Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Loi Loi Guest House

Flat A2, 5/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, Área Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Habitación Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Habitación Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Habitación Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Habitación Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Habitación Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Habitación Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Habitación Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Habitación Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Habitación Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Baño Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Baño Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Entrada Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Entrada
Ubicación: Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de habitaciones: 34
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 129 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
5,7
Todos los comentarios (129)
Mendoza R. Grupo Philippines, 29 de marzo de 2014
Budget-Friendly

Affordable, Centrally Located, Staff Speaks Good English
8
It was goood! The location is excellent. I can walk and take the trains whenever I want to go to. The only thing about the location is that there are a lot of foreigners (non-Chinese) who are living in the building (they are a bit scary, but I think they do not do any harm). It is a clean hotel. They clean their rooms everyday. The only thing is that they have small bathroom.
Fang G. Familias (niños mayores) China, 27 de marzo de 2014
Very Convenient

Location, and price.
8,3
The owner is a very kind lady. The room is clean. Very convenient.
Ryan G. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 19 de marzo de 2014
Great place

Friendly staff, cheap rates, clean rooms
8,3
It was a very good one..definitely going back there when i have another chance to visit HK
Lawrence C. Solo Philippines, 9 de marzo de 2014
You get what you pay for.

Location and free internet
6,7
Wasn't able to use the bathroom because it was too small.
Vanessa C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 8 de marzo de 2014
you buy cheap, you get cheap

ms. lee, the owner, was very friendly. very helpful staff. very near mtr station
8,7
it's not very nice outside the hotel but it's ok coz inside it's very clean and cozy. elevator is not as bad like the other reviews here. we think it's still a good deal.
Eunice A. Grupo Philippines, 4 de marzo de 2014
Pleasant

Centrally located, near everything... shopping & mtr
7,7
it was fine. but we have no one to leave our keys when we checked out early morning, so we just leave it at our table. the bed cover seems to have been used already and was just fixed for the next user.
Eunice A. Grupo Philippines, 4 de marzo de 2014
it was fine

location, location, location
8
i had a bed bug on my bed :( got 3 bites. until now it got marks. :(( the bed covers seems to have been recycled from the previous user.
Delon B. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 22 de febrero de 2014
It was ok for a budget hostel

Check-in/out is hassle-free, no deposit needed. Budget wise --- it was reasonable. Location wise --- it's accessible.
5,7
It was good for a budget hostel. Fast & easy check in/out.
Qianwen D. Solo China, 24 de diciembre de 2013
the building which is hotel belong in is very old

Clean
7,3
Tai C. Parejas Malaysia, 13 de diciembre de 2013
nothing great

location.
4,7
Normal. Very small room. Just to take bath and sleep. Ñ

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - HabitaciónLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - HabitaciónLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - HabitaciónLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - HabitaciónLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - HabitaciónLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - HabitaciónLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - HabitaciónLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - HabitaciónLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - HabitaciónLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - HabitaciónLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BañoLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BañoLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotelLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotelLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior del hotelLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - EntradaLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3A01