o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon

2A-4A Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, Distrito 1 - Area Ribereña, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Legend Hotel Saigon
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Suite Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Habitación Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Habitación Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Habitación Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Habitación Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Habitación Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Baño Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Habitación Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Vistas Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Vistas Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Exterior del hotel Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Exterior del hotel Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Piscina Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Piscina Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Piscina
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Gimnasio Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Gimnasio Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Gimnasio Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Gimnasio Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante
Área: Distrito 1 - Area Ribereña Número de habitaciones: 283
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 1168 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
8,4
Todos los comentarios (1168)
Ordenar por:
Unai U. Parejas Spain, 29 de julio de 2013
Muy recomendable

La limpieza, el servicio y el desatuno
9,7
Hotel muy recomendable para el precio que tiene con un servicio fantástico y mucha limpieza
Anton S. De trabajo France, 24 de marzo de 2012
Excelente servicio y buenas instalaciones

Servicio, edificio, piscina
8,3
Un viaje de negocios de sólo 2 noches. El hotel es de muy alto standing pero no se espera menos de ese precio.
Juan D. De trabajo Argentina, 9 de septiembre de 2009
buena estadia

El hotel es suntuoso
7,7
El hotel esta muy bien decorado, es lujoso y la atencion es muy buena. Lo que no pude solucionar es el problema de comunicacion, ya que no hablo ingles y no encontre personal del hotel que hable español.
Hanh L. De trabajo United States of America, 23 de noviembre de 2014
Great

Nice, clean, hospitality
10
Great
Zdenek K. Parejas Australia, 20 de noviembre de 2014
Great hotel

Staff, Location and Gym
9,3
We were fortunate to stay in the executive floor with use of the executive benefits such as complimentary bar, afternoon tea and private check in. A little extra cost for many benefits. Andy who runs the area was amazing and helped with all our plans and coordination. The hotels was of a really good standard and no complaints. Look forward to returning.
용범 김. Parejas South Korea, 15 de noviembre de 2014
Lotte Legend

River side, Near market and shops
9,3
Room was upgraded to smoking room and I am not smoking.
Li L. De trabajo Singapore, 12 de noviembre de 2014
Grand Lobby Standard Rooms

Grand lobby, friendly staffs and clean rooms
8
Pleasant stay. the rooms were clean and quite spacious but beds were too hard for our liking. the lobby was grand like 6 star standard. location in centre of city, very convenient.
Yi C. De trabajo Malaysia, 31 de octubre de 2014
Execellent!

Big clean rooms and very helpful staff
10
Check and out are quick. Staff are very kind and helpful. Nice breakfast. Value for money hotel.
Gerald L. Solo United States of America, 27 de octubre de 2014
Champagne hotel at beer prices with classy service

Classy look, at home feeling and pleasantly interactive staff
9,7
Just a weekend to wind down from a 12 hour jet lag and everything was perfect. Had the biggest (and very good) hamburger ever (most of it) and enjoyed a very comfortable time at poolside. Very attentive staff at the morning buffet and housekeeping did a wonderful job with the room (I left a tip).
Moon C. De trabajo South Korea, 21 de octubre de 2014
good

room dinning view
6

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi MinhLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - BañoLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - VistasLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - VistasLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Exterior del hotelLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Exterior del hotelLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - PiscinaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - PiscinaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - PiscinaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GimnasioLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GimnasioLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GimnasioLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GimnasioLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Salón de banquetesLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Salón de banquetesLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Salón de banquetes

Comentarios de clientes - Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh

AS-AGWEB-3C03