o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud

Rudower St. 80-82, Municipio Neukölln, Berlín, Alemania 12351 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - Vestíbulo Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - Restaurante Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - Vestíbulo Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - Alrededores Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - Vestíbulo Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - Restaurante Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - Sala de reuniones Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - Alrededores Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - Restaurante Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - Exterior del hotel Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - Sala de reuniones Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - Habitación Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - Alrededores Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - Vestíbulo Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - Alrededores Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - Habitación
Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - Habitación Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - Exterior del hotel Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - Habitación
Área: Municipio Neukölln Número de habitaciones: 82
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,1

basado en 30 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,6
Ubicación
6,9
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (30)
Ordenar por:
Paula R. Parejas Argentina, 24 de febrero de 2013
Schönes Hotel

Nähe zu Shopping und Familie
8,3
Es ist das perfekte Hotel für uns, da wir Familie in der nähe haben. Nähe von Einkaufszentrum und Öffentliches Verkehersmittel
Malte E. Familias (niños mayores) Denmark, 15 de septiembre de 2013
ok you can bring dogs but staff unfriendly

able to bring dogs, quick check in and out ok price
5,7
Staff was generally very unfriendly, made it seem like we were bothering them even being there. Good thing is they allowed dogs for 10 euro per night. Internet was extremely expensive and very slow. After buying 24hours acceess I found out there basically was no coverage in my room. After telling the staff they told me they had nothing to do with it and I should call some external company. Far away from metro (more than 1km).
Wilhelm K. Parejas Germany, 4 de noviembre de 2012
nice hotel in the suburban

out of the city - best value - cheap parking
8
we styed the second time in this hotel - it is one of the best values you can get in the city - staff is very friendly - the rooms are big and specially you take a room to the parking-lot it is very quiet. the only bad thing is you have to use bus and ubahn to get in the city and to the nightlife
Marcin S. Familias (niños mayores) Poland, 2 de noviembre de 2012
Very good hotel in good location

parking available though you need to pay 5 euro for it
8
Good hotel, very reasonably priced and with nice romm. Nothing exceptional but would stay there another time.
Laszlo F. Parejas Hungary, 11 de agosto de 2012
Worth for your money

Cleanness, equipments, easy parking
9
The hotel gives you everything you need for a reasonable price. Location is easy to reach if you are with car. The neighborhoods are quiet. It's a 20 mins walk to reach the closest underground station. This can be a con.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Don't pay for parking in the hotel yard: it's free and safe parking at the front of the hotel.
Zhihong Z. De trabajo China, 26 de septiembre de 2010
Location

Quite community
7,7
The hotel locates near the airport, so it's a good choice to catch the flights, but not convenient for sight-seeing. The staffs are nice and helpful
Consejos: restaurantes: There is a Mexican restaurant near the corner
Reza A. Parejas Sweden, 27 de julio de 2013
värt pengarna

billigt, rent och prydligt
7,7
lagom bra, valuta för pengarna. dåligt att frukost inte ingick i bokningen, dåligt att internet i rummet inte var gratis
Till K. Parejas Germany, 31 de enero de 2014
ungemütlich

gab es nicht
3,7
Wir werden dort nicht wieder zu Gast sein. Das Zimmer war zwar sauber, hat aber störend nach Rauch gerochen. Wir bevorzugen Nichtraucher-Räume. Außerdem waren die Fenster nicht genügend schallisoliert, was wegen der Lage an der Hauptstraße aber unbedingt notwendig ist.
Dirk B. Parejas Germany, 2 de junio de 2013
Unkompliziert

Zimmergröße, Badezimmergröße, frühes Check In
7,7
Sandra M. Solo Germany, 23 de mayo de 2013
angenehm, freundlich, guter Service

Personal, Zimmer, Frühstück
9

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud BerlínLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - VestíbuloLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - RestauranteLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - VestíbuloLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - AlrededoresLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - VestíbuloLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - RestauranteLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - Sala de reunionesLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - AlrededoresLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - RestauranteLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - Exterior del hotelLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - Sala de reunionesLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - HabitaciónLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - AlrededoresLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - VestíbuloLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - AlrededoresLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - HabitaciónLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - HabitaciónLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - Exterior del hotelLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlín - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud, Berlín

AS-AGWEB-3C08