o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, Distrito Friedrichshain, Berlín, Alemania 10249 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurante Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Interior del hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Interior del hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Habitación Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Habitación Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Sala de reuniones Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Sala de reuniones Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exterior del hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Gimnasio Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Habitación Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Alrededores Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Vestíbulo Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Habitación Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Instalaciones recreativas Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Recepción Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Habitación
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Habitación Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Habitación Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Sala de reuniones Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Habitación Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Sala de reuniones Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Sala de reuniones Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exterior del hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Gimnasio Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Sala de reuniones Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exterior del hotel
Área: Distrito Friedrichshain Número de habitaciones: 346
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 100 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (100)
Ordenar por:
Christophe H. De trabajo France, 7 de marzo de 2014
bien pero muchisima gente al desayuno, restaurant

limpio, personal amable y discretro
6,3
agradable estancia, la unica cosa fue el colapso al desayuno
Silvia P. Grupo Spain, 28 de noviembre de 2011
Habitaciones pequeñas

Un buen Bar
6
La ubicación del hotel no es la que se reseña en la pagina. No esta en Mitte y quede a 10 minutos andando de Alexander Plaz.
Consejos sobre el hotel: No es un hotel turístico.
Keyu Z. De trabajo China, 7 de septiembre de 2014
GOOD

GOOD
10
GOOD
Joseph T. Parejas Trinidad and Tobago, 18 de agosto de 2014
great base to explore Berlin

staff, location, transport.
9
The staff were courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. Room service was professional. The hotel was ideally located in Alexanderplatz. Transport was easy as the tram stop was just a few metres from the hotel.
Thanakorn C. Parejas Thailand, 2 de agosto de 2014
Leonardo Royal

The toilet, the bed and the design
6,3
Hinrik W. Parejas Iceland, 12 de junio de 2014
Staff very friendy and helpful.

Rooms, staff and location
9,3
Very good value for money. The room was very big and we recommend this hotel.
Samantha K. Parejas United Kingdom, 10 de junio de 2014
This was a great break away

Room food service
10
This is a lovely affordable hotel.will stay there again
Cecilia E. Parejas Sweden, 18 de mayo de 2014
Easy to take public transport, good rooms.

Easy to take public transport, close to Alexanderplatz, good rooms, sauna.
5,7
One of the staff in the frontdesk was not friendly at all, our room was not ready in time when we checked in, no free wifi at the hotel room (really negative), it was not clean in the corridor because their were old food from room service. They did have a sauna, why don't they have a small pool to that? It was some drunk people who knocked at our door in the middle of the night and called our room, not fun at all.
Sunisa S. Parejas Thailand, 24 de abril de 2014
ok

nice room good breakfast
7
ok
Fernando R. Parejas Brazil, 20 de abril de 2014
It was just fine.

Bathroom, Location, Clean
5,3
Our stay was good but I am very disapointed with the internet connection. I could barely open a website, very low connection speed. I can't believe its possible to have such a low speed connection nowadays specially in Germany where the tv chanels are only broadcasting in german language. I was very boring to watch CNN or BBC every night when we headed back to the hotel. It was very hard to get to the hotel from the airport. We took bus, train, walked and in the end we had to hire a cab to get to hotel. There was no information available on the hotels webpage about how to get there.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlínLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauranteLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Interior del hotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Interior del hotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - HabitaciónLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - HabitaciónLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Sala de reunionesLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Sala de reunionesLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exterior del hotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - GimnasioLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - HabitaciónLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - AlrededoresLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - VestíbuloLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - HabitaciónLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Instalaciones recreativasLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RecepciónLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - HabitaciónLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - HabitaciónLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - HabitaciónLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Sala de reunionesLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - HabitaciónLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Sala de reunionesLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Sala de reunionesLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exterior del hotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - GimnasioLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Sala de reunionesLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz, Berlín

AS-AGWEB-3A05