o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon

2A-4A Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, Distrito 1 - Area Ribereña, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Legend Hotel Saigon

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Habitación Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Habitación Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Habitación Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Habitación Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Habitación Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Habitación Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Habitación Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Habitación Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Habitación Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Gimnasio Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Exterior del hotel Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Interior del hotel Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Sala de reuniones Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Piscina Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Sala de reuniones Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Piscina Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Bar/ Salón Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Bar/ Salón Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Bar/ Salón Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Club de niños Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Bar/ Salón Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Sala de reuniones Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Mapa Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Salón de banquetes Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Salón de banquetes
Área: Distrito 1 - Area Ribereña Número de habitaciones: 283
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,5

basado en 1133 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
8,4
Todos los comentarios (1133)
Ordenar por:
Unai U. Parejas Spain, 29 de julio de 2013
Muy recomendable

La limpieza, el servicio y el desatuno
9,7
Hotel muy recomendable para el precio que tiene con un servicio fantástico y mucha limpieza
Anton S. De trabajo France, 24 de marzo de 2012
Excelente servicio y buenas instalaciones

Servicio, edificio, piscina
8,3
Un viaje de negocios de sólo 2 noches. El hotel es de muy alto standing pero no se espera menos de ese precio.
Juan D. De trabajo Argentina, 9 de septiembre de 2009
buena estadia

El hotel es suntuoso
7,7
El hotel esta muy bien decorado, es lujoso y la atencion es muy buena. Lo que no pude solucionar es el problema de comunicacion, ya que no hablo ingles y no encontre personal del hotel que hable español.
Wenny H. Solo Indonesia, 6 de julio de 2014
friendly staff

comfort, friendly staff, cool
5,7
Noriyuki S. De trabajo Japan, 28 de mayo de 2014
Quiet and nice hotel stay

staff attitudes, convenient transportation, clean room
8
it was very comfortable and nice stay. i would stay there next time.
David B. Parejas Australia, 14 de mayo de 2014
We just loved being at Lotte Legend.Saigon

The friendly and attentive staff, the luxury room and the buffet breakfasts.
10
It was wonderful.
David B. Parejas Australia, 11 de mayo de 2014
A beautiful hotel !

The staff, the atmosphere and the breakfasts
10
Superb !
Jill R. Parejas Australia, 4 de mayo de 2014
5 Star - luxury executive suite

Room was spacious, clean and 5 star facilities. Use of Executive Lounge
9,3
We stayed for 3 nights. The hotel is a luxury hotel, grand with outstanding facilities. Our room was spacious and on level 14 with views of the river. The executive suite entitled us to access to the executive lounge. Would highly recommend spending the extra for access to this lounge.
Jennifer K. Parejas Australia, 2 de mayo de 2014
Comfortable, convenient location, excellent food

The bed was the largest and most comfortable I have ever slept in, great swimming pool and fascinating river view
9
We had a fabulous visit from the moment we checked in until the moment we left. Staff were helpful and friendly, and every request we made was responded to promptly.
Rene H. De trabajo Denmark, 26 de abril de 2014
Great experience

Service, abilities to help and rooms
8
It was a pleasant stay as usual.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi MinhLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - HabitaciónLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - GimnasioLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Exterior del hotelLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Interior del hotelLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Sala de reunionesLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - PiscinaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Sala de reunionesLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - PiscinaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Bar/ SalónLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Bar/ SalónLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Bar/ SalónLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Club de niñosLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Bar/ SalónLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Sala de reunionesLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - MapaLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Salón de banquetesLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Salón de banquetesLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Salón de banquetesLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Sala de reunionesLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - AlrededoresLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - RestauranteLotte Legend Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh

AS-AGWEB-3A03