Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Loboc River Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Loboc River Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Alrededores
Loboc River Resort Bohol - Alrededores Loboc River Resort Bohol - Alrededores Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativas Loboc River Resort Bohol - Alrededores Loboc River Resort Bohol - Piscina Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Alrededores Loboc River Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Loboc River Resort Bohol - Balcón/Terraza
Área: Loboc Número de habitaciones: 12

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,8

basado en 262 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,9
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
9,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
9,1
Restauración
8,3
Todos los comentarios (262)
Ordenar por:
Wybe S. Parejas Netherlands, 20 de mayo de 2015
Oasis along the Loboc River

Absolutely stunning location by the river, amazing food, lovely staff.
10
We stayed two nights in a river view suite. Loved the ambiance. The grounds were beautiful and watching live passing by on the river is so relaxing. The food in the restaurant was to die for. We only had local dishes and they were all really really good! Served by very friendly staff of course. Would definitely recommend this place to everyone!
Robert L. Parejas United Kingdom, 5 de mayo de 2015
Great views, staff, food etc..

Location, calm and solitude, rooms
9,3
Really fantastic rooms and the views are great. Its a really quiet chilled place to go to, just relaxing by the river. Get a moped and do chocolate hills/tarsiers for the day, hotel can arrange hire. Also do the night fire fly boat, only an hour but well worth it. Go and see the monkeys on the island and have a walk about the place, water buffalo in river etc...
Thorsten S. Solo Germany, 3 de mayo de 2015
really nice

staff, set up on the river, room
9,3
Coralie C. Parejas France, 29 de abril de 2015
A very pleasant stay

A great staff, friendly and respectful. A great location if you like nature.
8
We were very happy to stay at Loboc river resort as the staff was very nice and helpful. We recommend this hotel for couples or families who wants to take a rest in a peaceful place and who came to do some activities as well. Thanks to the staff for its warmness
Andrew T. Parejas United Kingdom, 27 de abril de 2015
My partner and I loved this place.

The room river view is a must
9,3
The staff are extremely welcoming and friendly and polite. They do their best to make your stay enjoyable and happy. I will definitely stay here again. These were the most professional staff out of all the hotels I stayed in the Philippines. A great team. Thank you
Elmer C. Grupo Philippines, 9 de abril de 2015
Great place for family adventure

Food, Service and Facilities
8
We stayed for 3 nights at one of its villas. We did fishing, kayaking, massage and swimming at the pool. Food is great and delivered at our villa a few times. Facilities are world-class in my opinion especially the bathroom fixtures. Great Boholano hospitality. Highly recommended.
Mary A. Parejas Philippines, 5 de abril de 2015
Super peaceful and relaxing place.

Food, Location, Great Staff
10
Superb!
Bauke D. Parejas Netherlands, 26 de marzo de 2015
Very nice stay @ LRR

Staff!!, Rooms, Location
8
We had a very nice stay at LRR. The rooms were large and well priced. Everything was clean and Staff was extremely helpfull, warm and personal. A very nice feeling to arrive as a guest in LRR. They remember your name and will do everything to make your stay comfortable. The Swimmingpool is nice and they also work with locals, so it's not always that people speak English, but they just get more friendly :). Overall we really enjoyed our stay @ LRR.
Rodolfo D. Parejas Australia, 4 de marzo de 2015
Nature at its best

resort set up, location, staff
8
calm and relaxing and besotted with nice and kind hearted staff from reception to house keeping and restaurant. Thumps up!
Nina C. Parejas Sweden, 28 de febrero de 2015
Great Gem on Bohol Island

The attentiveness of the staff, the food and the facilities.
10
Very relaxing and easy going.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Loboc River Resort BoholLoboc River Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelLoboc River Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasLoboc River Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasLoboc River Resort Bohol - AlrededoresLoboc River Resort Bohol - AlrededoresLoboc River Resort Bohol - AlrededoresLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - Instalaciones recreativasLoboc River Resort Bohol - AlrededoresLoboc River Resort Bohol - PiscinaLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - AlrededoresLoboc River Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelLoboc River Resort Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaLoboc River Resort Bohol - HabitaciónLoboc River Resort Bohol - Vistas


AS-AGWEB-3A08