Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Lychee Garden Bungalow

159 Baan Viang Nur, Wiang Nuea, Pai, Tailandia 58130 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Lychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Jardín  Lychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Exterior del hotel Lychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Vistas Lychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Jardín  Lychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Habitación Lychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Habitación Lychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Exterior del hotel Lychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Exterior del hotel Lychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Exterior del hotel Lychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Alrededores Lychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Exterior del hotel Lychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Exterior del hotel Lychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Exterior del hotel Lychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Alrededores Lychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Exterior del hotel Lychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Exterior del hotel
Lychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Alrededores Lychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Exterior del hotel Lychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Habitación Lychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Habitación Lychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Exterior del hotel Lychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Jardín  Lychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Habitación Lychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Baño Lychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Exterior del hotel Lychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Habitación Lychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Jardín  Lychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Balcón/Terraza
Ubicación: Wiang Nuea Número de habitaciones: 4
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 40 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (40)
Aitor B. Solo Spain, 22 de agosto de 2012
Como en casa...o mejor.

Un auténtico remanso de paz en un paraíso llamado Pai.
10
Totalmente recomendable. La relación calidad - precio excelente. Los bungalows son muy bonitos, cómodos y limpios. Tienen una cabañita en medio con hamacas ideal para momentos de relax o relacionarte con otros viajeros. El trato, sencillamente genial. Sin duda hicieron que mi estancia en Pai fuera inolvidable. Quizas un poco alejado del centro si no te gusta andar (2 km, unos 20 minutos). Volvería sin dudarlo.
Egill F. Parejas Iceland, 7 de febrero de 2014
cosy bungalo with very nice staff

relaxing stay, nice owner, nice surroundings
10
Very nice stay. The owner was very nice and helpfull. It is a good and quite location, about 25 min walk from sowntown but you can rent a scooter for a reasonable price
Anthony C. Parejas United States of America, 15 de enero de 2014
Quite vacation bungalow

Location, Comfort, Natural
9,7
Good value bungalow with friendly and attentive staff and owner Vis. The location is quite in the local suburbs but close enough to the town center to grab anything you need. This is our second time staying at Lychee Garden and we're looking forward to staying here again on our next visit. Thanks again Vis.
Pirre E. Solo United Kingdom, 3 de enero de 2014
nice chillout place

quiet
6,3
staff were lovely and happy to help. Very relaxing place, quiet except the road right next to the bungalow can hear all traffic (not so much traffic on this road). bit out of town, but easy to walk (30min) or bicycle 10min only.
Ampai M. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 1 de enero de 2014
Clean and friendly

Friendly, clean hotel and nice garden
7
Sebastian B. Parejas Germany, 8 de diciembre de 2013
To close to the highway / too noisy

Staff / garden
4,7
I did not enjoy my stay too much. I left early to find a better place. I would not recommend to stay if you want a relaxing place because it is near a noisy road.
Fatih K. Parejas Turkey, 21 de noviembre de 2013
Great natural garden.

Nature, clean rooms, quiet
9,3
Great hotel for couples. 4 bungalows in a relaxing garden. Rooms are bit small but very clean and got everything you need (kettle, TV, hot shower...). If you are looking for a quiet place in Pai I suggest this hotel. It's 1-2 km out of the center and you need to rent a motorbike (you can rent from Lychee Garden) but you need to rent motorbike any way if you want to get around Pai. Super fast wi-fi. Very nice hosts.
Ray M. Solo United States of America, 12 de octubre de 2013
Completely satisfying

Karni, the owner. Walking nearby. The breakfast in the garden
10
Wonderful. Exceptionally clean, beautifully located. Terrific breakfast and good company.
Jonathan S. Solo United States of America, 21 de septiembre de 2013
fairly relaxing

the bed was more comfortable than most in Asia. The hotel was just out of town, about 5minutes by scooter. The hotel was fairly quiet after all the guests went to sleep
5,7
Overall my stay at his hotel was relaxed and somewhat fun. The owners are an Isreali woman and her Thai husband. They both were very friendly and welcoming, taking time to show me where the sights are on a map, offering to rent me a scooter at a slightly higher price than I could find it in town (50Bhatt more per day), etc. It felt like staying with a family more than staying at a hotel, until my last day when she presented an unexpected bill. But I will get back to that. The Thai husband would often times plug his guitar or an IPAD into an amp that was pretty loud, too. Several mornings a strange recording with Thai music and someone talking in Thai would go off nearby, starting at around 6:30 in the morning. By the last time it went off it was around 4:45AM and every dog in the neighborhood began to howl along with it. On my first morning I was offered breakfast with tea or coffee. Each additional morning I was offered a cup of tea, just how I liked it. Another day I was invited for a BBQ dinner. Not once was I told that I would be charged for all of it, nor what the charge would be. When I was checking out I was presented with a bill for over 500 Bhatt, just over $16.00 for the breakfast, the tea, and the dinner. I was charged for each tea bag and (I can't remember the actual amount) but over $7.00 for the mediocre half BBQ chicken dinner. In retrospect I find this appalling. The owner explained that she pays for it all and thus has to charge for it. I easily could have gone into town and had a luxurious 5 course gourmet meal for what I paid for the burnt chicken dinner, and tea should have been thrown in with the exorbitant nightly fee. Pai is full of bungalow hotels, many of which start around 200 Bhatt for a fan or 400 for air conditioning, and are in town or at least closer.
Manh L. Parejas Vietnam, 28 de junio de 2013
Good location for Pai getaway

Nice bungalow in the lychee garden, very peaceful, friendly and helpful owner
8

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Lychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Balcón/TerrazaLychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Jardín Lychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Exterior del hotelLychee Garden Bungalow Pai - VistasLychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Jardín Lychee Garden Bungalow Pai - HabitaciónLychee Garden Bungalow Pai - HabitaciónLychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Exterior del hotelLychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Exterior del hotelLychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Exterior del hotelLychee Garden Bungalow Pai - AlrededoresLychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Exterior del hotelLychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Exterior del hotelLychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Exterior del hotelLychee Garden Bungalow Pai - AlrededoresLychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Exterior del hotelLychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Exterior del hotelLychee Garden Bungalow Pai - AlrededoresLychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Exterior del hotelLychee Garden Bungalow Pai - HabitaciónLychee Garden Bungalow Pai - HabitaciónLychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Exterior del hotelLychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Jardín Lychee Garden Bungalow Pai - HabitaciónLychee Garden Bungalow Pai - BañoLychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Exterior del hotelLychee Garden Bungalow Pai - HabitaciónLychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Jardín Lychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Balcón/TerrazaLychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Balcón/TerrazaLychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Balcón/TerrazaLychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Balcón/TerrazaLychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Jardín Lychee Garden Bungalow Pai - VistasLychee Garden Bungalow Pai - VistasLychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Jardín Lychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Exterior del hotelLychee Garden Bungalow Pai - RestauranteLychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Jardín Lychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Jardín Lychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Exterior del hotelLychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Exterior del hotelLychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Exterior del hotelLychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Exterior del hotelLychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Exterior del hotelLychee Garden Bungalow Pai - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02