o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Lao Silk Hotel

Ban Mixai, Francois Ngin Road, Área Cercana a la Ribera, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Baño Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Baño Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Cafetería Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Baño Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Baño Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Baño
Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Baño Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Habitación Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotel Lao Silk Hotel Vientián - Habitación
Área: Área Cercana a la Ribera Número de habitaciones: 20
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,6

basado en 210 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,5
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
6,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,6
Comodidad en la habitación
6,3
Restauración
5,4
Todos los comentarios (210)
Ordenar por:
Richard K. Parejas Thailand, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Our stay at the Lao Silk hotel, Vientiane.

Well located in a pleasant street. The reception staff were helpful.
6,3
Although the hotel staff at the reception tried their best to be helpful, overall, we were disappointed, because standards have lowered since our last stay here, 2 years ago. For example our room, which had been upgraded to the highest quality of accommodation smelled musty, and it wasn't very clean. In the bathroom there was nowhere to hang a towel or clothing: all the hooks were broken. The shower tube was leaking, spraying water in all directions, and the toilet area was not clean. We were left with the feeling the hotel had been left to run down.
Michael G. Solo United States of America, 13 de agosto de 2014
Lao Silk

Location Location Location
7,7
Great convient to Mekong river and all evening activities... worth the value I will stay again
Yasushi N. Solo Japan, 8 de agosto de 2014
good

clean ,friendly,good area
8,3
Dominic S. Solo Philippines, 12 de junio de 2014
convenient

good location
4,7
fine.
Ashley T. Parejas Australia, 2 de junio de 2014
Overpriced, smelly

Location
3,7
Bathroom had a blocked drain and toilet and smelled bad. We found cheaper nicer accom nearby. We would never recommend this hotel.
Scott V. Solo United Kingdom, 29 de abril de 2014
good location

location was good
6,7
Clean and good location
Boonguea L. Grupo Thailand, 28 de abril de 2014
unbelievable lousy servicing hotel

neraby river,town and business area
2
helpless to say and Agoda cannot guarantee of quality servicing in the hotel
Boonguea L. Grupo Thailand, 28 de abril de 2014
Unforgetable hotel

nearby river on the mid of the town
3
1.no maintenance of aiir-con,2.no check list of facilities,3 no staff experience .4 no direct supervision .My first experince of lousy hotel.
Goson W. De trabajo Thailand, 27 de abril de 2014
Very close to all the right places

Price, cleanliness, accessibility
9,3
For the money, everything was perfect.
Kurt K. Solo Finland, 26 de abril de 2014
A big dissapointment

Centrally located and nothing more
4
I was staying in the hotel for 6 nights. First of all there was only half of the bathroom door and you had to be aware of that it falls out. When I checked in the receptionist promised to have it fixed. I complained about the door 3 times. Because there was no door a lot of mosquitoes entered the room from the bathroom. I bought mosquito spray. I was complaining about the air-con several times, because the room did not get significant colder. The first morning I ordered breakfast in the restaurant: a baguette, omelette and coffee. The waiter did not inform me that there were no baguettes, so I got an omelette and coffee, without any bread. I had water in the fridge the day when I arrived. After that I did not get any. Cleaning I got 2 times during 6 days. The 2 last days the electricity as well as the Internet was on and off. I complained about this. Nothing happened, but in the last evening I could move to another room with both electricity and a working air-con. But in the new room the Internet did not work though. I am happy that I did not book the hotel for more than 6 nights and that I could check out from Lao Silk hotel and move to another hotel. I have been living in many hotels during my life, but this was probably the second worse experience which I have ever had. If I book a room I suppose that the hotel is keeping the promises told on the Agoda website. I need to work from time to time and therefore suppose to have a reliable Internet connection and electricity. The hotspot connection was very impractical. You have to log in with different logs and passwords on different devices. For complaining I tried to find the hotels website on the Internet, but also that seems to be down. I finally got the email address from the sign outside the hotel. I sent the hotel an email where I asked the hotel to refund me the costs for at least 3 nights stay. I did not get any answer. A very disappointed customer in Lao Silk hotel

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Lao Silk Hotel VientiánLao Silk Hotel Vientián - BañoLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - BañoLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelLao Silk Hotel Vientián - CafeteríaLao Silk Hotel Vientián - BañoLao Silk Hotel Vientián - BañoLao Silk Hotel Vientián - BañoLao Silk Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloLao Silk Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - BañoLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - EntradaLao Silk Hotel Vientián - Interior del hotelLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - BañoLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - BañoLao Silk Hotel Vientián - BañoLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - RestauranteLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónLao Silk Hotel Vientián - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B07