o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Lao Golden Hotel

Tatmai Rd Phonsinuan Village Sisattanak District, Sisattanak, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Recepción Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Baño Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación
Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Recepción Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación
Área: Sisattanak Número de habitaciones: 50
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 367 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
6,7
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (367)
Ordenar por:
Victor C. Parejas Spain, 12 de agosto de 2013
Excelente atención. buen desayuno. Limpieza.

Excelente atención. buen desayuno. Limpieza. a 3kms del centro. Buenisima relación calidad precio.
9,7
Sandra S. De trabajo United States of America, 13 de enero de 2015
convenient to where I needed to be

Location, Good service, reasonable cost
8,7
Second stay. Good location for me. Helpful staff
Francisco G. Solo Spain, 4 de enero de 2015
A place for up to three nights.

Quiet, clean,simple.
7,7
Clean ,supermarket AND massage around, quiet. Staff ok. Girl friendly. Not in center of city. Need tuktuk or rent a motorbike. Owner an asian lady with good English no nice at all. Tv satellite and refrigerator. Ac ok. Room big and confirtable.
Witchuda M. Parejas Thailand, 3 de enero de 2015
Hotel is Nice

Room
6,3
I tink hotel is nice but far away form the center around the hotel no resterent. I booked with breackfat but i thik for buffe breakfat is too small and food have not much, room is clean and comfortabel bed.
Jessica J. Parejas United States of America, 2 de enero de 2015
A good hotel in a bad location

Rooms, cleanliness
6,7
This hotel is pretty far from the center in a quiet neighborhood, however the rooms are nice and comfortable. breakfast was also decent. Seems like a hotel for Chinese business travelers.
Brittany D. Solo Australia, 2 de enero de 2015
Good hotel

Big, comfy rooms, good hot showers and not too far from the city
9,3
Lyndsay L. Parejas United Kingdom, 23 de diciembre de 2014
Pleasant

spacious room, adequate breakfast, good WiFi
7
This is a pleasant hotel, clean and spacious, but it is out of the way. Breakfast was adequate if you like what is provided. We had a couple of issues with requests. The housekeeping came to clean our room really early in my opinion. We requested it be done later but on one occasion it wasn't done. When we asked at reception for loo roll and water, they said yes but didn't provide. Also the bulb went in our bathroom but despite informing reception, nothing was done. We ended up swapping it ourselves with one of the lamp bulbs. We were left only one towel one morning. We got a good deal on this room. I'd be highly unimpressed if I'd paid their regular rate.
Tanapat W. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 17 de diciembre de 2014
Too many Chinese people! !

Staff, Cleanliness, Location
8
Fine. But too much noise from the Chinese people, as if the Hotel belong to the Chinese!
Mark D. Parejas New Zealand, 26 de noviembre de 2014
Comfortable

Staff, car parking, clean and tidy
8,3
The staff were friendly upon arrival. There was covered parking for vehicle. The room was clean and tidy (although couple small maintenance issues that didn't affect stay). Located a little further from central city but can walk there 15 - 20 minutes or tuk tuk about 30,000 kip. There is money exchange near by and about 5 minutes walk the Parisen Cafe (nice). Many bars for entertainment (mostly opened by Beerlao company) but we found a Western themed bar (wild wind) that has the most amazing singer (after 11pm). Dining by the river is nice but busy only detracted by children coming to the tables looking for money and giving their well preformed sad faces. Overall a satisfying stay in Vientiane. I would visit again.
Vinicius S. De trabajo Brazil, 21 de noviembre de 2014
Very good place, but too close to the Buddhist tem

Room, price and internet.
7,7
Was good but short, just one night.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Lao Golden Hotel VientiánLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RecepciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - BañoLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RecepciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - RecepciónLao Golden Hotel Vientián - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Lao Golden Hotel, Vientián

AS-AGWEB-3C03