Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Barrio Chino, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

M Hotel Singapur - Entrada M Hotel Singapur - Habitación M Hotel Singapur - Habitación M Hotel Singapur - Habitación M Hotel Singapur - Habitación M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Lounge M Hotel Singapur - Piscina M Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio M Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón M Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón M Hotel Singapur - Cafetería M Hotel Singapur - Cafetería M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes
M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Spa
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 413
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 4044 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (4044)
Ordenar por:
Maria N. Parejas Indonesia, 1 de junio de 2015
Very strategis location, clean n comfort hotel.

Location, cleanliness, staff professionalism n speed.
10
Exciting.. quiet n comfort bedroom. it is a perfect choice to getaway from noise and the hustle n bustle of the city. Near to McD, MRT station. opposite to the bus stop, and easy to get taxi. The hotel location also one of the best, only less than 10 minutes to Marina Bay and Sentosa. We enjoyed our stay at M Hotel.
Kenneth T. Parejas Singapore, 1 de junio de 2015
Comfortable and Clean Hotel

Clean, Convenient and Comfortable
8,7
Koo K. Parejas Malaysia, 1 de junio de 2015
An overview of M hotel experience

The location of the hotel was easily accessible. The front counter staff was friendly. The gym and swimming pool facilities were well maintained
4,7
My stay at M hotel was not a good experience. Firstly, the aircon in the room given to us was faulty . The temperature in the corridor was even cooler than the room. Sound proofing was also bad in the hotel. We could hear noises made from rooms near our assigned room. The food and service we experience at the lobby cafe was very average. Food variety was limited coupled with the slow service rendered make it feel like it was not worth the money spent.
Hwee J. Parejas Singapore, 1 de junio de 2015
Comfy room

Room, bed and location
7,3
The room was clean and bed was really comfy
Lee K. Parejas Singapore, 1 de junio de 2015
great stay with private jacuzzi in M suite

clean room, value for money, the only private jacuzzi in singapore
7,7
overall stay at M suite was great.. except that the toilet floor is quite slippery and water tends to flow out when bathing. jacuzzi was great but only shower gel was provided from the hotel. there is only a separate toilet for usage which i find it good as the toilet bowl in the main toilet will be quite wet after bathing due to the splash of water..
Ngai C. Solo Hong Kong, 31 de mayo de 2015
Centrally located

Spacious room, good location, friendly staff
9,7
The hotel is very close to Tanjong Pagar MRT station and very near Maxwell food centre. The staff greeted me friendly and I got upgraded to Club room from Deluxe room. The room was very spacious and the bathroom is clean and big. The view from the room is awesome! Definitely recommended and will come back for sure!
Lim X. Parejas Singapore, 31 de mayo de 2015
nice weekend stay

location, room and staff
8
We had a nice weekend spend at the hotel
Neelesh B. Solo India, 31 de mayo de 2015
M Hotel

Affordable, proximity to business district, value for money
8
Good
Chee Y. De trabajo Singapore, 30 de mayo de 2015
M hotel

clean, strategic location, convenient
7,3
Turino G. De trabajo Indonesia, 30 de mayo de 2015
nice hotel to stay and valuable for money

location at CBD
9,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

M Hotel SingapurM Hotel Singapur - EntradaM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - LoungeM Hotel Singapur - PiscinaM Hotel Singapur - GimnasioM Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónM Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónM Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaM Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B01