o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balcón/Terraza Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Baño Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Instalaciones Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Baño Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurante Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Entrada Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balcón/Terraza Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Baño Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Baño Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Alrededores Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina
Área: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Número de habitaciones: 32
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 459 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (459)
Ordenar por:
Antonio R. Parejas Spain, 18 de noviembre de 2012
buena ubicacion

playa
4,7
Hotel bien situado en la playa, las habitaciones eran correctas pero pequeñas, el personal no fue demasiado amable, hotel podria ser mas limpio y el servicio mas amable, yo no lo recomendaria ya que mi estacia no fue demasiado buena, hay otras alternativas mejores en la misma playa, la isla de panglao es bonita
Eric S. Parejas Philippines, 22 de enero de 2015
Great value!

Friendly and courteous staff, reasonable prices and really good diving shop within the hotel premises
8
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The place is clean, near other resorts within the community, food and drinks are very reasonably priced, entertainment is good, overall atmosphere is relaxed. Philippine Fun Divers, located right on premises will accommodate a diver's requirements for enjoyable and safe diving experiences.
Robert L. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 18 de enero de 2015
Good resort

Location & friendly staff
7,7
the property is nice and very easy to locate. They have friendly staff there. The property has two types of rooms the regular and the modern. I prefer to get the modern next time as it is newly furnished as opposed to regular ones which are older. Food is much more expensive... But there are surrounding restuarants to choose from
Janny T. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 29 de diciembre de 2014
Satisfied during our stay

Location, food n staff efficiency
7
Fine and satisfied
Calin C. Grupo Romania, 29 de noviembre de 2014
Good location

Location, Cleanliness, internet access
7
We've stayed for 5 days at this hotel and what I best appreciate is the location and the conditions in the rooms. Still if you wan to have a clear view to the sun, don't take a standard room. These room's windows don't have a clear view to the sun( mine was going into an attic). Still the rooms are very clean, and smell nice. They have a nice bar, good diving facility, good internet access. It is a location worth going to.
Isabel M. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 23 de noviembre de 2014
OK, but nothing especial.

Location. Live music at night. Staff.
6
It was just Ok. It is an average hotel. The room (executive), was ok in terms of cleanliness, but it is not well maintaned, nor isolated, and the hotel is noisy. It is depending on your neighbors, we had a family of Philippines with more than 6 people in the room;really noisy!!. The linen and towel were old, but clean. There were a lot of ants in the rooms, which it was a problem, especially with the baby and his food. If you go for diving it is very close to many dive center, we were using Reef Seekers, and it was just perfect! The location of the hotel is really good for diving, to enjoy Alona Beach, and the rest of the island!
Robinson G. Parejas Philippines, 31 de octubre de 2014
Awesome

Staff food room
9
Adrian P. Parejas New Zealand, 22 de octubre de 2014
pretty good place

close to beach, comfortable room and good service
9,3
water is from a bore so a little salty but otherwise everything OK. band plays in the evening but not late. Enjoyed staying here
Joel T. Solo Australia, 17 de octubre de 2014
always a safe bet

clean rooms good location decent wifi
6,7
good value for money ive stayed here a couple times nice spot on alona beach wifi was good rooms always clean only problem I had was shower pressure and they happily changed me rooms so all good :-D
Abigail N. Solo United States of America, 3 de octubre de 2014
Lost Horizon

comfortable bed
7,3
we enjoyed our stay at lost horizon. The staff were very welcoming and helpful. The restaurant is nothing fancy but has tasty items available. You get what you pay for here.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BañoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - InstalacionesLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BañoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestauranteLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - EntradaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BañoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BañoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - AlrededoresLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina

Comentarios de clientes - Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A07