o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

M Citi Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotel M Citi Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotel M Citi Suites Cebú - Business Center M Citi Suites Cebú - Habitación M Citi Suites Cebú - Habitación M Citi Suites Cebú - Habitación M Citi Suites Cebú - Habitación M Citi Suites Cebú - Comida y bebida M Citi Suites Cebú - Comida y bebida M Citi Suites Cebú - Comida y bebida M Citi Suites Cebú - Comida y bebida M Citi Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotel
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 36
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 406 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (406)
Ordenar por:
Marly F. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 21 de enero de 2015
Good, quite and clean

Quiteness, cleanliness of room and location
7
Will stay here again.
Andreas B. De trabajo Austria, 16 de enero de 2015
Überdurchschnittlich

Zimmerkomfort, Lage Ruhe
7,7
Zufriedenstellend
Brian E. Parejas Philippines, 12 de enero de 2015
Clean and quiet room

Comfortable clean and quiet room, just a bit small
7
Darren S. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 10 de enero de 2015
Deluxe room have no windows

Hotel OK
7
Could have been better if known deluxe room have windows, repetionist average, nothing special
Emily F. Parejas United States of America, 2 de enero de 2015
Nice stay

Helpful staff, location and comfortable bed
8,7
The desk staff (Sheeni?) was excellent and helped solve a problem that I had due to my booking error on agoda. The hotel was walking distance to lots of nice restaurants and shops. I'd stay again.
Kenneth N. Solo Philippines, 28 de diciembre de 2014
Good value

Location, food and internet reliability
8,3
It was good. Found the standard room just perfect. Bathroom a bit too cramped though. Will be willing to stay again.
Deborah C. Parejas Australia, 24 de diciembre de 2014
Good value for money

Location, room rate & staff friendliness
10
As usual, always great and relaxing
Raymond K. Parejas United States of America, 22 de diciembre de 2014
Good budget hotel

Newly remodeled. Good location. Inexpensive
7,7
One thing I missed was a refrigerator in the room. Also the Internet was spotty. Sometimes it worked and sometimes not. The first night we were given a room on the second floor overlooking the garbage area. We were awakened early to the sound of plastic bottles being smashed. We requested a room on a higher floor for the remaining stay, and they accommodated us. So I can't complain too much.
Emeterio S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 22 de diciembre de 2014
Clean and Friendly Staff

Clean, Spacious Room, Friendly Staff
9,7
We stayed in the family room, It was clean and the toilet is spacious. The staff where nice and helpful.
Soliel N. Solo Philippines, 26 de noviembre de 2014
A place of comfort

Location, ambiance and comfort
8

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

M Citi Suites CebúM Citi Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotelM Citi Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotelM Citi Suites Cebú - Business CenterM Citi Suites Cebú - HabitaciónM Citi Suites Cebú - HabitaciónM Citi Suites Cebú - HabitaciónM Citi Suites Cebú - HabitaciónM Citi Suites Cebú - Comida y bebidaM Citi Suites Cebú - Comida y bebidaM Citi Suites Cebú - Comida y bebidaM Citi Suites Cebú - Comida y bebidaM Citi Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07