arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 4890 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 4890 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,4
  • Servicios 7,8
  • Ubicación 8,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,2
  • Atención del personal 7,9
  • Calidad-precio 7,8
  • Restauración 7,3

Jun L.
Singapur
11 julio 2016
A good quiet staycation during the weekend
If you need a good quiet weekend staycation, you may consider this hotel. The room is clean while location to those hawker centres are quite some distance away (approx. 10 to 15 minutes walk or slightly longer). Overall, it is a good staycation since we wanted area that is very quiet during the weekend.

Ferlin L.
Singapur
11 julio 2016
It was ok
Facilities are getting a bit old but overall pleasant experience. Plenty of food options around the area, would have loved to try the hotel buffet but was full house

Muhammad N.
Singapur
10 julio 2016
Staff issues
Checked in at 10pm and there was no one to help me with my luggage when I arrived lugged my luggage to check in who was checking me in half-heartedly. Wasn't introduced to the hotel amenities and facilities. Collected my keys and lugged my luggage to the lift. Found out two of the lifts are out of service. Took 10mins to get up to the room. Good thing is the room was clean and amenities are good. Would be better if staff was more courteous and attentive.

Cheng U.
Singapur
10 julio 2016
Good location
Near mrt and there are a lot of food places to explore !

Jakkarin T.
Tailandia
08 julio 2016
Good, clean, but insufficient service
-

MEEI L.
Malasia
08 julio 2016
Satisfication
Room spacious and clean.

Dong G.
Vietnam
07 julio 2016
Good
Room is very spacious! There's a make up table and a study table. Very suitable for business travelers. Bath tub in the toilet is great too!

clarence C.
Singapur
07 julio 2016
good stay
great

Gawoon V.
Corea del Sur
06 julio 2016
not exactly fantastic but pretty good
aircon at my house broke down and since I cannot sleep at night without aircon in typical Singapore weather, ended up staying here for a couple of nights. yeah~ perhaps a waste of money but what can I do... I just can't sleep in hot humid condition. fairly decent sized double bed room and very clean and updated too. cafe2000 served very nice meals/buffet so overall a pretty good hotel. though value for money, not exactly. could be a little cheaper in my opinion. friendly and caring staff so no complaints there.

Jeramie O.
Singapur
05 julio 2016
Great!
Very memorable day. Nice hotel and facilities