o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

M Citi Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotel M Citi Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotel M Citi Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotel M Citi Suites Cebú - Business Center M Citi Suites Cebú - Sala de reuniones M Citi Suites Cebú - Habitación M Citi Suites Cebú - Habitación M Citi Suites Cebú - Habitación M Citi Suites Cebú - Habitación M Citi Suites Cebú - Habitación M Citi Suites Cebú - Habitación M Citi Suites Cebú - Habitación M Citi Suites Cebú - Habitación M Citi Suites Cebú - Habitación M Citi Suites Cebú - Comida y bebida M Citi Suites Cebú - Comida y bebida
M Citi Suites Cebú - Comida y bebida M Citi Suites Cebú - Comida y bebida M Citi Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotel
Ubicación: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 36

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 312 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (312)
Ralph C. Parejas Philippines, 6 de abril de 2014
Fast Internet, Friendly staff, Great Food !!

Food, Clean, friendly staff
9,3
Everything was fine . From the moment I check-in, everything went smooth. Great food that surely are newly cooked and craves me more. Staff are very accomodating and friendly. The internet is fast but if you are more of a internet guy, you must request a room near the elevator as the wireless router is beside the elevator . Room is clean and new . A must hotel :))
Yinsu B. De trabajo South Korea, 28 de marzo de 2014
it was great staying

clean cheap kind
8
i stayed this hotel several times..i was satisfied everytime...very reasonable price to stay and kind i strongly recommend for you
Clare T. Solo Taiwan, 17 de marzo de 2014
Great Location!

Location, location, and inexpensive!
8
Rick W. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 4 de marzo de 2014
guest friendly and very clean

very friendly and helpful staff,close to major shopping mall,excellent cafe
9,3
our stay was very relaxing.very friendly and helpful staff.room was spotless.free wi-fi was very nice.
Yong C. Grupo Malaysia, 2 de marzo de 2014
Great friendly staffs but small room

Staffs, close proximity to clubs and great shower
7,7
Well, we just need a place to crash for a few hours before departure thru Mactan International Airport. The room was small, not for people with clastro phobia, i presume. The shower was great, good pressure, we didnt have that while we were at the island up north. The staffs are friendly and taking time to cover all our requests. The location is great, close proximity to food and local clubs. However, the hotel it self is quiet and comfort. A large variety of tv channel to choose from. Also, wifi is available in the room, eventhough we had some trouble connecting at first, but it was resolved timely.
Badaruddin M. Grupo Malaysia, 24 de febrero de 2014
great stay, centrally located, attentive staff

location, price, friendliness.
8,7
Great stay, value for money, went with group of friends and have great time exploring the city. Would choose same hotel again if in Cebu.
Peter B. Parejas United Kingdom, 18 de febrero de 2014
M Citi Suites

location, internet, quiet
5,3
Nothing luxurious at all! Also, hotel has a tell us if you want room cleaned policy, which we were not made aware of.
G B. Solo Canada, 14 de febrero de 2014
A decent budget hotel in central Cebu

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
6,7
M Citi Suites is a decent budget hotel located in central Cebu near Robinson shopping centre and the Mango avenue entertainment district. While the hotel itself is nothing special, it was clean and the staff were friendly. I'd stay again if I needed to be in that area of Cebu again, but generally find that better value can be found at other hotels closer to the Ayala shopping centre.
Mario R. Solo Chile, 13 de febrero de 2014
Quite area, basic rooms, good value $$

Good housekeeper services, building in good shape and all areas very clean
7,3
Acceptable. Small Hotel with no really experienced staff, same waiters with no training in restaurant. Food portions very small for price to be pay.
Obligado L. Solo Philippines, 13 de febrero de 2014
clean

centrally located,good staff
7,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

M Citi Suites CebúM Citi Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotelM Citi Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotelM Citi Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotelM Citi Suites Cebú - Business CenterM Citi Suites Cebú - Sala de reunionesM Citi Suites Cebú - HabitaciónM Citi Suites Cebú - HabitaciónM Citi Suites Cebú - HabitaciónM Citi Suites Cebú - HabitaciónM Citi Suites Cebú - HabitaciónM Citi Suites Cebú - HabitaciónM Citi Suites Cebú - HabitaciónM Citi Suites Cebú - HabitaciónM Citi Suites Cebú - HabitaciónM Citi Suites Cebú - Comida y bebidaM Citi Suites Cebú - Comida y bebidaM Citi Suites Cebú - Comida y bebidaM Citi Suites Cebú - Comida y bebidaM Citi Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05