o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, Distrito Friedrichshain, Berlín, Alemania 10249 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurante Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Interior del hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Interior del hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Habitación Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Habitación Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Sala de reuniones Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Sala de reuniones Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exterior del hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Gimnasio Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Habitación Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Alrededores Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Vestíbulo Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Habitación Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Instalaciones recreativas Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Recepción Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Habitación
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Habitación Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Habitación Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Sala de reuniones Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Habitación Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Sala de reuniones Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Sala de reuniones Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exterior del hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Gimnasio Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Sala de reuniones Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exterior del hotel
Área: Distrito Friedrichshain Número de habitaciones: 346
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 129 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (129)
Ordenar por:
Christophe H. De trabajo France, 7 de marzo de 2014
bien pero muchisima gente al desayuno, restaurant

limpio, personal amable y discretro
6,3
agradable estancia, la unica cosa fue el colapso al desayuno
Silvia P. Grupo Spain, 28 de noviembre de 2011
Habitaciones pequeñas

Un buen Bar
6
La ubicación del hotel no es la que se reseña en la pagina. No esta en Mitte y quede a 10 minutos andando de Alexander Plaz.
Consejos sobre el hotel: No es un hotel turístico.
Jin Y. Parejas South Korea, 17 de febrero de 2015
Very good & clean hotel, but little bit far..

Cleaness, Value for money, Good facilities
8
It was very comfortable stay and very value for money. Staff was very kind and room was very clean and the room size was very suitable. We expected around 5mins walk from the station, however it was 10mins.. So we recommend to take tram (2 stations from the Alexanderplatz)when you travel. Apart from the distance, everything was so perfect!! (Oh, there was no spoon for coffee cups though..)
James S. Parejas United States of America, 15 de febrero de 2015
Nice place to stay in berlin

The location, the food and the vending machines
9,7
Great and quite. My battery wouldn't start from my car the last day and they helped me out.
Wan H. De trabajo Hong Kong, 2 de febrero de 2015
untrustable staff

fair location, fair meals, unhelpful staff
5,7
I stayed in the hotel for business and honestly I didn't demand much. The price is cheap so I sort of lower my expectation. However, there is one point i was very very dissatisfied. When I sent my laundry,I clearly told a staff that I will be flying back to home the other day, he told me the laundry will be sent back to me on time before my departure. But it didn't happen and my laundry was not available before I left. It is now still in Germany whole I am in hk. This is really bad.
Tsenghsuan W. Solo Taiwan, 1 de febrero de 2015
Good

good
9,3
Jaydon B. Solo Australia, 12 de enero de 2015
Excellent room facilities and helpful staff

room size, friendly staff, location
9,7
Very pleasant stay, would stay here again
Sarah M. Grupo Sweden, 11 de enero de 2015
Leonardo Royal Hotel

Great location, nice decor of the rooms and great breakfast
8,7
Sandra R. Parejas Switzerland, 1 de diciembre de 2014
Leonardo Hotel

Good Location, Nice Breakfast, Big Room
5,7
Matan F. Parejas Israel, 22 de octubre de 2014
simply wonderful

great location. very clean and amazing staff
10
located two stops from Alexanderplatz (7 minutes walk), great staff, high standarts hotel, we will definately go back to leonardo when in berlin!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlínLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestauranteLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Interior del hotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Interior del hotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - HabitaciónLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - HabitaciónLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Sala de reunionesLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Sala de reunionesLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exterior del hotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - GimnasioLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - HabitaciónLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - AlrededoresLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - VestíbuloLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - HabitaciónLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Instalaciones recreativasLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RecepciónLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - HabitaciónLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - HabitaciónLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - HabitaciónLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Sala de reunionesLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - HabitaciónLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Sala de reunionesLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Sala de reunionesLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exterior del hotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - GimnasioLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Sala de reunionesLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz, Berlín

AS-AGWEB-3C01