o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Lao Plaza Hotel

63 Samsenethai Road, P.O. Box 6708, Vientiane Centro Ciudad, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Baño Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Sala de reuniones Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Sala de reuniones Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Sala de reuniones Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Piscina Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Restaurante
Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Restaurante Lao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Piscina
Área: Vientiane Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 134
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 22 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,6
Grupo (22)
Ordenar por:
Marek F. Grupo Poland, 17 de abril de 2013
Nice, short stay . Staff very friendly.

Service, food, location
8
Yuko W. Grupo Japan, 1 de enero de 2013
the cleanest and nicest toilets in Laos

the cleanliness
7,3
They should have free wifi in the rooms. It is in the city center so don't expect quiet.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Free wifi at the pool side
Kok B. Grupo Malaysia, 11 de octubre de 2012
Great location but a bit pricy

the hotel provide free shuttle from the hotel to the air port
7,7
we were there just for 2 nights. in general vientiane town is more than enough for us to explore within 2 days. the breakfast is great, a lot of varieties and the hotel location is very convenient where you can find a lot of restaurant and night spot nearby. there is no free wifi - we have to pay for it when we checked again with the reception and was told all booking via agoda is no free wifi provided. to me the hotel is only 3 star ++ instead of 5 star as indicated and also over priced.
Consejos: restaurantes: a lots of restaurant/Pubs just around the corner.
Yoke T. Grupo Malaysia, 10 de julio de 2012
good hotel friendly staff

wood at lobby
8
i found that the hotel is clean and the staff are friendly.i suppose it was one of the best hotel in town.i am sure i stay here the next visit to laos and i would recommend it to my friend.keep it up and be cheerful always to the staff of lao plaza hotel.
Thi N. Grupo Belgium, 24 de junio de 2012
Nhan vien lich su, nhanh nhen, phong sach se

phuong tien di chuyen de dang, phong sach se, nhan vien nhiet tinh
8,3
thoai mai. yen tam
Krit T. Grupo Thailand, 11 de julio de 2011
Town hotel

Near to everything
6,7
This hotel shoudl be considered as 3 starts, not four, when considering price, food, and facility. By the way, it's near to everything that traveller should visit in Viengtiane.
Quentin T. Grupo United Kingdom, 7 de julio de 2011
Grand entrance/Plaza, tatty room and building work

Good location, grand entrance, good aircon, efficient staff
5,3
This was the most expensive hotel we stayed on throughout our Vietnam, Cambodia and Laos trip but was worst in value for money terms.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Vientiane is fairly laid back and is good for a day or so on the way elsewhere. Out of season there is not a lot going on. Lots of temples to see in a small area and a good variety of restaurants but that is it. Stay longer in Seam Reap OR head for upstate Laos.pool/terrace area
Shihoko M. Grupo Japan, 30 de marzo de 2011
Comfotable Hotel

Well-trained staff
9,3
i recommend this hotel because very comfotable to stay at. also i was satisfied with reasonable price and well-trained staff.
Simon B. Grupo Australia, 25 de diciembre de 2010
Unbelievably Rude Staff everywhere.

Rooms were ok, nothing special
5,7
I was totally amazed at the rudeness of the staff at this hotel. Nobody cared if you stayed here or not. It was almost comical how badly run this hotel was. Checkin - Arrogant and rude people, I had the impression they might have got their jobs through family ties more so than hospitality experience. Plain rude. The restaurant - ask for the bill twice, no other customers... still took 20 minutes. They were busy focussing on anything but the one and only customer. Business center - Just to get wifi access you had to get past the rude business center girl and have her enter your devices MAC address into their computer system, rediculous! Rooms - Of and ok quality, I would have stayed here based on the ok rooms, but only if it had no staff! Food - Breakfast is actually quite good.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Many better options in Vientiane.
Lesley S. Grupo Australia, 20 de junio de 2010
Lao Plaza Hotel

Location,walking distance to everything.
10
It as nice to have a large hotel to spend time in, as there is not much else to do in this city.
Consejos: lugares de interés: The best hotel in Vientiene.Perfect location.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Lao Plaza Hotel VientiánLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - BañoLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Sala de reunionesLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Sala de reunionesLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Sala de reunionesLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - PiscinaLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Plaza Hotel Vientián - Piscina

Comentarios de clientes - Lao Plaza Hotel, Vientián

AS-AGWEB-3C06