o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Lao Plaza Hotel

63 Samsenethai Road, P.O. Box 6708, Vientiane Centro Ciudad, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Baño Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Sala de reuniones Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Sala de reuniones Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Sala de reuniones Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Piscina Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Restaurante
Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Piscina
Área: Vientiane Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 134
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 152 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,0
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,4
De trabajo (152)
Ordenar por:
Andrew S. De trabajo United Kingdom, 14 de octubre de 2014
Not up to standard for the price

Average room and facilities, average breakfast buffet, good internet connection provided free.
5,3
I stayed at this hotel for the second time (previously in 2009). The choice was made by colleagues. I asked if my room was non smoking and told it was. The corridor smelled of smoke. It was a smoking section. I asked three times to be moved. Eventually I was offered another room in non smoking. There was also a smell of smoke in the dining room coming form the bar next door. There was a polite notice informing of refurbishment and apologising for inconvenience. The noise was not only hammering but some kind of rumbling machine that pervaded the room. This was on weekends as well and prevented working. I went to the business centre but the air con was off. I worked in the bar. Staff were too casual. They disappeared to talk together and I waited some time for tea at breakfast. Generally, this hotel is not up to the price (150 USD) - at least during refurbishment - and there are many alternatives nearby. A disappointment.
Hock K. De trabajo Malaysia, 1 de octubre de 2014
first trip in Laos

modern room design, clean, location
7,7
It was a comfort stay. Room is new and clean. Reasonable good internet speex.
Chanchai J. De trabajo Thailand, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Service

Clean, good service.
6,7
So fine. But so difficult to search for restaurant around the hotel.
Vincenzo R. De trabajo Australia, 15 de julio de 2014
Average Hotel

NIL
4,7
No value for money here, the staff performance was below average in all respects. The only thing going for the hotel is the location.
Jaranee Y. De trabajo Thailand, 9 de mayo de 2014
Over expectation

good location/clean/comfort
8
It's good hotel and it's over my expectation. Next time I will stay here.
Kesavamurthy S. De trabajo India, 26 de marzo de 2014
Nice hotel

location, cleanliness and staff
8
Mostly Fine, Except for the Internet, Extremely intermittent
Ariya D. De trabajo Thailand, 10 de febrero de 2014
Reasonable and acceptable

Nice room with acceptable service
8
I had stayed here many time during my business visit. The hotel is located at the city center. The food is ok. The staff is ok. I will definitely stay here again on my next visit.
Htwe N. De trabajo Myanmar, 6 de febrero de 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Location / Cleanliness / Staffs
7,7
Typical business hotel with clean rooms. Breakfast spread was quite good. Building itself is a bit rundown, thus renovation on on-going at high floors. Nothing specifically positive or negative. Overall, had a great stay while attending the event.
Kesinee K. De trabajo Thailand, 5 de febrero de 2014
Good for business trip.

center of the city, good staff, nice breakfast
7
The room rate is ok not too expensive. Great location centrally located. Easy to access tourist attractions. Nice breakfast. Recommended hotel for a business trip.
Barry L. De trabajo United Kingdom, 19 de septiembre de 2013
5 star service

Orientated towards the business traveller they have all the facilities needed to stay in touch with the World.
8,3
Vientiane, although the capital of Laos, retains the feel of a small, provincial town with a colonial French atmosphere. The Lao Plaza is certainly one of the best hotels in Vientiane and tries hard to give facilities which are on a level equal to a leading hotel in other, more Western countries. Friendly service, good English spoken, facilities including Internet in the room - though relatively expensive at $10 per day! Really nothing to fault as a business traveller. All the amenities I needed were available. Will certainly use again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Lao Plaza Hotel VientiánLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - BañoLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Sala de reunionesLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Sala de reunionesLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Sala de reunionesLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - PiscinaLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Piscina

Comentarios de clientes - Lao Plaza Hotel, Vientián

AS-AGWEB-3C06