o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Lindner Hotel am Ku'damm

Kurfurstendamm 24, Barrio Charlottenburg, Berlín, Alemania 10719 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Habitación Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Habitación Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Habitación Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Habitación Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Habitación Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Business Center Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Restaurante Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Interior del hotel Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Habitación Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Restaurante Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Restaurante Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Baño Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Exterior del hotel Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Entrada Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Recepción Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Restaurante
Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Bar/ Salón Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Sala de reuniones Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Restaurante Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Interior del hotel Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Habitación Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Habitación Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Habitación Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Recepción Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Exterior del hotel Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Vestíbulo Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Exterior del hotel Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Habitación
Ubicación: Barrio Charlottenburg Número de habitaciones: 146
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 58 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (58)
Pichaporn P. De trabajo Thailand, 19 de febrero de 2014
Very impressive, I enjoyed the time I stayed.

Nice hotel, convenient to go everywhere, good breakfast
6,3
I liked it very much, I love the location in the middle of all the shops and full breakfast
Prateek R. De trabajo India, 10 de octubre de 2013
brilliant choice

location room and breakfast
10
Excellent experience and very good value for money
Xueqin L. De trabajo China, 18 de septiembre de 2013
nice food well

food, clean room,friendly staff
10
it was a very nice hotel.and staff was helpful.I will come again.the cost is ok.
Mohamad R. De trabajo Malaysia, 12 de septiembre de 2013
Nice hotel at great shopping area

Modern design, near public transport, near souvenir shops
9,3
Great! Easy to go shop for souvenirs at nearby shops. It is also near to hard Rock Cafe (just opposite!)
Dennis P. Parejas Denmark, 23 de agosto de 2013
A good place to relax after a day out in the city

Free Internet, very quiet rooms, very clean
8
We had a wonderful stay, friendly staff and an decent breakfast table. Internet was stable and fast and rooms were very quiet, not much sound from Kurfüstendamm street or surrounding rooms. One could really tell they've prioritized this highly.
Chialing T. Solo Taiwan, 29 de julio de 2013
very suit for tourists or travelers

good location,with comfy A.C.,nice bed
9,7
I did enjoy my time there. nice space for a person .Besides that,can check in at 9:30AM...how nice they are...
Geir H. Grupo Norway, 13 de mayo de 2013
Splendid.

Service, breakfast, easy access.
8,7
A very pleasant stay in the middle of a nice area. Lots of nice restaurants and shopping malls.
Wylie T. Solo Hong Kong, 31 de marzo de 2013
Nice and Comfortable

breakfast, friendly staff, location
8,7
Nice hotel, with very comfortable and clean rooms, friendly staff (who able to answer most tourists' queries), and great breakfast! Highly recommended if you are not having a tight budget.
Daniel J. De trabajo Germany, 27 de marzo de 2013
Comfortable and clean room for good night's sleep

The hotel was very clean and comfortable, as well as modern and had a nice design
7,3
The hotel Lindner am Ku'damm is a good hotel for business travelers. The taxi drivers had difficulties finding it, but apart from that my stay at this hotel was flawless.
Wikanda D. De trabajo Thailand, 9 de marzo de 2013
Good location as it is

Location, design and Wifi is free
8,7
I stayed at this hotel as the second time as It provides me so comfortable in order to access to my working place, airport, restaurants, shopping and others. The room rate is a bit high during the fair so I have no choice but it is still reasonable for the trade show period. Breakfast is very nice and lots of choices. Sit beside the big window gave me a good recharging my energy. Staff in the restaurant are friendly and smiling. :-) Room and bed are comfort as the size is all right for just one person. Design is modern, which I like it because after working the whole long day we need to see something nice.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Lindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Exterior del hotelLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - HabitaciónLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - HabitaciónLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - HabitaciónLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - HabitaciónLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - HabitaciónLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Business CenterLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - RestauranteLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Interior del hotelLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - HabitaciónLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - RestauranteLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - RestauranteLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - BañoLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Exterior del hotelLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - EntradaLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - RecepciónLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - RestauranteLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Bar/ SalónLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Sala de reunionesLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - RestauranteLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Interior del hotelLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - HabitaciónLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - HabitaciónLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - HabitaciónLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - RecepciónLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Exterior del hotelLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - VestíbuloLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Exterior del hotelLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - HabitaciónLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - SuiteLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - HabitaciónLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - HabitaciónLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - BañoLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - BañoLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - BañoLindner Hotel am Ku’damm Berlín - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3A03