o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

9999 Daorong, Panglao, Danao Playa - Isla Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscina Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior del hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior del hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior del hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior del hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior del hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior del hotel Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurante Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurante Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurante Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurante Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurante Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurante Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Instalaciones recreativas Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balcón/Terraza Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Habitación
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Habitación Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Baño Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscina Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscina Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscina Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscina Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Playa Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Playa Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Habitación Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Habitación Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Baño Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Habitación
Área: Danao Playa - Isla Panglao Número de habitaciones: 16
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,5

basado en 404 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,6
Ubicación
7,1
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
8,9
Todos los comentarios (404)
Ordenar por:
Juan R. De trabajo Spain, 9 de agosto de 2011
hotel encantador

Hotel encantador y servicio cordial.Excelente ubicación.
8
Kim I. Parejas South Korea, 27 de agosto de 2014
the good

people, food, sea
8
Bjorn F. Parejas Netherlands, 16 de agosto de 2014
Nice holiday on Bohol

Food, nice accomodation, pool
9,7
We had a great stay in Linaw Beach resort. 5 nights in August 2014. The restaurant is very good. better price/performance then on the main stretch of Alona beach. Only downside I think is that you can not enter the sea in front of the hotel to for a swim. It cost you 150peso for a trip to the main beach (10min) and the same back, we did that a few nights for dinner. You cant walk there.
Arlene O. Parejas Philippines, 24 de julio de 2014
quality time at linaw

food staff place
10
we enjoyed every minute of our stay in linaw. me and my boyfriend had a great time. we will definitely go back to linaw
Su Y. Parejas South Korea, 23 de julio de 2014
This resort is so cute and comfortable!!

staff, food, location
10
there are three merits. first, the staff members are really kind and good like old friends. they always tried to make us convenient while we were staying in linaw. second, the food that the restaurant gives was really good tasted. whenever we have meals, we were so happy and impressed by delicious plate. I want to recommend the special menu of linaw restaurant "sea food dish" third, eventhough there are many guests, doesnt look crowded. really quiet and peaceful so in my case, I really really took a full rest in lanaw.
Noriaki U. Grupo Japan, 20 de julio de 2014
Best location looks to sunset

Restaurant food is very nice and cheep, Wi-fi, Staffes so good
9,7
Qian Z. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 15 de junio de 2014
very cozy, affordable activities, good foods

close to beach, nice sea view, good restaurant
9,3
vacation with kids and family, very nice stay, quite hotel and good design, food is good and price is affordable, staffs are very friendly...will be back
Margret T. Parejas Philippines, 23 de mayo de 2014
Perfect

Clean, attentive staff and close to the beach
8,3
Lai Y. Grupo Taiwan, 21 de mayo de 2014
friendly service, nice poor, so relax

friendly, good price, good dinner
10
we have a wedding there. it's very beautiful arrange. so nice
Jiyoung W. Parejas South Korea, 8 de mayo de 2014
peace, calm, relax

sunset. food.
9,7
it's really quite and relaxing place. the food quoality is really good. the sunset is the most beautiful things i've ever seen. lovely place. i was there alone. good for the peaceful time. but good for the couple too.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior del hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior del hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior del hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior del hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior del hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior del hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BañoLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlayaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlayaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BañoLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlayaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlayaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior del hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior del hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - TiendasLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior del hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlayaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BañoLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BañoLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BañoLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior del hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Interior del hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior del hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior del hotelLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlayaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Piscina

Comentarios de clientes - Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A04