o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Barrio Chino, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

M Hotel Singapur - Entrada M Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel M Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Cafetería M Hotel Singapur - Cafetería M Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón M Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio
M Hotel Singapur - Piscina M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 413
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 3455 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (3455)
Ordenar por:
Felix B. Parejas Indonesia, 25 de octubre de 2014
good hotel

comfort, good service, good location
8
Ts C. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 25 de octubre de 2014
review for the hotel

The three good things were the pillows location and service
8,7
My stay was okay it met my standards
Kin L. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 25 de octubre de 2014
good location, comfort & clean

location, cleanliness & comfortable
8,3
it is great stay with friendly staff & clean comfortable modern room.
Darren S. Parejas Singapore, 24 de octubre de 2014
Good for staycation

Room and location
8
Edmund S. De trabajo Philippines, 24 de octubre de 2014
M Hotel is a nice place to stay

The food is nice. The hotel location is in CBD and near mrt station.
8,7
I had a comfortable stay in M Hotel. The buffet breakfast is very nice and the staff were accomodating. I was situated in the Club room on 26th and I can check out on 28th floor. The hotel is few blocks away from MRT station (Tanjong Pagar). The only concern is that the wifi connection is not that strong.
Edmund S. De trabajo Philippines, 24 de octubre de 2014
M Hotel is a nice place to stay

The food is nice. The hotel location is in CBD and near mrt station.
8,7
I had a nice stay with M Hotel. The food is nice and the location is just beside in our office. M Hotel is within the CBD and it was just a few blocks away from MRT station (Tanjong Pagar). The only concern is that the wifi connection is intermittent.
Alfredo G. Parejas Philippines, 24 de octubre de 2014
Awesome stay

Pool, cleanliness, location
8,3
Wonderful
Nameejur R. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 23 de octubre de 2014
the hotel lobby was great

the rooms and its design was fantastic even the reception staff by the name of ariff was great
10
Great happy
Joel L. Parejas Singapore, 22 de octubre de 2014
Great deal, lackluster service

Amenities are nearby, spacious rooms, fast elevators.
5,3
Aside from the best things stated, there were no other redemeeing factors. To begin with, from desk staff were less than friendly, they were emotionless. Also, no one greets you or attempts to assist you even as you approach te check-in counter. The "concierge", when you call for a request, had a very sarcastic undertone to her voice - not acceptable. The maids were just plain rude and grumpy when they delivered the extra pillows and towels we had requested. I always run hot water in the tub to sanitize it before using, and when the anti slip mat floated to the surface, I picked it up, and to my horror it's underside was covered in mold. In terms of the location, it's pretty convenient and there's a variety of amenities like a convenience store, drugstore, and even a mall, very close by. However, there is no direct access to the train station, and it's quite a distance away. It was raining when I wanted to go back to the hotel, and because there's no direct sheltered route, I was drenched; I couldn't find a umbrella in my room so I left without one hoping it wouldn't rain.
Bihua C. Parejas Singapore, 22 de octubre de 2014
Value for money staycation!

Spacious room, clean and comfortable bed!
7,3
Definitely a good one! We got a deluxe room and the room was really Spacious. Staff there were friendly and helpful :)

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

M Hotel SingapurM Hotel Singapur - EntradaM Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelM Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaM Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaM Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónM Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - GimnasioM Hotel Singapur - PiscinaM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesM Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesM Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesM Hotel Singapur - Business CenterM Hotel Singapur - Business CenterM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - LoungeM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - Suite


AM-AGWEB-4A08