o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Leopalace Resort Guam

221 Lake View Drive, Yona, Guam 96915-6002 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior del hotel Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vistas Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vistas Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vistas Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Entrada Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Entrada Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo de golf Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo de golf Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Patio de recreo Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Patio de recreo
Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Patio de recreo Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Patio de recreo Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurante Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Comida y bebida Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurante Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Comida y bebida Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurante Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Comida y bebida Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurante Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Comida y bebida Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Tiendas Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Tiendas
Área: Yona Número de habitaciones: 435
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 50 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
5,5
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (50)
Ordenar por:
Imry C. Grupo United States of America, 29 de junio de 2014
Ease

1. Location, 2. Covenience, 3. Price
10
Good experience all around. Great price and even better location. Definately highly recommended. My only recommendation is to add Wifi in all the rooms.
Julie A. Parejas Philippines, 1 de febrero de 2014
Good

Spacious, clean and comfortable
7,3
Jo A. Parejas Guam, 24 de noviembre de 2013
Not what I expected

Great accommodating staff
4,3
I was disappointed they did not have any king beds so the staff offered to combine both twin beds, carpet was thin and worn out, the hotel seemed run down, the bathroom shower floors were filthy. Felt more like a motel...
Annabelle D. Familias (niños pequeños) Guam, 22 de julio de 2013
A perfect place when you want to take it slow

Fun activities for kids (swimming pool, bowling, playground (swing set), kiddie ports, biking, etc), Peace & Quiet surroundings, Spacious Condo Room
6
I have been going to Leo Palace numerous times for many years. I was always impressed and enjoyed my stay there. Although, for this particular visit, this was my first experience where service was very slow. I had called 3 times over 30 minutes each for 2 trash bags. Staff was apologetic, had thought it was another room, and had actually gave extra trash bags than requested. I guess the hotel is getting older that the toilet had actually clogged up. Staff, though, arrived in a timely matter and had plunged it making it work throughout our stay. Before, there were computers with free internet access inside the lobby of the Leo Mart but they had taken it out. It would be nice if they could bring that feature back. We've had much better experiences in the past but for this reservation, it was not as great. Overall, I'll still be a returning customer hoping that service will be better the next time around.
Mihoko B. Familias (niños pequeños) Japan, 3 de julio de 2013
Nice and quiet away from the city

Clean, fun activities for kids, and spacious guest room
8
We had a great time swimming in the pools and my kids had so much fun in the kids pool water slides. It was almost like a private pool all day! And we could see the beautiful stars at night, and also able to enjoy bowling in the hotel. I would go there again next time if I had a chance.
Min A. De trabajo South Korea, 15 de mayo de 2013
Restful Time in Leopalace

sapcious building, friendly staffs, various facilities
8
Very spacious resort with various facilities, friendly staffs
Wonjun C. Familias (niños mayores) South Korea, 15 de abril de 2013
good resort / good swimming pool

good swinmming pool. good resort / good swimming pool
10
good swinmming pool. good resort / good swimming pool
Karl F. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 8 de abril de 2013
Excellent for families with children.

Activities, kid & adult friendly pools & many restaurants.
8
It was excellent for are family. Kids had a blast feeding the fishes in lake. Bowling was fun hotel provided gutters for kids and not to mention the kiddy pools with Lots of activity. They also have several of stores to purchase snacks and play rooms for kids.
Tad R. Parejas United States of America, 28 de marzo de 2013
It was nice.

Quiet, clean, friendly workers
6
My stay was fine. The only thing that I suggest that they do is have WIFI in all the rooms not just the lobby area. As an American who has lived in Asia for the last 8 years the fact that all the tourism information was in other languages didn't bother me but I could see how it would other American's.
Jacqueline S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 24 de marzo de 2013
Only for golfers

great for golf, quiet
6,3
This hotel is far from the civilization, but if you like playing golf you'll love it here. you need to rent a car to go around (which is an additional expense). The rooms are big and so are the bathrooms. View from our window is ugly.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Leopalace Resort Guam GuamLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VistasLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VistasLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VistasLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - EntradaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - EntradaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo de golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo de golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Patio de recreoLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Patio de recreoLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Patio de recreoLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Patio de recreoLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Comida y bebidaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Comida y bebidaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Comida y bebidaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Comida y bebidaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - TiendasLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - TiendasLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SuiteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Interior del hotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Patio de recreoLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Patio de recreoLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Patio de recreoLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - InstalacionesLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Business CenterLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo de golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Interior del hotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo de golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo de golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo de golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestauranteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - AlrededoresLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - InstalacionesLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Exterior del hotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - VistasLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - HabitaciónLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C08