o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon

2A-4A Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, Distrito 1 - Area Ribereña, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Legend Hotel Saigon
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Gimnasio Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Salón de banquetes Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Cafetería Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Cafetería Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Sala de reuniones Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Baño Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Exterior del hotel Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Piscina Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Piscina Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Piscina Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Salón de banquetes Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Gimnasio Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Entrada Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Piscina Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Habitación
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Lounge Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Salón de banquetes Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Gimnasio Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Bar/ Salón Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Bar/ Salón Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Spa Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Sala de reuniones Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Habitación Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Bar/ Salón Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Bar/ Salón
Área: Distrito 1 - Area Ribereña Número de habitaciones: 283
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,5

basado en 1139 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
8,4
Todos los comentarios (1139)
Ordenar por:
Unai U. Parejas Spain, 29 de julio de 2013
Muy recomendable

La limpieza, el servicio y el desatuno
9,7
Hotel muy recomendable para el precio que tiene con un servicio fantástico y mucha limpieza
Anton S. De trabajo France, 24 de marzo de 2012
Excelente servicio y buenas instalaciones

Servicio, edificio, piscina
8,3
Un viaje de negocios de sólo 2 noches. El hotel es de muy alto standing pero no se espera menos de ese precio.
Juan D. De trabajo Argentina, 9 de septiembre de 2009
buena estadia

El hotel es suntuoso
7,7
El hotel esta muy bien decorado, es lujoso y la atencion es muy buena. Lo que no pude solucionar es el problema de comunicacion, ya que no hablo ingles y no encontre personal del hotel que hable español.
Daisuke N. De trabajo Japan, 30 de julio de 2014
River View

River view, Breakfast, Service
7,7
It was nice to stay in this hotel, but its location is a little away from the center of city, walkable though.
Tony K. Parejas United States of America, 27 de julio de 2014
Could have been better

Staff, pastries, and language fluency
6
The hotel needs a renovation job. The rooms are small and not of 5 star quality. The halls and rooms seem to need a decorator to make them look pleasing. The breakfast buffet is average and not worth the price. The spaghetti that I had for room service was bland. The steak and hamburger that I ate were very good. The Dim Sum at the Jade Palace restaurant was ok. I have ate a lot better. The lobby and entrance of the hotel is very nice. I would not stay here again for the price I paid. The staff was very nice and prompt.
Matthew P. De trabajo United States of America, 19 de julio de 2014
Fantastic Experience

Beautiful Room, Excellent Service, Great Location
10
I stayed for 3 nights at the Lotte Legend. Great experience and I would definitely stay again. The rooms are very comfortable, clean and spacious. The staff speak English and are very helpful. The Lotte Legend's location is right downtown and easy walking distance to many attractions.
Wenny H. Solo Indonesia, 6 de julio de 2014
friendly staff

comfort, friendly staff, cool
5,7
Pik C. De trabajo Hong Kong, 1 de julio de 2014
Nice hotel and big room

Bright room, easy to access, classy style
7,3
Noriyuki S. De trabajo Japan, 28 de mayo de 2014
Quiet and nice hotel stay

staff attitudes, convenient transportation, clean room
8
it was very comfortable and nice stay. i would stay there next time.
David B. Parejas Australia, 14 de mayo de 2014
We just loved being at Lotte Legend.Saigon

The friendly and attentive staff, the luxury room and the buffet breakfasts.
10
It was wonderful.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi MinhLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GimnasioLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Salón de banquetesLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - CafeteríaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - CafeteríaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Sala de reunionesLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - BañoLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Exterior del hotelLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - PiscinaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - PiscinaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - PiscinaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Salón de banquetesLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GimnasioLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - EntradaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - PiscinaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - LoungeLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Salón de banquetesLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GimnasioLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Bar/ SalónLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Bar/ SalónLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - SpaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Sala de reunionesLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Bar/ SalónLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Bar/ SalónLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - SuiteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - PiscinaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Cerca de lugares turísticosLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebidaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebidaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Cerca de lugares turísticosLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebidaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebidaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebidaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Cerca de lugares turísticosLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebidaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - VistasLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebidaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebidaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebidaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebidaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Cerca de lugares turísticosLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Cerca de lugares turísticosLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebidaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebidaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebidaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebidaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebidaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebidaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebidaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebidaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Cerca de lugares turísticosLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebidaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Comida y bebidaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - VistasLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Exterior del hotelLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Salón de banquetesLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Sala de reunionesLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Salón de banquetes

Comentarios de clientes - Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh

AS-AGWEB-3B07