o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Barrio Chino, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

M Hotel Singapur - Entrada M Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel M Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Cafetería M Hotel Singapur - Cafetería M Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón M Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio
M Hotel Singapur - Piscina M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 413
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 1540 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,3
Parejas (1540)
Ordenar por:
Elyn T. Parejas Singapore, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Weekend getaway

Proximity to CBD, Cosy and comfortable room, High floors
7,3
Buvaneswari B. Parejas Singapore, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Location, Spacious rooms, Friendly staff
8
We had a staycation here and we loved every moment in our room. We stayed on the club floor and the rooms were spacious and clean. Our stay was comfortable and we had a good time. Will definitely return to this hotel.
Low L. Parejas Singapore, 27 de septiembre de 2014
Good location n comfort

Good location, dining and comfort
7,7
Nice pool but due to its outdoor, extremely windy and cold. Nice hotel n comfy room.
Lau K. Parejas Singapore, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Excellent

Cleanliness, fast check in
8
Excellent
Safarina K. Parejas Singapore, 14 de septiembre de 2014
SPACIOU ROOM

Location, spacious room, clean
9,3
Stayed there for one night. The room that we get is spacious and clean. Location wise it is few mins walk from Tanjong Pagar MRT Station.
Jenifer N. Parejas Indonesia, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Great staff !

Great staff , clean comfy room and great location .
8
Such kinda great choice of M hotel ( friendly staff amd comfy room ) . Keep it up
Arnold S. Parejas Indonesia, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Good stuff, nice place

Good location, quiet in the room.
7,3
Very good indeed, the hotel's location is a good spot to any nearby attraction. Lau pa Sat is interesting place and Marina Bay is very much reachable.
Amiril H. Parejas Singapore, 14 de septiembre de 2014
m hotel review.

breakfast selection is good. rooms are clean and spacious. good facilities
9,7
Shwu Y. Parejas Singapore, 8 de septiembre de 2014
Lousy air-conditioned control panel

Comfy Bed & Location
7
lousy air-con control panel. Doesn't seems to be working. Either so hot else so cold. The club floor meeting room is not soundproof. Whatever was discuss in the meeting room can be heard outside in the club lounge. No more late check-out granted now. Not as warmly welcomed like 3 years ago when we had our wedding reception in this hotel. Rather disappointing. May not consider to come back unless required for the location. There are better choices around this area.
Candice L. Parejas Singapore, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Comfortable stay

comfortable room, spacious, 24 hrs Mac and 7-11 nearby
7,3
it was a comfortable and peaceful stay. the room was clean and spacious.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

M Hotel SingapurM Hotel Singapur - EntradaM Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelM Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaM Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaM Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónM Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - GimnasioM Hotel Singapur - PiscinaM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesM Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesM Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesM Hotel Singapur - Business CenterM Hotel Singapur - Business CenterM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - LoungeM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C06