o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Barrio Chino, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Link Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Link Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Link Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Baño Link Hotel Singapur - Baño Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Link Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Entrada Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Baño Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Link Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Link Hotel Singapur - Baño Link Hotel Singapur - Recepción Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 288
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,8

basado en 945 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,6
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (945)
Ordenar por:
Sammy S. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 3 de marzo de 2015
My experience at Link Hotel - .

Location, Location, Location
8
Room was tiny and the pillows were not comfortable at all.The TV is placed too high for comfort viewing. I choose this hotel because it is convenient for food and transportation. For the same price I would have a bigger size room in other hotels.
Shalimar A. De trabajo Malaysia, 28 de febrero de 2015
Excellent place to stay for hospital events

Bed, internet and shower
8,7
Had conference in Academia, SGH. 8 minute walk to venue. Room just about fit two persons with small luggage. A big luggage bag would have been difficult to fit. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom good size and shower good. Cupboard was a half-size one. There is kettle, hairdryer, laundry bag. Walls thick so we can't hear others. Safe didn't work but i didn't require it anyway. Staff was pleasant and helpful. It would have been 10 mins to MRT station. Fair number of eating places opposite hotel - Chinese, Italian, cafes. Convenience shop just below. Would stay here again for another conference in SGH.
Jimmy K. Parejas Singapore, 6 de febrero de 2015
Good location in the heart of history town

Location, Convenience, Cleanliness
7,7
Enjoyed our stay in a hotel that was in the middle of an old public housing estate full of history and with many surprises found in every nook and cranny of this old estate. Good for those interested in a slice of history of how Singapore's well-known public housing system incarnated and developed over the past 6 decades. Hotel was within 1km walking distance to Chinatown too.
Seah J. Parejas Singapore, 28 de enero de 2015
Great hotel

location is great. Staff is friendly. Room is clean
10
In General, room is clean and location is great. But for the price, the room is rather small.
Martin P. Parejas New Zealand, 24 de enero de 2015
Good hotel for short stop over.

Price. Location to China town. Good bed.
7,7
Haruo K. Solo Japan, 9 de enero de 2015
Nice place around town

Quieter CBD Area, Nice Hotel Staff, Good Food Nearby
6
Leng L. Parejas Singapore, 28 de diciembre de 2014
one of the worst hotel i even been.

location
4,3
Very simple. I felt nothing good about this hotel. Staffs look gloomy.i called them if they have available room for me to check in around 1 plus. The person respond by saying 'there are many singaporean not check out and they are dragging the time to drag out. So i cannot confirm if i can give u a room'
Yuen C. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 28 de diciembre de 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Good location, A lot of food within walking distance and friendly staff
7
Room are tiny and bed are hard. Complete amenities. Free shuttle to Ochard road. About 10 minute to MRT Station and bus station is in front of the hotel. Very near to dining area. Overall is a wonderful stay
Margie B. Solo Australia, 27 de diciembre de 2014
a good place to stay in Singapore

cleanliness due to staff commitment, unobtrusive staff, close to transport
8,7
It was good. Close to a great patisserie, opposite the bus stop to go to Tiong Baru station.
Sudarmo S. Parejas Indonesia, 27 de diciembre de 2014
totally overrated for 4 stars hotel

room is really small, the floor is totally notmclean, no carpet on the floor
8,3
not so nice

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Link Hotel SingapurLink Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónLink Hotel Singapur - RestauranteLink Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - BañoLink Hotel Singapur - BañoLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónLink Hotel Singapur - InstalacionesLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - EntradaLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - BañoLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelLink Hotel Singapur - BañoLink Hotel Singapur - RecepciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B03