o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Barrio Chino, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Link Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Link Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Link Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Link Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Link Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Link Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Link Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Link Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Link Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Link Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Link Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón
Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Baño Link Hotel Singapur - Baño Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Link Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Entrada Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Baño
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 288
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,8

basado en 886 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,6
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (886)
Ordenar por:
Lee S. Parejas Singapore, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Great location

Quiet , staff are good , good carpark
8
Great stay
Yuniza K. Grupo Singapore, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Do not waste your money here, one of the worst.

Nothing at all
2,7
My stay can be summed up in a few words - I checked in, and checked out half an hour later. It was that bad. Service at the counter by the female reception was horrid. She was cold, rude, uninviting and answered our enquiries as if we owed her a living. The room was small but that was fine for the price. There was no 24 hour housekeeping - ironing board that they mentioned could be available upon request on their website wasn't available when we asked for it. We were routed to the self station (located at one end of the building), which again was fine but when we reached, the area stank like it was fermented with 1000 pcs of sweaty socks essence, no kidding. Wanted to use the complimentary parking but when we pressed the intercom to enquire, the same receptionist answered rudely. Pros of this hotel - location and price. Checked out in half an hour
Nicholas S. De trabajo United Kingdom, 10 de septiembre de 2014
One night stay

Location. Staff, location
6,7
Piyawit S. De trabajo Thailand, 10 de septiembre de 2014
Bad location and room
2
Bad
Rachel T. Parejas Singapore, 4 de septiembre de 2014
Not all that good

location.. nothing else..
5
It is very basic and the overall condition is pretty bad... the room is also kinda dusty... not cleaned proper... no bathrobes... minimal toiletries.. for the price I paid.. gosh, I am not returning again..
Jui L. Parejas Singapore, 30 de agosto de 2014
Lovely staycation

Location, comfort of room & prompt service of staff
7,3
It was a great getaway for me and my girlfriend especially after her business trip.
Cherry N. De trabajo Vietnam, 30 de agosto de 2014
Average

Near the central,
5,7
A room is quite small, however it's quite comfortable for sleeping.
Donald H. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 27 de agosto de 2014
Comfort Stay

Location, room, view
8
very comfortable
Alosius A. Parejas Malaysia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Reasonable stay within access of local dining

Location
6,3
Initial check-in was a bit disappointing with poor housekeeping requiring improvements. However, the hotel had resolved it by changing my room on day two. The lobby is rather hot and the hotel overall air conditioning needs to be looked at. Apart from that, it has a good access to a good seafood restaurant which is across the street and a quick access to Tiong Bahru Market with plenty of local dining options. If you looking for a nostalgic feel, give this hotel a try. Cheers.
Lip C. Parejas Singapore, 23 de agosto de 2014
Nice & comfortable accommodation

convenience, comfortable & value for money.
7,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Link Hotel SingapurLink Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelLink Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelLink Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelLink Hotel Singapur - RestauranteLink Hotel Singapur - RestauranteLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesLink Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesLink Hotel Singapur - GimnasioLink Hotel Singapur - GimnasioLink Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónLink Hotel Singapur - RestauranteLink Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - BañoLink Hotel Singapur - BañoLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónLink Hotel Singapur - InstalacionesLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - EntradaLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - BañoLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelLink Hotel Singapur - BañoLink Hotel Singapur - RecepciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B07