o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

M Citi Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotel M Citi Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotel M Citi Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotel M Citi Suites Cebú - Business Center M Citi Suites Cebú - Sala de reuniones M Citi Suites Cebú - Habitación M Citi Suites Cebú - Habitación M Citi Suites Cebú - Habitación M Citi Suites Cebú - Habitación M Citi Suites Cebú - Habitación M Citi Suites Cebú - Habitación M Citi Suites Cebú - Habitación M Citi Suites Cebú - Habitación M Citi Suites Cebú - Habitación M Citi Suites Cebú - Comida y bebida M Citi Suites Cebú - Comida y bebida
M Citi Suites Cebú - Comida y bebida M Citi Suites Cebú - Comida y bebida M Citi Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotel
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 36
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 361 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (361)
Ordenar por:
Byeongsoo K. Solo South Korea, 16 de agosto de 2014
Nice and clean hotel, near of robinson mall

There is so near of the Mango avenue and Robinson mall, and so cheap room, New hotel. I think, the room is small, but if you stay just 1 night for going to another place, it's good.
8
It's new hotel, i think, some texi driver don't know this hotel, and i explain about the CheongWa hospital. But there is so near of the Fuente Osmenia Circle, and Robinson mall. Room condition is very nice, I think, so clean, and hot shower, another, but room is small, i feel.
Wooyeon S. Solo South Korea, 15 de agosto de 2014
good

kind staff, good location, free access without upsetting of hotel staff
8
good, so satisfied of all, only feel the lack of window in room
Michael C. De trabajo Philippines, 10 de agosto de 2014
good location, nothing else

location
5,7
Check in and check out was fast. The hotel is fairly small with narrow hallways and ample sized room. The internet does not work the whole time I was there. The only good thing about this hotel is its location. Though I would say there are others in the area which is of better value.
Joshua N. Solo New Zealand, 8 de agosto de 2014
budget hotel

free wife, close to robinson mall,
6,3
ok room, great wifi, close to robinson mall
Lydia S. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 5 de agosto de 2014
Very helpful staff and good location

Service, staff, food
8
The room is standard and ok for its price, but the staffs are so friendly and helpful that it exceeds our expectation. We ended up extending two more days here and our 19-month-old baby was very happy too.
Hitoshi K. Solo Japan, 4 de agosto de 2014
Cheap and location

Cheap and location and big bed
7,3
I'll reserve again.
Pang Y. Grupo Malaysia, 29 de julio de 2014
Strategic location & value for money

Room size bigger, cleanliness, value for money
8
It's centrally located nearby Mango Square, room is bigger than my expectation & the price of the hotel room is value for money, would definitely come back and stay again!
Anthony I. Parejas United States of America, 27 de julio de 2014
Great stay!

Location and room size + amenities
8,7
Great place. Highly recommended for budget travelers!
. Parejas 22 de julio de 2014
Great value & location

Location, price, staff
10
Comfortable spacious room. Didn't have a window but otherwise great - cable TV, fridge and on site cafe which is open 24 hours. Staff helpful, room serviced daily, very clean. Excellent location uptown, very close to supermarkets and malls. Really good value, would definitely recommend.
Elvira D. Parejas Philippines, 20 de julio de 2014
Nice hotel close to everything.

Checking in and out of the hotel was fast.the room is so clean everyday and the staff are all nice and accommodating.
7,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

M Citi Suites CebúM Citi Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotelM Citi Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotelM Citi Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotelM Citi Suites Cebú - Business CenterM Citi Suites Cebú - Sala de reunionesM Citi Suites Cebú - HabitaciónM Citi Suites Cebú - HabitaciónM Citi Suites Cebú - HabitaciónM Citi Suites Cebú - HabitaciónM Citi Suites Cebú - HabitaciónM Citi Suites Cebú - HabitaciónM Citi Suites Cebú - HabitaciónM Citi Suites Cebú - HabitaciónM Citi Suites Cebú - HabitaciónM Citi Suites Cebú - Comida y bebidaM Citi Suites Cebú - Comida y bebidaM Citi Suites Cebú - Comida y bebidaM Citi Suites Cebú - Comida y bebidaM Citi Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06