o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Barrio Chino, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Link Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Link Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Link Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Baño Link Hotel Singapur - Baño Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Link Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Entrada Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Baño Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Link Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Link Hotel Singapur - Baño Link Hotel Singapur - Recepción Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 288
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,8

basado en 960 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,6
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (960)
Ordenar por:
Ng K. Solo Singapore, 12 de abril de 2015
Nostalgic Environment

No comments
6,3
Average Hotel. only the location attracts me,brings back memories of the past
Chzeehwa C. Parejas Malaysia, 20 de marzo de 2015
this hotel air con got promblen...

just normal
4,7
i call the staff come check the air con i keep waiting ,after come check tell me nothing!say wait abt 2more hrs shl be ok..after say if no air con can chg room..after i call them come to chg room i waiting at the room abt half an hrs again...this servis is very lousy!!!!
Chua Y. De trabajo Malaysia, 19 de marzo de 2015
not a smart choice
5
I do not have good experience in Link Hotel as the floor is full of small ants and the room is pretty dark. When I feedback to the hotel manager, I was told all the hotel room for that type is the same. Therefore, I have no choice but to upgrade my room. When I upgrade my room I was told to pay 2 nights but after negotiate with the manager, he agreed to give me a night free. Appreciate that but don't really feel good with the experience.
Thao L. De trabajo Vietnam, 17 de marzo de 2015
Good location

Good location, clean hotel & nice room
8
The hotel is clean, the room is comfortable. Easy access to the center.
Rendy Y. Parejas Singapore, 8 de marzo de 2015
So So

Nothing
6
Ok
Sammy S. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 3 de marzo de 2015
My experience at Link Hotel - .

Location, Location, Location
8
Room was tiny and the pillows were not comfortable at all.The TV is placed too high for comfort viewing. I choose this hotel because it is convenient for food and transportation. For the same price I would have a bigger size room in other hotels.
June H. Parejas Singapore, 1 de marzo de 2015
Quiet, good for a weekend getaway.

Quiet, easily accessible, within walking distance of food outlets in Tiong Bahru.
7,3
Shalimar A. De trabajo Malaysia, 28 de febrero de 2015
Excellent place to stay for hospital events

Bed, internet and shower
8,7
Had conference in Academia, SGH. 8 minute walk to venue. Room just about fit two persons with small luggage. A big luggage bag would have been difficult to fit. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom good size and shower good. Cupboard was a half-size one. There is kettle, hairdryer, laundry bag. Walls thick so we can't hear others. Safe didn't work but i didn't require it anyway. Staff was pleasant and helpful. It would have been 10 mins to MRT station. Fair number of eating places opposite hotel - Chinese, Italian, cafes. Convenience shop just below. Would stay here again for another conference in SGH.
Antonio B. De trabajo Italy, 26 de febrero de 2015
Good,relax ,near MRT to singapore marina bay

clean confortable well situated
8
I could not appreciate much since was only one night
Chua Y. De trabajo Malaysia, 13 de febrero de 2015
great location

Great location
8
this hotel is booked for a oversea staff who are in town for business. The hotel is selected due to the great location.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Link Hotel SingapurLink Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónLink Hotel Singapur - RestauranteLink Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - BañoLink Hotel Singapur - BañoLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónLink Hotel Singapur - InstalacionesLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - EntradaLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - BañoLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelLink Hotel Singapur - BañoLink Hotel Singapur - RecepciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B05