o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Lao Plaza Hotel

63 Samsenethai Road, P.O. Box 6708, Vientiane Centro Ciudad, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Baño Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Sala de reuniones Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Sala de reuniones Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Sala de reuniones Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Piscina Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Restaurante
Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Piscina
Área: Vientiane Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 134
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 101 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,0
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,8
Parejas (101)
Ordenar por:
Jose M. Parejas Spain, 28 de diciembre de 2012
Buena ubicación.

Bien situado con respecto al centro
7
A diez minutos andando del centro. Habitación de tamaño normal pero con cuarto de baño pequeño; características que no corresponden a un hotel de cinco estrellas. Por lo demás, correcto.
Francisco J. Parejas Spain, 22 de mayo de 2012
no es un hotel de cinco estrellas

buena ubicacion. buenos masajes
4,7
no es un hotel de cinco estrellas, como mucho llega a tres y media.el personal del hotel no es todo lo servcial que se espera cuando pagas por un cinco estrellas. el desayuno bien de cantidad pero la calidad de algunas cosas deja que desear. la habitacion normal aunque algo pasadas las moquetas y el mobiliario.no lo recomendaria pero creo que es de lo mejor que hay en vientiane.
Celia N. Parejas Spain, 15 de enero de 2011
macrohotel

muy limpio,buena ubicacion
9,7
buena relacion calidad precio, muy buena la comida, ideal para negocios
Consejos: restaurantes: el restaurante japones que esta en la misma calle a 50m del hotel es muy bueno
Paul S. Parejas United States of America, 26 de abril de 2014
i won't stay ther again if i don't have to

location, clean, new hotel
4
one of the worse (serviced) hotel I ever stay in.
Janet C. Parejas United States of America, 5 de febrero de 2014
Solidly Descent Hotel

The room, the carpet in the elevator, the lobby
9,3
The rooms were very modern with all the essentials: a comfy bed, a safe, a refrigerator and a clean bathroom. However, they were a bit small, but I don't specifically have an issue with that. I found the breakfast to be adequate, but nothing special. The coffee was just awful, however. In another hotel in Vientiane where we stayed, we got nice, brewed-by-the-cup coffee, here was out of a pot, and it tasted as though it had been brewed hours earlier. I think my favorite thing about this hotel is that each day, they change the carpet in the elevator to read the day of the week. We found it to be funny and sweet. I guess the bottom line is that you can't go wrong with this hotel, but it isn't one I will think about to.
Katsuhiko Y. Parejas Japan, 21 de diciembre de 2013
One of the best hotels in VTE

Nice service, reluxing, quiet
9
They provided warm-hearted & detailed service, so, I can say "a best & recommended hotel in the area". In addition, as seen on the photos on Agoda site, hotel facility & hardware could be said "OK". You are kindly informed the following things: (1) No conditioner, razor, or tooth-cleaning kits would be provided. (2) Free Wi-fi is available only in a certain area (2F pool & fitness counter). We are much satisfied with our stay in Lao Plaza Hotel.
Walter H. Parejas Switzerland, 18 de abril de 2013
NICE AAND FRIENDLY

EMERGENCYTRANSPORT TO HOSPITAL AND BAACK FOR FREE
8,7
Lala Q. Parejas Canada, 16 de abril de 2013
Good hotel in town

Location, Bed, Breakfast
6,3
Good hotel with good and varied breakfast spread each morning. Good location and average service.
Wing W. Parejas Hong Kong, 26 de marzo de 2013
Old style hotel. Not value for money.

Clean and tidy. Central location.
5,7
Tahira P. Parejas United States of America, 5 de marzo de 2013
The short stay did not allow making use of all its

Location; Cleanliness; Breakfast.
7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Lao Plaza Hotel VientiánLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - BañoLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Sala de reunionesLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Sala de reunionesLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Sala de reunionesLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - PiscinaLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Piscina

Comentarios de clientes - Lao Plaza Hotel, Vientián

AS-AGWEB-3C04