o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Alrededores Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Alrededores Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Baño Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Baño Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balcón/Terraza Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Baño Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Instalaciones Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Baño Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurante Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Entrada Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina
Área: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Número de habitaciones: 32
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 402 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (402)
Ordenar por:
Antonio R. Parejas Spain, 18 de noviembre de 2012
buena ubicacion

playa
4,7
Hotel bien situado en la playa, las habitaciones eran correctas pero pequeñas, el personal no fue demasiado amable, hotel podria ser mas limpio y el servicio mas amable, yo no lo recomendaria ya que mi estacia no fue demasiado buena, hay otras alternativas mejores en la misma playa, la isla de panglao es bonita
Aileen V. Parejas Philippines, 28 de agosto de 2014
Not-so-relaxing-stay

Beach front, 20-30 mins away from airport, exclusive pool
6,3
We had reserved one of their Modern Standard Rooms. During daytime, room's air conditioning is not so cool. Given that the room's wall has glass it was absorbing heat from the outside that makes the room hot and uncomfortable. The only best thing about this hotel is the beach front view that you can enjoy the sunrise and sunset by the beach.
Erlin J. Parejas Philippines, 2 de agosto de 2014
Relaxing Stay!

Beachfront, Good food, Nice Ambiance
8,7
It was a comfortable stay. The ambiance of the room was so nice even if you have a little space to move around. The mirrors and lights is a major plus. More mirrors and more lights, more fun! Good food, pricey but good for 4 persons in one serving. Pricey but worth it. It is a beachfront location but 5 minutes walk to the main street. Recommended hotel!
Gemma S. Solo United Kingdom, 20 de julio de 2014
Great location right on the beach

Location, staff, internet
8,3
Great location right on the beach next to all the restaurants and pretty quiet bars. Staff were very helpful and welcoming
Te A. Parejas New Zealand, 19 de julio de 2014
Great value for money

Price location gardens
7
We got a bargain price for this hotel so was surprised when it was better then expected. We booked 2 rooms and the other room was freshly renovated, I think once they are all finished it will be great but we had an old room and it was average. Very nice location right on the beach with lots of other hotel bars and restaurants around. We went through low season so it was very quiet. If you get this hotel for a cheap.price it is absolutely worth it
Xin X. Solo China, 13 de julio de 2014
Ceci

convenient location,
7
very near the seabeach, only 1 minute from hotel to beach, convenient location. only one thing is room have ants....
Jan H. Parejas Czech Republic, 12 de julio de 2014
..

..
9
Xiang G. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 5 de julio de 2014
good choice for alona beach

good location , swimming pool, seaside view restaurant
7,7
Antony W. Solo United Kingdom, 25 de junio de 2014
A good base from which to dive and explore

Proximity to PADI dive shop, on the beach, choices of bars/restaurants on the beach near by
7,3
Our room was close to the small, but deep pool. The breakfasts were included in our room rate and we could choose from the menu. If we had to pay it would cost around 230 pesos. The tours both land and sea were organised by the hotel and were a good way to see things, although I am sure I could have got a better price from touts on the beach. Beware sea urchins close to the beach! The access to Balicasag island was useful and we saw many dolphins on the way and snorkelled near turtles for a little extra tip! The land tour included a boat trip which was a little disappointing mainly because of the poor Filipino food. The rest of tour was good and the Chocolate Hills were worth the drive, so weird, but amazing. Our rooms had new bathrooms and hot water. The room was basic, as expected, with towels and essential toiletries. My only grumble would be my window was into another building without light. Other rooms looked on to the pool. This hotel also had cheaper rooms a few minutes walk back from the beach. Whilst we were staying there was some ongoing building work which might be annoying for some, however as we out on tour most of the time, it did not bother us. The food in the restaurant was okay; I have had better, but I have had a lot worse here in the Philippines. Thankfully there were some western options, although the fries were disappointing. There are many places to eat along the beach. There are lots of people desperate to sell their boat trips and their wares. They will pester as you walk around and when you are eating, but I just said 'No thanks' and they left us alone. Overall, a cheap and cheerful hotel with access to some good activities. We enjoyed our time in and around Alona beach! Access to a PADI dive shop was important to us and it was part of the resort although we had to book separately. The diving around Balicasag island was really good and we saw many turtles and even a jack fish bait ball!
Jonna M. Parejas Philippines, 22 de junio de 2014
Pleasant

Location, Fast internet, Helpful staff
5,7
It was good enough for the promo price we got. But the breakfast service was poor since the food took more than 30mins and it wasn't good anyway.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - AlrededoresLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - AlrededoresLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BañoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BañoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BañoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - InstalacionesLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BañoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestauranteLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - EntradaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BañoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BañoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BañoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BañoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BañoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BañoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - AlrededoresLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - VistasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - VistasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - VistasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina

Comentarios de clientes - Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B01