o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Barrio Chino, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

M Hotel Singapur - Habitación M Hotel Singapur - Habitación M Hotel Singapur - Habitación M Hotel Singapur - Habitación M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Cafetería M Hotel Singapur - Cafetería M Hotel Singapur - Entrada M Hotel Singapur - Lounge M Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio M Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón M Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante
M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Spa
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 413
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 1709 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,3
Parejas (1709)
Ordenar por:
Joshua C. Parejas Malaysia, 25 de enero de 2015
Underrated

Location, rooms, food
8,3
Nirfizyantie T. Parejas Singapore, 25 de enero de 2015
Best experience

1. Friendly and fast staff 2. Splendid clean and huge room value for money! 3. Room service and housekeeping responded very quickly
9,3
A short staycation with my fiance and I was upgraded to Premier room for free. A huge room i didnt expect. Our toilet door was spoilt but the engineering guy came within 10mins of my call. Housekeeping staff was very polite when they came to clean the room. Frontdesk staff was nice too ensuring i got everything i need. Thumbs up! Will come back again.
Pin Y. Parejas Singapore, 23 de enero de 2015
Good location

Location, room cleanliness and friendly staff
10
Very good location and the room is very clean. Breakfast buffet comes with wide variety of food.
Nelson T. Parejas Singapore, 18 de enero de 2015
Birthday Weekend staycation

Very comfortable room, Good spread of their breakfast buffet, Clean
8,3
Staycation was pleasant, and valued for money. Celebrated my gf birthday, and requested/remarked that i would wish for a small cake to surprise her. None of that was done. A reply could at least be given, so i could plan otherwise. Just a simple cake as a surprise~
Tricia L. Parejas Singapore, 17 de enero de 2015
Clean n spacious

Clean, spacious and comfort
8
Everything is great.
Sek H. Parejas Singapore, 17 de enero de 2015
comfort staycation

quiet surrounding. worth for money. good service
9
very enjoyable for couples stay over a tiring and stressful week. very quiet and no disturbance. Keep it up
Poh E. Parejas Singapore, 12 de enero de 2015
Nice and good hotel but lack of shopping mall

Staff have shown their politeness attitude; The guest room maintain tidy layiut and cleanliness & waiting time for registration is short and they provide express check out services.
8,7
I and my partner felt the pleasure for staying such a high standard cleanliness of the room and we really enjoyed the quite enviroment there
Trevin C. Parejas United States of America, 12 de enero de 2015
Singapore and Cruise Vacation

Awesome staff! Rooms were very large and very nice! Location was excellent in proximity to public transportation. Service, especially by the concierge and front desk staff were very helpful, friendly.
8,7
Perfect stay. We stayed at another hotel later in our trip and we wished we had booked again at the M instead. Only issue we had was the shower. The way it is designed, water splashes outside of the stall and gets the bath mat soaked.
Chang T. Parejas Singapore, 11 de enero de 2015
relaxing & staycation hotel

Clean, relaxing and friendly staff
7
The room is ok and good for relaxing. Have upgraded to club room but the club room does not look like a club room. Overall have a relaxing time in the hotel
Meng H. Parejas Singapore, 11 de enero de 2015
Good hotel but disapointing on late check out.

Location, room and club lounge
7,3
The stay was great and the lounge was good. However at check in we were asked if we would like to upgrade to the club room and one of the benefits was complementary late check out if available. At the end of the stay we asked to extend the check out from 12 to 2pm and was told it would incur a $30++ charge. It was because they are fully booked. We paid the $30++ but have wondered If they are fully booked, I suppose even paying extra $30++ would not have allowed us a late check out? That was the unpleasant moment of the stay.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

M Hotel SingapurM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaM Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaM Hotel Singapur - EntradaM Hotel Singapur - LoungeM Hotel Singapur - GimnasioM Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónM Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C08