o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

9999 Daorong, Panglao, Danao Playa - Isla Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscina Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior del hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior del hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior del hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior del hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior del hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior del hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurante Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurante Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurante Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurante Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurante Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurante Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Instalaciones recreativas Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balcón/Terraza Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Habitación
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Habitación Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Baño Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscina Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscina Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscina Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscina Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Playa Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Playa Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Habitación Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Habitación Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Baño Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Habitación
Área: Danao Playa - Isla Panglao Número de habitaciones: 16
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 445 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,6
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
8,9
Todos los comentarios (445)
Ordenar por:
Juan R. De trabajo Spain, 9 de agosto de 2011
hotel encantador

Hotel encantador y servicio cordial.Excelente ubicación.
8
Qian Z. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 24 de febrero de 2015
fantastic place for holiday

sea view, friendly staff, food
10
Harry B. Parejas United States of America, 19 de febrero de 2015
Not Great like it could be

View, Restaurant, Comfort
5,3
It is on a dirt road that is 1.5 KM from the surfaced road and no stores or transportation immediately available. Inside our room with WIFI inside the room, reception was almost NIL. When I made mention of the poor WIFI, the staff made a pretense, but in reality was nothing accomplished. Around the third day we lost our hot water for 3 days. I contacted the staff, and nothing happened. However, I mentioned it to one of our waiters, and it was fixed quickly. To get transportation anywhere, we had to either have the phone number of a driver or ask the front desk to get us a driver. It normally was 10-15 minutes because a driver arrived. The food from the restaurant was great, but be warned that every menu takes about 1.5 hours (I think that is a Philippine custom), so plan ahead to eat. By the way, there is no such thing as a smoking or non-smoking areas in any of the restaurants that we visited. The pool was very nice, but it did have some algae because they do not enough chlorine. Several nights we had to keep our bathroom door shut because of the cigarette smoking entering from one of the other rooms. The view was awesome from our room and the sunsets from that part of the beach were some of the most beautiful that we have ever seen. 1) They should look into getting the road paved or at least getting the potholes filled. 2) Charge a little more for the room and provide a shuttle back and forth at a regular intervals to the main beach/store areas. 3) Have a staff that truly tries to accommodate your customers. 4) Provide more WIFI APs so people can get usable reception. 5) Hot water 6) No smoking means NO SMOKING otherwise tightly seal each room from the smoking of the others. 7) Provide a true non-smoking area at the restaurant. 8) More chlorine into the pool. 9) Try to reduce the time to get food from the restaurant. 10) Give information to your customers, don't make them beg for it. I could only give them a 4 out 10 ratin
Colin H. Solo United Kingdom, 10 de febrero de 2015
You can't swim in the sea otherwise good

Swimming pool, restaurant, no beach hawkers
7
Really disappointed that you can't swim in the sea Nice resturant and staff Apartment has two bedrooms. Really cool if you want to chill and relax
Michael P. Parejas Austria, 7 de febrero de 2015
Great Resort

Great room, delicious restaurant, and great sunsets
9,7
Great resort ... highly recommendable. The only minus point is the beach. While nice, the water is not deep enough for swimming, but there is a nice pool.
Rebecca G. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 27 de enero de 2015
Amazing!

Food, staff, food
9,3
If you are considering booking this place, stop considering and book it! Food is amazing! Especially the seafood platter and barbecue! They cater wonderfully for young ones with a 90pesos menu which is a big enough portion for many adults I know! When I dislocated my toe they took me straight to A&E, a friend of the hotel fitted me up with a crutch and they happily delivered room service to our balcony. All of it always with a smile. Wonderful.
Nicole R. Grupo Canada, 18 de enero de 2015
hidden gem

friendly staff, excellent food at the restaurant (huge menu!), intimate setting
9
Great! The only thing missing was a nice beach to swim off of but we were still able to paddle board and go on a sea tour directly from our strip of beach! And the pool area is so lovely in the evenings for a swim or a drink
Melissa L. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 16 de enero de 2015
love the pool

location pool cleanliness
9
Staff was friendly..room comfortable and they gave a complimentary bottle of tanduay rum .our room overlooked the pool. Beach was a little rocky but the sunset was beautiful. Everything about this hotel was great except for these little flying bugs that were biting me..near the restaurant. Receptionists were very helpful and made arrangements of transportation at any time we wanted.
Olivier G. Familias (niños mayores) France, 3 de enero de 2015
nice hotel but

departments swimming pool
6,7
Nice hotel with very nice apartment comfortable for a whole family but far from the Alona beach and no possibility to swim in the sea in front of the hotel, environment around not nice; very long wait to have diner; ie more than an hour in between ordering the food and being served.
Pantip S. Parejas Thailand, 3 de enero de 2015
great/quiet hotel tho beach is not so long

quiet location, clean and beautiful place, nice staff
9,3
We both stayed in linaw beach for I prefer quiet place but my bf prefers places with more people. So We stayed better in this sense. s in linaw and 2 nights inAlona. Lininaw beach is perfect for their location,. They have nice pool and clean room. The food at their restaurant is great but rather slow, up to 1. 5hr if they are busy. So It is recommended to reserve and order in advance. Negative point : the beach is not so wide/long. The sea doesn't look so pleasant to be swimming in so Alona is better

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior del hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior del hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior del hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior del hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior del hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior del hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BañoLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlayaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlayaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BañoLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlayaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlayaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior del hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior del hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - TiendasLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior del hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlayaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BañoLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BañoLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BañoLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior del hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior del hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior del hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior del hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlayaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscina

Comentarios de clientes - Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A02