o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Lao Plaza Hotel

63 Samsenethai Road, P.O. Box 6708, Vientiane Centro Ciudad, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Baño Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Sala de reuniones Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Sala de reuniones Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Sala de reuniones Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Piscina Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Restaurante
Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Piscina
Área: Vientiane Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 134
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 11 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
8,5
Familias (niños pequeños) (11)
Ordenar por:
Paula W. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 31 de diciembre de 2013
Poor service and very noisy

Located near centre, swimming pool, comfortable beds
5,7
We booked an airport transfer which did not turn up. No taxis were available so we called the hotel. Not an overly helpful response but eventually they agreed to send a car. We arrived to find the hotel was opposite a very loud outdoor music event. We were given rooms on opposite sides of the corridor although we had requested adjacent or preferably adjoining, which meant my husband and son had to share one, whilst my daughter and I shared the other. My husband's room was literally vibrating from the noise from the nearby music event so he asked to be moved. It was dealt with quickly and he was given the room next to mine, which was adjoining. Given our request, I have no idea why we weren't given that room in the first place. Anyway the rooms were small but clean and the beds very comfortable, but we had a very ugly view of the back of some run down buildings. Breakfast is reasonable. The pool area was very nice but the water was far too cold for swimming. I've been to Vientiane before and stayed in budget hotels which have offered far better service.
Weerin W. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 26 de marzo de 2013
Good place to stay

Location, Food, and Service
9,3
It is nice to stay at Lao Plaza. It is located at the best location in Vientiane, easy to find good food and restaurant and nice for walking in the city
Mazharul M. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 24 de septiembre de 2011
Best hotel in Vientiane - with very friendly staff

Large lobby with very comfortable settees
9
This is a centrally located hotel. From the moment you enter it, you feel like you have entered a calm oasis. The air conditioning is just right. the staff are very polite, friendly and cheerful. Check in was efficient. The room was of a decent size. It was comfortable, and felt cosy. The bed was a bit on the hard side - but I understand that this is common in all the hotels. The charge for the internet was steep. Although I paid USD63 for a week's usage, it was more economical than the daily rate. My room (421) was at the rear of the hotel - so not a good view. However, I could see the local sports stadium where the S.E. Asian U-16 football tournament was in progress. The buffet breakfast had a good variety of food that included cooked hot food, Lao food (noodles and fried food), Chinese dim sum, pastries, salads, fruits, juices etc. This is a nice hotel to meet in for business meetings. It has separate meeting rooms by the breakfast area. The lobby area has very comfortable settees. I think it is more 4 and a half stars than five stars. I would recommend this hotel to first time visitors/tourists in addition to business people.
Consejos: restaurantes: For lovers of Japanese food, the hotel's Japanese restaurant serves excellent Japanese food. It is a bit on the pricey side, but the quality of food is superb. The shrimp tempura, the chicken yakitori and the yaki udon were delicious.
Laura B. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 18 de febrero de 2010
Relaxed in Laos

The best feature of this hotel is where it is, right in the middle of the restaurants, bars and shops so everything is a five minute walk. The people are lovely and all is clean and comfortable. The pool is nice.
8
The ideas of charm and design are missing in hotels in general in Vientaine so that this hotel lacks those qualities is not surprising. It's a comfortable, clean hotel with all amenities including a nice pool, gym and spa. The staff is lovely, friendly and accomodating. The hotel is in a perfect location for restaurants, bars and shops.
Consejos: hacer compras: Great International supermarket called Phim/Phone right around the corner.
Jason M. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 20 de enero de 2010
My Favourite Hotel in Vientianne

Great location, helpful staff, rooms are excellent, price is reasonable for what is received, good breakfast buffet, nice pool
8
In an excellent location, just a walk to the main cafes and restaurants. Beautiful hotel with clean comfortable rooms and helpful staff. The pool area was fine, but small and water was little cold. Breakfast was standard but nice, only complaint (as mentioned above) was the cooking oil used for the eggs was unpleasant. I look forward to staying there again, we have stayed in several in Vientianne and so far this is my favourite hotel. Tuk Tuk drivers wait outside the hotel so it is easy to get anywhere in town.
Consejos: restaurantes: jomo cafe just down on the road before the river (5 mins walk from lao plaza) is a great cafe by european standards for food as well as cafe, and has free wifi, wifi connection is a little iffy but they all seem to be like that in vientianne
Pheng S. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 28 de marzo de 2009
Rate a 3 star only- American Standard equivalent

Nice clean lobby..great staff..very helpful.
5,3
Was impress by the clean and nicely decorated lobby and most disappointed at the size of the rooms and the cleanliness of the bathroom and tub. The staffs were friendly and helpful! For the money we were kinda disappointed. Would rate only a 3 star.
Consejos: lugares de interés: When getting a thuk thuk..walk away from the hotel because the drivers will charge double or triple seeing that you're staying at the Lao Plaza.
Hamarasb M. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 26 de octubre de 2008
Lao Plaza

Very central
9,3
Very central and close to all amenities. The rooms are nice and large and very comfortable. The staff were pleasant WE would certainly stay here again.
Yoshikazu M. Familias (niños pequeños) Japan, 28 de agosto de 2008
Lao Plaza Hotel in Vientiane

This is very famous Hotel in Vientiane and it must be highest level. This is located in the center point of Vientiane down town. The room condition is good and all staffs are kind everywhere in Hotel.
9
If you will visit Vientiane at the first time, I would like to recommend this hotel. The location is quite convenient. It is the center point of Vientiane downtown and it is also near Mekong review. In addition, you can find out many good restaurants around this hotel.
Consejos: lugares de interés: For sightseeing of the town and the out-side-town, you have to ask the concierge of this hotel. When you try to find out any tour guide or any driver outside the hotel, it must be time consuming and expensive in sometime.
Roland M. Familias (niños pequeños) Switzerland, 9 de abril de 2012
Erstes 5*-Hotel in Laos

Zentrale Lage
8,3
5*-Business-Hotel ohne viel Charme. Sauber freunlich ohne weitere Höhenpunkte. Pool under construction Jan - April 2012. Fitness/Wellness-Center im Hotelpreis nicht inbegriffen.
Jiro T. Familias (niños pequeños) Japan, 28 de diciembre de 2012
「途上国の一流ホテル」の雰囲気満載

サービス良し。ナイトイベントがうるさかったがホテルに非なし。
9
事前予約した空港からの無料送迎でホテルへ。年末と言うこともあり、イルミネーションが派手。部屋は広めで、よい。 翌朝7時半の便でだったため6時半にホテルを出発したが、朝食が6時からで助かった。バラエティ豊かで美味だった。 また、空港への送りも時間が早かったが、1200円程度でやってくれた。 すぐ近くで年末の野外コンサートが開かれていて、その音でうるさかったが、無料で見物できたのはおもしろかった。ラオスのスマップのようなグループも歌っていた。

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Lao Plaza Hotel VientiánLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - BañoLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Sala de reunionesLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Sala de reunionesLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Sala de reunionesLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - PiscinaLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Piscina

Comentarios de clientes - Lao Plaza Hotel, Vientián

AS-AGWEB-3A02