o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon

2A-4A Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, Distrito 1 - Area Ribereña, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Legend Hotel Saigon
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Habitación Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Habitación Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Habitación Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Habitación Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Habitación Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Baño Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Habitación Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Vistas Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Vistas Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Exterior del hotel Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Exterior del hotel Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Piscina Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Piscina Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Piscina
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Gimnasio Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Gimnasio Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Gimnasio Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Gimnasio Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante
Área: Distrito 1 - Area Ribereña Número de habitaciones: 283
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 1154 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
8,4
Todos los comentarios (1154)
Ordenar por:
Unai U. Parejas Spain, 29 de julio de 2013
Muy recomendable

La limpieza, el servicio y el desatuno
9,7
Hotel muy recomendable para el precio que tiene con un servicio fantástico y mucha limpieza
Anton S. De trabajo France, 24 de marzo de 2012
Excelente servicio y buenas instalaciones

Servicio, edificio, piscina
8,3
Un viaje de negocios de sólo 2 noches. El hotel es de muy alto standing pero no se espera menos de ese precio.
Juan D. De trabajo Argentina, 9 de septiembre de 2009
buena estadia

El hotel es suntuoso
7,7
El hotel esta muy bien decorado, es lujoso y la atencion es muy buena. Lo que no pude solucionar es el problema de comunicacion, ya que no hablo ingles y no encontre personal del hotel que hable español.
Mircea P. Parejas Romania, 15 de octubre de 2014
Luxury hotel in a nice area

Location, in-room breakfast, river view
8,3
Yi C. De trabajo Malaysia, 14 de octubre de 2014
Clean and good service

clean good location and good breakfast
10
A hotel which u hardly find fault
Charles G. Solo New Zealand, 16 de septiembre de 2014
Great and good value

Location and serice was great
9,3
Loved the stay here, Staff were very helpful and couldn't fault anything. Interesting views over the river and easy walk to all attrations
Le T. Parejas Vietnam, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Great city hotel

centrally located, great food, helpful staff
8,3
David Y. Parejas United Kingdom, 29 de agosto de 2014
The Company Hotel

Service, Facilities,
8,7
Alan L. De trabajo United States of America, 26 de agosto de 2014
Great hotel and great chineese restaurant

Restaurant, Hotel Condition, Pianist & Violin are great!
9
I had a great time and enjoyed the hotel a lot. Will try to go to the swimming pool next time because it was under maintenent when I'm there.
Travis W. Parejas Taiwan, 10 de agosto de 2014
Good hotel with convenient location and nice pool

pool, location, restaurant
7,7
Nice hotel at the convenient location. I like the pool specially, very good to bring children together. Near Japan street. So if you love Japanese food. It's a good choice

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi MinhLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - BañoLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - VistasLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - VistasLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Exterior del hotelLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Exterior del hotelLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - PiscinaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - PiscinaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - PiscinaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GimnasioLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GimnasioLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GimnasioLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GimnasioLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Salón de banquetesLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Salón de banquetesLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Salón de banquetes

Comentarios de clientes - Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh

AS-AGWEB-3C01