o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Alrededores Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Alrededores Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Baño Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Baño Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balcón/Terraza Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Baño Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Instalaciones Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Baño Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurante Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Entrada Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina
Área: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Número de habitaciones: 32
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 427 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (427)
Ordenar por:
Antonio R. Parejas Spain, 18 de noviembre de 2012
buena ubicacion

playa
4,7
Hotel bien situado en la playa, las habitaciones eran correctas pero pequeñas, el personal no fue demasiado amable, hotel podria ser mas limpio y el servicio mas amable, yo no lo recomendaria ya que mi estacia no fue demasiado buena, hay otras alternativas mejores en la misma playa, la isla de panglao es bonita
Matteo M. Parejas Italy, 3 de octubre de 2014
Good

location
6,7
We stayed in the standard room, but it was very dark, because the window faces a sort of garage.. But the location is good and you can have breakfast by the beach.. Overall is a good place to stay, but don't take the standard room
Kl G. Solo Malaysia, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Excellent location but room was basic

Location, food, value
7,7
Being one of the biggest hotel in the area, the hotel comes with its own pool and restaurant. Room was ok although the water was hard and salty, there is a boiler but the water is not drinkable. Doors need to be yanked shut, and soundproofing was poor, so you hear all neighbors' arrival and departure from rooms.
Kaelen S. Parejas United States of America, 27 de septiembre de 2014
Lost horizon fully recommended

Location was perfect! Restaurant and live music were great!
8,3
Un-interrupted, comfortable, air conditioned, friendly, easy.
Shu Y. Parejas Taiwan, 27 de septiembre de 2014
soso

location is good
6,3
So so
Tiffany T. Parejas Philippines, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Worth it!

nice and clean room, very near to the beach,
9,7
We had a short stay for 2D1N but it was very fun. Very clean and nice room. It was all worth it.
Brendon B. Solo New Zealand, 19 de septiembre de 2014
Comfortable

Location, food
7,7
My first 4 nights were in a modern standard room. Room was much older and dated than my friends 3 doors away. Food from the restaurant was fantastic. Mixed fruit platter for breakfast was a highlight! Water in bathrooms is salty. Much nicer room on my 5th night downstairs although the fridge leaked all over the floor and covered 60% of the floor with water.
Selim K. Parejas South Korea, 19 de septiembre de 2014
Pleasant to stay

Location, Kind staff, Garden
8,7
Overall, It was nice to stay and reasonable price for a room. Except we stayed in modern standard room there are some uncomfortable factors such as ants, low pressure of water and humidity. Nevertheless, we enjoyed location and atmosphere likely dining band music, we extended our staying.
Mohd Y. Solo Malaysia, 7 de septiembre de 2014
superb location

enjoy beach scenery in few metres away
8,3
friendly resort staff, comfort hotel room and awesome foods as well. The location is superb just a metre away to enjoy the beautiful of alona beach.
Andrew L. Solo United States of America, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Weekend at Bohol

Location, just steps from the beach; Staff was very friendly and accomodating; The food in the restauarant was better than expected
8
My stay was nice. I was there for two nights and overall, I enjoyed my stay. The property was well mantained and cared for, the staff was friendly. The location is great. One of the nights I was trying to get to bed early because of long travel and it was difficult due to the live music (although good) being loud. It does get done at about 10:00 pm so unless you try to go to bed early it will not be an issue.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - AlrededoresLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - AlrededoresLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BañoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BañoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BañoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - InstalacionesLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BañoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestauranteLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - EntradaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BañoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BañoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BañoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BañoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BañoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BañoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - AlrededoresLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - VistasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - VistasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - VistasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina

Comentarios de clientes - Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A05