o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Lao Silk Hotel

Ban Mixai, Francois Ngin Road, Área Cercana a la Ribera, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Baño Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Baño Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Cafetería Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Baño Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Baño Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Baño
Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Baño Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Habitación
Área: Área Cercana a la Ribera Número de habitaciones: 20
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,6

basado en 223 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,5
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
6,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,5
Comodidad en la habitación
6,3
Restauración
5,4
Todos los comentarios (223)
Ordenar por:
Andrew M. Parejas Australia, 18 de diciembre de 2014
Lao Silk Hotel

location
5,3
Was missing basics such as a kettle for tea and coffee, and room cleaning. Basic requests and communication were difficult.
Mel C. Solo New Zealand, 12 de diciembre de 2014
Place is well located

Staff were very good.Roof was also and the shower had plenty of hot water.Aircon also worked well.There is no lift,but the exercise was good.Across the road you have a ticketing office for all your tr
7,7
Paulson X. Solo India, 13 de noviembre de 2014
Terrible place to stay don't trust pics.
3,3
Will not recommend terrible place booked for 2 nights but couldn't stay more than a night. Dirty sheets, Receptinalist with zero English or no business sense , confused as well as not helpful. when i walked into this place first I had a very good hope about my stay In this place because the cafeteria looks really great but the condition of the rooms was terrible dirty bed sheets, broken wardrobes,filthy floors upstairs, doorways , no elevator I was at level 6 . No room Wifi Overall terrible if you believe what's mentioned on there website you can get a better room for less .
Richard K. Parejas Thailand, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Our stay at the Lao Silk hotel, Vientiane.

Well located in a pleasant street. The reception staff were helpful.
6,3
Although the hotel staff at the reception tried their best to be helpful, overall, we were disappointed, because standards have lowered since our last stay here, 2 years ago. For example our room, which had been upgraded to the highest quality of accommodation smelled musty, and it wasn't very clean. In the bathroom there was nowhere to hang a towel or clothing: all the hooks were broken. The shower tube was leaking, spraying water in all directions, and the toilet area was not clean. We were left with the feeling the hotel had been left to run down.
Michael G. Solo United States of America, 13 de agosto de 2014
Lao Silk

Location Location Location
7,7
Great convient to Mekong river and all evening activities... worth the value I will stay again
Yasushi N. Solo Japan, 8 de agosto de 2014
good

clean ,friendly,good area
8,3
Piergiorgio L. De trabajo Italy, 18 de julio de 2014
good location, less on room confort and cleanlines

Location, wifi and TV
6
Not to enjoyable but have a good location.
Dominic S. Solo Philippines, 12 de junio de 2014
convenient

good location
4,7
fine.
Ashley T. Parejas Australia, 2 de junio de 2014
Overpriced, smelly

Location
3,7
Bathroom had a blocked drain and toilet and smelled bad. We found cheaper nicer accom nearby. We would never recommend this hotel.
Scott V. Solo United Kingdom, 29 de abril de 2014
good location

location was good
6,7
Clean and good location

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Lao Silk Hotel VientiánLao Silk Hotel Vientián - BañoLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - BañoLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelLao Silk Hotel Vientián - CafeteríaLao Silk Hotel Vientián - BañoLao Silk Hotel Vientián - BañoLao Silk Hotel Vientián - BañoLao Silk Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloLao Silk Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - BañoLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - EntradaLao Silk Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - BañoLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - BañoLao Silk Hotel Vientián - BañoLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B07