o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Barrio Chino, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Link Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Link Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Link Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Link Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Link Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Link Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones Link Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Link Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio Link Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Link Hotel Singapur - Restaurante Link Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón
Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Baño Link Hotel Singapur - Baño Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Link Hotel Singapur - Instalaciones Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Entrada Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Link Hotel Singapur - Habitación Link Hotel Singapur - Baño
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 288
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 840 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,6
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (840)
Ordenar por:
Emeterio J. De trabajo Philippines, 3 de julio de 2014
Affordable

Quite, accessable & affordable
8,3
Nice
Say M. Grupo Singapore, 30 de junio de 2014
Good location

Near to city Nice and cheap food around the region Value for money
6,7
Excellent. Will be back for a short stay again. Miss the food behind the hotel. Lots of varieties to choose from. Quite a unique and old building used for a hotel. Think it's a conversation building.
Heng K. Parejas Singapore, 28 de junio de 2014
Centrally located with good food around

Location, cost, staff
8
Soon Y. Parejas Singapore, 25 de junio de 2014
Disappointed with the room conditon

Linen, Staff Friendly, Quiet, Fast Internet
4,3
Check In was okay, though have to place another $50 deposit when I am a Singaporean whereby in other hotels I won't have to. The room was neat but not properly clean. We spotted hairs on the pillows and chairs before we even sit on it. Toilet accessories were not refilled for new customers. The boxes were nicely placed but inside was empty, no combs, no toothbrush. We spotted no ceiling lights in the rooms, just 2 bedside lamp and a table lamp, it was fine during daylight due to sunlight but at night you can barely see especially the bedside lamp was not working, I checked on the wires and realised that it was not properly connected to the lamps and the copper wires can be seen. Worst of all was the toilet bowl, it cannot be flush, you have to manually refill the waters in the basin and there is no water pipes nearby, even the shower head was permanently fixed on the walls. Not really a good experience over there plus with that kind of price, I can stay better hotels.
Kok Y. Grupo Malaysia, 23 de junio de 2014
Valued for money

Clean, fast service and free parking/ wifi
6,3
Near convenient stores and pubs. Nice Chinese hawker food nearby. Only 6 km away from Universal Studio
Xiu L. Parejas Singapore, 21 de junio de 2014
Great Location, Friendly Staff and Clean Room

Great Location, Friendly Staff and Clean Room
7,3
Theresia M. Parejas Indonesia, 20 de junio de 2014
good location in Tiong Bahru area

close to lot of Local foods restaurant, near bus stop, good location if you looking for Hotel in Tiong Bahru area
5,7
The rooms basically quite small, we chose this hotel since it is located very very near to Tiong Bahru Market and lots of famous Local foods
Syed M. Parejas Pakistan, 16 de junio de 2014
Pleasant stay

Cheap rates ,accessible, nicce rooms
8
Zhang J. Solo Singapore, 13 de junio de 2014
cramped and poor customer service

location
4,7
the stay at the link hotel is really a "once in a life time experiences" as i probably will not be staying there ever again. although the location is good, the poor customer service is something left to be desired. as we enter the room, there was a clear sewage smell and we call the reception to change rooms. the reception is unwilling and send the house keeping to check armed with a bottle of air refreshener and the first thing the house keeping staff do while entering our room is to spray the air refreshener. up to this point, the hotel still refuse to change room and told us the manager will come to see us, instead they send a maintenance guy who is by ironically the best hotel staff we have met and told us frankly that the room need 30 minutes to clear the smell and advice us to call the reception to insist on changing rooms. at the very last, we manage to change to a room without sewage smell, we are not looking forward to ever staying in this hotel.
Yeow C. Grupo Malaysia, 8 de junio de 2014
Nice and comfortable

1. Hotel room have Nice deco 2. Cosy bed to sleep on 3. Convinient on location
6,7
Enjoyable and nice deco, Good location with local food and restaurant

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Link Hotel SingapurLink Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelLink Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelLink Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelLink Hotel Singapur - RestauranteLink Hotel Singapur - RestauranteLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesLink Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesLink Hotel Singapur - GimnasioLink Hotel Singapur - GimnasioLink Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónLink Hotel Singapur - RestauranteLink Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - BañoLink Hotel Singapur - BañoLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónLink Hotel Singapur - InstalacionesLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - EntradaLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - BañoLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelLink Hotel Singapur - BañoLink Hotel Singapur - RecepciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónLink Hotel Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A06