o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Barrio Chino, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Link Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Link Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Link Hotel Singapur - Recepción Link Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Link Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Link Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Link Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Link Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Link Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio
Ubicación: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 288
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 782 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,6
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (782)
Kennedin A. De trabajo Malaysia, 9 de abril de 2014
niGood

location, food,staff
4,3
Sumitra A. Parejas Thailand, 6 de abril de 2014
old room

location, food, bus transportation
6,3
It is good for bus transportation.
Tay B. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 6 de abril de 2014
cheap and low

nice staff, nearby food shop
4,7
room was really small, room dirty, toilet was stink and pillow was stink too (like never change from last slept
Ong J. Parejas Singapore, 30 de marzo de 2014
Small Room & Friendly staff

room cleanliness,friendly staffs, fully equipped in the room.
5
The location of the hotel is good as it's near a local restaurant, nightlife and shopping centre.And what I had experienced was the when we checked in the staff is friendly and willingly to assist us on the check in. As we also request a smoking room and it's was in another building which required us to walk about 5mins with all those turnings and taking lift. But unexpectedly the room was small and quite disappointed.Apart from that the wifi connection was very weak. So next day when we check out from the building we stay ,there's nobody to assist us on the check out and no check out box to drop our keys whereas they told us earlier on we can drop the keys to the reception box on that building. So we end up use the only phone at the reception to call up and waited almost 10mins and they told us to leave our keys in our room instead. That's my stay I had experience.
Poh H. Parejas Singapore, 27 de marzo de 2014
Short nice stay for 1 nite

Location , friendly staffs , non smoking room (penalty applies)
6,3
Lois M. Solo Singapore, 26 de marzo de 2014
Short stay

Too short stay to discover
4,7
Looks new from outside when inside was really poorly maintained. The toilet in the room had a very unpleasant smell when checked into the room which destroyed the whole image of the hotel. Need to do something with this.
Mike T. Solo United States of America, 20 de marzo de 2014
poor!

nothing, nothing and nothing.
3,3
i was using singapore as a hub and meeting place while diving with friends in sea. i stayed at the link hotel for a few days before departing to dive in tioman, malaysia and then returning 4 days later before departing to thailand. i left laundry to be done and pick up on my return and confirmed with management prior to my departure. i was assured there would be no problem. they failed at the most basic of servicesrooms are dirty and the restaurant..... we'll, just eat out as there is plenty of great options a taxi away.
Bobby B. Familias (niños mayores) Canada, 18 de marzo de 2014
Old hotel in need of renovation

Location, near tiong bahru bakery which is awesome!
5,3
I wouldn't recommend this unless you need to stay in the area as we did. there are so many better hotel in Singapore to choose from.
Liyang C. De trabajo Taiwan, 28 de febrero de 2014
NOTHING SPECIAL

AVAILABLE FOR SMOKING ROOM
5
Rudy S. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 28 de febrero de 2014
BUDGET HOTEL , SMALL ROOMS, NEED RENOVATION

LATE CHECK OUT, WARM FRONT DESK STAFF
4,7
aVERAGE HOTEL . GOOD FOR 1 NIGHT STAY . GOOD SELECTION OF RESTAURANT INFRONT OF THE HOTEL AND WET MARKET NEAR BY .

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Link Hotel SingapurLink Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelLink Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelLink Hotel Singapur - RecepciónLink Hotel Singapur - RestauranteLink Hotel Singapur - RestauranteLink Hotel Singapur - RestauranteLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesLink Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesLink Hotel Singapur - GimnasioLink Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio


AS-AGWEB-3C08