Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Playa Alona Beach - Isla de Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balcón/Terraza Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Baño Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Instalaciones Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Baño Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurante Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Entrada Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balcón/Terraza Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Baño Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Baño Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Alrededores Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina
Área: Playa Alona Beach - Isla de Panglao Número de habitaciones: 32
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 482 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (482)
Ordenar por:
Antonio R. Parejas Spain, 18 de noviembre de 2012
buena ubicacion

playa
4,7
Hotel bien situado en la playa, las habitaciones eran correctas pero pequeñas, el personal no fue demasiado amable, hotel podria ser mas limpio y el servicio mas amable, yo no lo recomendaria ya que mi estacia no fue demasiado buena, hay otras alternativas mejores en la misma playa, la isla de panglao es bonita
Sarah L. Grupo United Kingdom, 13 de abril de 2015
relaxing stay

location, comfy large bed, deep pool
6,7
We had a nice stay. It was only for one night but we were very happy. The room was bigger than I expected and the bed was so comfy. The breakfast was ok and the location was great. It was also nice and quiet at night.
Philip O. Solo Ireland, 11 de abril de 2015
Lost Horizon is Okay

location, staff, location
7,3
My stay at the Lost Horizon was okay. The room was reasonably comfortable but the bathroom smelled a bit strange (chemical-like bleach smell was very strong). I only stayed one night.
Jellis D. Grupo Philippines, 27 de marzo de 2015
Bad internet, salty bathroom water

Location
5,7
Bathroom water is salty, it's like after bathing in the ocean, i bathed again in salty water. The water pressure is too weak, i cannot enjoy taking shower. The faucet in the bathroom is also broken! I booked Modern Standard, but the room is not modern at all, beddings are not comfortable. They didn't even provide toothbrush toothpaste and towel, they only provided one bath towel. Also, We have to wait for the food for a very long time! Bad staying experience. I will definitely not book this hotel again.
Jack O. Parejas United States of America, 27 de marzo de 2015
Zai

Nice room great helpful staff very friendly staff. After reading reviews of some past guest that were negative about this place they must have been some of the most spoiled and selfish people in the
9,7
Three days great place negative reviews unwaranted spoiled people I'm sure most helpful staff ever it's the Philippines don't expect perfection water smells a little it's normal for there great place
Beh C. Parejas Malaysia, 19 de marzo de 2015
location

food, location, beach
6
pleasant stay
Tammy R. Solo United States of America, 17 de marzo de 2015
Not so great

Good things: They allowed us to check in early. Beautiful location on the beach.
5
Although hot showers were advertised for a standard room, the hot water was not working in our room. In addition, there was a mouse or something in the wall making chewing sounds all night.
Lynne J. Parejas Australia, 16 de marzo de 2015
Great beach side hotel

Water quality, beach frontage, good tv
7,7
Tim S. Parejas Australia, 27 de febrero de 2015
nice location friendly staff

location
7,7
This was our first trip to bohol and I think the lost horizon was a good choice location was great, we got a free upgrade to the sun view room it was a super large room with a huge balcony over looking the sea, there's nice restaurants up beach and on the main street is similar to boracay but on a much smaller level not as busy which is good, overall our stay was great and would definitely stay here again.
David M. Parejas Australia, 17 de febrero de 2015
Will go back.

Location, Location, Location.
9
Stayed here 2 years ago & thoroughly enjoyed so came back. Was not disappointed. Staff are good & helpful & food was good. A bit noisy at night but maybe I am just getting older. Recommend for any age group. Central to all activities.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BañoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - InstalacionesLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BañoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestauranteLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - EntradaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BañoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BañoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - AlrededoresLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C01