o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Longbon Resort Beitou

No.25, Quanyuan Rd.,, Distrito Beitou, Taipéi, Taiwán 112 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Longbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - Habitación Longbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - Habitación Longbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - Habitación Longbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - Habitación Longbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - Habitación Longbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - Business Center Longbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - Vestíbulo Longbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - Restaurante Longbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - Suite Longbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - Suite Longbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - Suite Longbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - Suite Longbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - Jardín  Longbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - Jardín  Longbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - Jardín  Longbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - Alrededores
Longbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - Alrededores Longbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - Sala de reuniones Longbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - Interior del hotel Longbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - Vestíbulo Longbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - Habitación Longbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - Habitación Longbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - Baño Longbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - Baño Longbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - Baño Longbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - Baño Longbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - Baño Longbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - Baño
Área: Distrito Beitou Número de habitaciones: 70
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 199 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,8
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (199)
Ordenar por:
Grobbelaar E. Grupo South Africa, 22 de junio de 2014
Short and sweet

The bed,check in and balcony
5,7
It was on but the in room Hotspring is far too small and I couldn't smell the sulphur or feel the difference on my skin after sitting in the Hotspring. We didn't try their food so not sure what that's like.but I have been to other hotels in the area with much bigger in room hot springs.rhd bed was very comfortable though
Leung M. Parejas Canada, 7 de abril de 2014
hotel has long history, looks old, but friendly

Has hot spring in the room, friendly staff and fast check in & out.
7
Breakfast has room to improve. Interior of the room need to renovate. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Overall impression is good, the only thing is the room looks old.
Butt Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 23 de febrero de 2014
traffic convience ,

traffic convience ,good service, good taste
7,7
Good service of the front desk ,good taste of food,
Brandon C. Parejas United States of America, 16 de febrero de 2014
nice place...but wasn't anything special

the bed, the hot spring, the location
7
Overall a nice place with hot spring water in the room, however the bathtub is quit small. The carpet is a bit run down but not a big deal. The bed was excellent
Lo L. Solo Taiwan, 10 de febrero de 2014
okay room, dirty carpet

The hotel was probably pretty nice 10 years ago. The carpet was dirty with black spots that may or may not have been mold. Overall not too impressed.
7,7
Yiu W. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 6 de febrero de 2014
good hotel

clean, good maintenance, good price
8
This is a good hotel at this price. Clean room, toilet and towels. Need to improve Wifi.
Pek S. Parejas Malaysia, 22 de enero de 2014
simple, clean and attentive staff

simple, clean and attentive staff
6
It is in the center of the New Beitou hot-spring area but very quiet. The room is big and comfortable. The hot-spring water is available in the bath tube but the tube is a little bit small.
Kai-Chien T. Parejas Taiwan, 22 de enero de 2014
The hotel is out of dated. Way too disappointed.

Very close to the metro station.
5
We tried to make an appoint for picking up from the metro station, but the phone line of the hotel never worked. We walked all the way to the hotel with our big luggages. The room was really old. There was nothing like what we had seen on the website. The breakfast service was really bad. The only word that I have for my experience with this hotel is disappointed.
Shuk K. Parejas Hong Kong, 5 de enero de 2014
Great hotspring bath inside the hotel room

Great to have hotspring bath inside the hotel room. Only a few mins walk from station.
8
Wonderful experience to have hotspring bath inside the hotel room.
Yvonne L. Parejas Singapore, 2 de enero de 2014
disappointed, unfriendly staff, won't go back

beds were comfortable, spacious family room.
4,3
really bad. stayed on 1st jan 2014, first day of the year, and thought it will be great to spend the first day of the year at beitou, to enjoy the hot spring and hotel stay. upon checked-in during the afternoon, the staff were friendly and acceded to our request to change into a room with 2 queen size bed. however as we were in a rush to catch sunset in danshui, hence the friendly staff informed us that we can collect the key when we come back. so all was well, till we reach back the hotel late at night, and approached the front desk staff to get our key. i supposed there was a change of work shift at the front desk because the friendly staff were not there anymore. so we were served by the only staff working then (night time) which failed our service expectation totally. as he was not speaking clearly and was talking to fast, i've asked him to repeat. and when he repeated, he actually used a shouting tone! my friends and i were appalled. so fine. i bet he was having a bad day. afterwhich in the room, i called the reception to request for chopsticks. and the call was picked up by the same guy (i could recognize). again, he mumbled and speak too quickly, so i had to get him repeated. he actually shouted over the phone at me when he repeated. to be honest, i had been working in the hospitality industry for years, and i can't tolerate this kind of bad service especially from a hotel located in taipei. my impression of taipei people are friendly and soft-spoken to guests. totally disappointed with the service. i wouldn't recommend to anyone, and i will be sharing this bad experience with people i know to prevent them from staying at longbon resort beitou.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Longbon Resort Beitou TaipéiLongbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - HabitaciónLongbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - HabitaciónLongbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - HabitaciónLongbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - HabitaciónLongbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - HabitaciónLongbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - Business CenterLongbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - VestíbuloLongbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - RestauranteLongbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - SuiteLongbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - SuiteLongbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - SuiteLongbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - SuiteLongbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - Jardín Longbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - Jardín Longbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - Jardín Longbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - AlrededoresLongbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - AlrededoresLongbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - Sala de reunionesLongbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - Interior del hotelLongbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - VestíbuloLongbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - HabitaciónLongbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - HabitaciónLongbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - BañoLongbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - BañoLongbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - BañoLongbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - BañoLongbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - BañoLongbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - BañoLongbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - HabitaciónLongbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - HabitaciónLongbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - Exterior del hotelLongbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - HabitaciónLongbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - HabitaciónLongbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - HabitaciónLongbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - Exterior del hotelLongbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - HabitaciónLongbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - Exterior del hotelLongbon Resort Beitou Taipéi - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05