o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Alrededores Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Alrededores Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Baño Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Baño Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balcón/Terraza Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Baño Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Habitación Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Instalaciones Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Baño Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurante Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Entrada Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina
Área: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Número de habitaciones: 32
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 413 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (413)
Ordenar por:
Antonio R. Parejas Spain, 18 de noviembre de 2012
buena ubicacion

playa
4,7
Hotel bien situado en la playa, las habitaciones eran correctas pero pequeñas, el personal no fue demasiado amable, hotel podria ser mas limpio y el servicio mas amable, yo no lo recomendaria ya que mi estacia no fue demasiado buena, hay otras alternativas mejores en la misma playa, la isla de panglao es bonita
Mohd Y. Solo Malaysia, 7 de septiembre de 2014
superb location

enjoy beach scenery in few metres away
8,3
friendly resort staff, comfort hotel room and awesome foods as well. The location is superb just a metre away to enjoy the beautiful of alona beach.
Andrew L. Solo United States of America, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Weekend at Bohol

Location, just steps from the beach; Staff was very friendly and accomodating; The food in the restauarant was better than expected
8
My stay was nice. I was there for two nights and overall, I enjoyed my stay. The property was well mantained and cared for, the staff was friendly. The location is great. One of the nights I was trying to get to bed early because of long travel and it was difficult due to the live music (although good) being loud. It does get done at about 10:00 pm so unless you try to go to bed early it will not be an issue.
Aileen V. Parejas Philippines, 28 de agosto de 2014
Not-so-relaxing-stay

Beach front, 20-30 mins away from airport, exclusive pool
6,3
We had reserved one of their Modern Standard Rooms. During daytime, room's air conditioning is not so cool. Given that the room's wall has glass it was absorbing heat from the outside that makes the room hot and uncomfortable. The only best thing about this hotel is the beach front view that you can enjoy the sunrise and sunset by the beach.
Jason H. Parejas Malta, 22 de agosto de 2014
Didn t found anything to complain about, PERFECT

Clean, Location is one of the best, Comfortable room
10
First of all, the location, cannot be better than it is.. right on the beach The room is clean and spacious and modern. the view of the pool, was so nice, that i took many pictures there. The food is great too, and the price is good. The staff really do their best when ever you need anything As i said already we found nothing to complain about. will give 5 start on the hotel and on the service
Jason H. Parejas Malta, 19 de agosto de 2014
Perfect

Location, Staff, The looks of the hotel
10
We stayed here for 6 nights, and really liked everything about this hotel... the staff are really nice and so helpful, the food was good, and not expensive.. the room was really spacious and modern looks and clean.. The view of the pool is great too, and the location is PERFECT. Nothing bad to say about this hotel. 5 stars, and thumbs up
Karen G. Parejas Philippines, 2 de agosto de 2014
Good

Bed, food, environment
6
Good
Erlin J. Parejas Philippines, 2 de agosto de 2014
Relaxing Stay!

Beachfront, Good food, Nice Ambiance
8,7
It was a comfortable stay. The ambiance of the room was so nice even if you have a little space to move around. The mirrors and lights is a major plus. More mirrors and more lights, more fun! Good food, pricey but good for 4 persons in one serving. Pricey but worth it. It is a beachfront location but 5 minutes walk to the main street. Recommended hotel!
Gemma S. Solo United Kingdom, 20 de julio de 2014
Great location right on the beach

Location, staff, internet
8,3
Great location right on the beach next to all the restaurants and pretty quiet bars. Staff were very helpful and welcoming
Te A. Parejas New Zealand, 19 de julio de 2014
Great value for money

Price location gardens
7
We got a bargain price for this hotel so was surprised when it was better then expected. We booked 2 rooms and the other room was freshly renovated, I think once they are all finished it will be great but we had an old room and it was average. Very nice location right on the beach with lots of other hotel bars and restaurants around. We went through low season so it was very quiet. If you get this hotel for a cheap.price it is absolutely worth it

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - AlrededoresLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - AlrededoresLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BañoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BañoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BañoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - HabitaciónLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - InstalacionesLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BañoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestauranteLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - EntradaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BañoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BañoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BañoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BañoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BañoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BañoLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - AlrededoresLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - VistasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PiscinaLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - VistasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - VistasLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Piscina

Comentarios de clientes - Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B06