda.com and then you pay before and sometimes I book with Booking.com and then you pay in the hotel. In the next hotel in Vang Vien I saw the mistake: I had already payed by credit card, so now I payed double. The hotelmanager in Vang Vien helped me to get the money, -, back. There is only 1 person who speaks good English.
David B. Parejas Australia, 26 de marzo de 2014
Helpful staff

Very good.,Value for money
9,3
Very good value for money will be staying there again.HIGHLY RECOMMENDED ;)
Michael S. Parejas United States of America, 20 de marzo de 2014
Reasonable for the money

The hotel ws clean and and relatively comfortble
6,7
The hotel website claims it is 200 meters from the Thai Embassy, which is one major reason we booked it. In reality, it seems more like 1200 meters. The shower put out only warm to hot water. The room was clean and bed was OK. It was quiet without much outside noise. OK value for the money.
Henry R. Parejas Canada, 15 de marzo de 2014
Nice stay

Friendly staff, good breakfast, clean and quiet
8,3
Really enjoyed the breakfast, the staff were very attentive. Hotel was quiet, clean, and close distance to the Thai embassy. Would be nice that we don't have to write this review to be 50 characters long. If you want people to tell you how the hotel is, don't force them to write this!!! Only a few words would be sufficient.
Antoine M. Parejas Thailand, 19 de febrero de 2014
Nice place, nice room

room, bed, clean
8,7
Very nice stay here, nice room, I recommend. Very close to Thai Ambassady... 200 meters..!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Lao Golden Hotel VientiánLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - BañoLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelLao Golden Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Lao Golden Hotel, Vientián

AS-AGWEB-3B06