o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Barrio Chino, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

M Hotel Singapur - Entrada M Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel M Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Cafetería M Hotel Singapur - Cafetería M Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón M Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio
M Hotel Singapur - Piscina M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 413
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 1503 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,3
Parejas (1503)
Ordenar por:
Chun Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 17 de agosto de 2014
Hotel room is good, service is satisfactory

Large room, convenient location, clean
8
In general the room is good, but the house-keeping forgot my request to set my room while I was out. Great in location, walking distance from the famous Lau Pa Sat and Maxwell Centre food stalls. MRT is just a few minutes away, too.
Shwu Y. Parejas Singapore, 10 de agosto de 2014
Hasty Breakfast , Nice harbour view

Comfortable bed, Nice harbour view and great shower
7,7
We find that the breakfast was very hasty. We had to rush our breakfast the moment we arrived at 9.30am although we were told breakfast ends at 10.30am. We totally had no mood for our sunday breakfast at all. Other than that, we had a comfortable 1 night stay.
Chai C. Parejas Malaysia, 10 de agosto de 2014
Clean & Comfort

clean, comfort, good locatiom
7,7
So far ok but have 2 problem point i have to say. 1) We wait till 5 pm just can check in. They say the room not ready. We are waiting at small room seves with coffee. Can see that also a lot of customer waiting there. 2) We booking the room included with breakfast. but we go the restaurant and our room no show in their list. their staff let us go in (actually if not in list must mention out and check with their customer services), we take the food and eating there, have one person in charge come and talk so loud to us say - our room not in their breakfast list, we have to pay $30++ for the breakfast, do you know that a lot of people look at us as we eat "free". i say i booking room at agoda and included the breakfast. The person in charge say we must show them the booking list otherwise we have to pay the money. This totally spoil my morning mood. My wife direct go back room and take the list to show them. They only reply us "thank you" but never appologize for what they do. When we go check out, we hear another customer also complain same problem to a customer service. Some problem for check in late and the "free" breakfast. So i think should improve it.
Mee C. Parejas Malaysia, 9 de agosto de 2014
nice, comfortable and convenient

room, service and location
7
Enjoyable and relaxed. I will come back again for sure!
Nurzahrifah Z. Parejas Singapore, 3 de agosto de 2014
Best Deal

Cleanliness, Big Room & Facilities
9,3
My stay at M Hotel was a pleasant one by far! Love it.
Latifah L. Parejas Singapore, 3 de agosto de 2014
Great👍

Free parking coupon, smoking room and free upgrade
7,7
My room was upgrade to club room and i simply love the room.
Koon E. Parejas Singapore, 28 de julio de 2014
nice staycation place

convenience location, huge room, nice food
9
overall is quite good with our staycation experience in M hotel. However, we go for buffet dinner at cafe 2000 downstairs but there are no discount for hotel guess and complimentary parking didn't issue together with our room key.
Xiu L. Parejas Malaysia, 27 de julio de 2014
M for Marvellous

cleanliness, staff hospitality, food
9,3
This is my 2nd visit to M Hotel and they still maintain their tip top service. Check in is fast, staffs are extremely friendly and helpful, and the room's sound proof is great. Hear no sound from outside or the room next door. Not to forget their hearty buffet breakfast.
Imran M. Parejas Singapore, 25 de julio de 2014
Spacious

Room, quiet and staff
6,7
Checking in was great. Fast and efficient. Though we need to travel quite far to find an ATM machine. But it was a great stay with a spacious room.
Wai K. Parejas Singapore, 25 de julio de 2014
M Hotel a value for money stay!

Spaciousness ad proximity to town and sentosa!
8,7
The room size were comfortable. I am onewho likes space and the rooms just suits me! And it is away from the bstling city which also suits my preference for quietness. Convenienc in every sense, transportation, food and shopping is all walking distance. All within the radius of 800m! I will return to stay again for sure!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

M Hotel SingapurM Hotel Singapur - EntradaM Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelM Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaM Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaM Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónM Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - GimnasioM Hotel Singapur - PiscinaM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesM Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesM Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesM Hotel Singapur - Business CenterM Hotel Singapur - Business CenterM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - LoungeM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C01