o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Barrio Chino, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

M Hotel Singapur - Entrada M Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel M Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Cafetería M Hotel Singapur - Cafetería M Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón M Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio
M Hotel Singapur - Piscina M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 413
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 3419 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (3419)
Ordenar por:
Carreen C. De trabajo Malaysia, 22 de octubre de 2014
Comfort stay, spacious and value for money

spacious, clean and value for money
7,7
Wing L. De trabajo Malaysia, 21 de octubre de 2014
given me a free room upgrade without me asking

location, staff attentive and nice bed
9
Pratiwi N. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 21 de octubre de 2014
Friendly staffs, clean and spacious room

Staffs, space of the room, cleanliness
9
My parents and I arrived slightly earlier and to prevent us from waiting too long to get our room, the receptionist staff gave us an upgrade of room which is already available. This thoughtful gesture of the staff made our stay very enjoyable and it's definitely a pleasant surprise. Room is spacious and clean. Location wise, it is around 10 min walking distance to tanjong pagar mrt. It is also near to Icon Village (a small mall) and actually, there are a lot of more other eating places nearby. Make sure you request a map from M hotel staffs and their map will show you the nearby eating places or tourist attraction 👍
Tsz Y. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 19 de octubre de 2014
nice hotel

good location, clean and friendly staff
8,3
Bernard L. Parejas Singapore, 19 de octubre de 2014
Weekend staycation

Price and Recep service
8
great deal considering the price on a weekend. was upgraded for free and the room was not ready when we arrived . recept was rather pleasing, getting us 2 drinks while we waited . cosy little pool at night and plenty of korean food options around the area .
Sek H. Parejas Singapore, 19 de octubre de 2014
Budget and Nice Staycation

Comfort, Service, Location
10
Couple staycation for a night... It was very comfortable and enjoyable. Quiet and peaceful for the weekend stay.
Siow P. Parejas Malaysia, 18 de octubre de 2014
Nice location

location, room and food
7,7
Room was nice and comfy. Good location with a number of attractions nearby. Near to mrt station
Saowanee R. De trabajo Thailand, 14 de octubre de 2014
great location

location, near the Metro and big room
8
Whenever I visited SG for a business trip, I choose to stay at M Hotel because of its location near business areas and Metro access. It's also close to China Town and many dinning places around.
Yung C. Parejas Singapore, 13 de octubre de 2014
the best

cleanliness and overall comfort of room, near mrt and ntuc and food, value for money
8,7
As usual, M hotel doesn't fall short on expectation. Clean spacious and nicely furnished and designed rooms. Food and MRT are only a stones throw away. Will recommend this hotel to anyone
Hong Y. Parejas Singapore, 12 de octubre de 2014
Can be better~

Room Ambience, Customer Service, Breakfast Hour.
6,7
Overall a fine staycation. Nothing amazing but nothing disappointing too. Just that the rooms are not exactly well-maintained and cleaned. There could be more checking counters though.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

M Hotel SingapurM Hotel Singapur - EntradaM Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelM Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaM Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaM Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónM Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - GimnasioM Hotel Singapur - PiscinaM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesM Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesM Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesM Hotel Singapur - Business CenterM Hotel Singapur - Business CenterM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - LoungeM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A02