o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Barrio Chino, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

M Hotel Singapur - Habitación M Hotel Singapur - Habitación M Hotel Singapur - Habitación M Hotel Singapur - Habitación M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Cafetería M Hotel Singapur - Cafetería M Hotel Singapur - Entrada M Hotel Singapur - Lounge M Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio M Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón M Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante
M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Spa
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 413
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 460 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,1
Solo (460)
Ordenar por:
Peter W. Solo Solomon Islands, 11 de enero de 2015
Great hotel

Clean, close to train station
7,7
I like it.
Dyna R. Solo Philippines, 5 de enero de 2015
Comfortable stay

Bed, location, friendly staff
7,7
Stay here before and I like coz near to the offices, I had a awesome stay near to metro, bar hoping area, nice swimming pool over all i still like the hotel and will stay again when I come back for holliday
Ada C. Solo Hong Kong, 27 de diciembre de 2014
Overall

Staff is nice
7
During check in, I spent about 30 mins waiting at least. If they can speed up for checking in, it would be better
Chee T. Solo Singapore, 20 de diciembre de 2014
Mr

price and location
6,3
Aileen N. Solo Philippines, 14 de diciembre de 2014
bed mattress hard

location, food, toilet are good and awsome
7,3
bed mattress hard, the pool is like boring, dont have enough styles to feel relax in the pool section, when i lay down in the folding chair in the pool it was too wet, i think they need to change the foam of the chair. other than that like the food, toilet are good. room is big, has an enough space, good location it was near to MRT.
Heulwen R. Solo United Kingdom, 7 de diciembre de 2014
Excellent

comfortable bed, clean, fabulous pool
9,3
Jessie S. Solo Malaysia, 23 de noviembre de 2014
Well located

Location, value for money and comfort
9
I had a great stay! I arrived 2 hours ahead of check-in time! After waiting for an hour, my room was ready and I got upgraded from deluxe room to premier room, which I was really grateful, as it was my birthday weekend getaway in Singapore! Thank you M hotel.
Ivan G. Solo Singapore, 17 de noviembre de 2014
cosy n comfort

well spoken staff, high standards achieve in service and quality, cosy.
9,7
Comfortable n wellness
Teng T. Solo Singapore, 17 de noviembre de 2014
Bland business hotel

pool, space, free internet
5,7
Asking for a late check out was a real pain, but i guess if you ask the right person, you will get an hour's extension, and they make sure you know they are doing you that favor. Other than that, the hotel really isn't very special in any way
Wenfeng X. Solo Singapore, 16 de noviembre de 2014
Nice room

Big, Clean, Affordable
9,3
Fantastic stay

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

M Hotel SingapurM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaM Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaM Hotel Singapur - EntradaM Hotel Singapur - LoungeM Hotel Singapur - GimnasioM Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónM Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C05