o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Lao Plaza Hotel

63 Samsenethai Road, P.O. Box 6708, Vientiane Centro Ciudad, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Baño Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Sala de reuniones Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Sala de reuniones Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Sala de reuniones Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Piscina Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Restaurante
Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Piscina
Área: Vientiane Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 134
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 353 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (353)
Ordenar por:
Jose M. Parejas Spain, 28 de diciembre de 2012
Buena ubicación.

Bien situado con respecto al centro
7
A diez minutos andando del centro. Habitación de tamaño normal pero con cuarto de baño pequeño; características que no corresponden a un hotel de cinco estrellas. Por lo demás, correcto.
Francisco J. Parejas Spain, 22 de mayo de 2012
no es un hotel de cinco estrellas

buena ubicacion. buenos masajes
4,7
no es un hotel de cinco estrellas, como mucho llega a tres y media.el personal del hotel no es todo lo servcial que se espera cuando pagas por un cinco estrellas. el desayuno bien de cantidad pero la calidad de algunas cosas deja que desear. la habitacion normal aunque algo pasadas las moquetas y el mobiliario.no lo recomendaria pero creo que es de lo mejor que hay en vientiane.
Celia N. Parejas Spain, 15 de enero de 2011
macrohotel

muy limpio,buena ubicacion
9,7
buena relacion calidad precio, muy buena la comida, ideal para negocios
Consejos: restaurantes: el restaurante japones que esta en la misma calle a 50m del hotel es muy bueno
Juana G. Solo Spain, 23 de febrero de 2009
Buen hotel

Habitacion muy cnfortable
8
Andrew S. De trabajo United Kingdom, 14 de octubre de 2014
Not up to standard for the price

Average room and facilities, average breakfast buffet, good internet connection provided free.
5,3
I stayed at this hotel for the second time (previously in 2009). The choice was made by colleagues. I asked if my room was non smoking and told it was. The corridor smelled of smoke. It was a smoking section. I asked three times to be moved. Eventually I was offered another room in non smoking. There was also a smell of smoke in the dining room coming form the bar next door. There was a polite notice informing of refurbishment and apologising for inconvenience. The noise was not only hammering but some kind of rumbling machine that pervaded the room. This was on weekends as well and prevented working. I went to the business centre but the air con was off. I worked in the bar. Staff were too casual. They disappeared to talk together and I waited some time for tea at breakfast. Generally, this hotel is not up to the price (150 USD) - at least during refurbishment - and there are many alternatives nearby. A disappointment.
Hock K. De trabajo Malaysia, 1 de octubre de 2014
first trip in Laos

modern room design, clean, location
7,7
It was a comfort stay. Room is new and clean. Reasonable good internet speex.
Chanchai J. De trabajo Thailand, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Service

Clean, good service.
6,7
So fine. But so difficult to search for restaurant around the hotel.
Vincenzo R. De trabajo Australia, 15 de julio de 2014
Average Hotel

NIL
4,7
No value for money here, the staff performance was below average in all respects. The only thing going for the hotel is the location.
Paul S. Parejas United States of America, 26 de abril de 2014
i won't stay ther again if i don't have to

location, clean, new hotel
4
one of the worse (serviced) hotel I ever stay in.
Seiji S. Solo Japan, 30 de marzo de 2014
Average class hotel

normal
5,7
Not so bad, Not so good

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Lao Plaza Hotel VientiánLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - BañoLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Sala de reunionesLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Sala de reunionesLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Sala de reunionesLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - PiscinaLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Piscina

Comentarios de clientes - Lao Plaza Hotel, Vientián

AS-AGWEB-3B03