Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Barrio Chino, Singapur

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 346 opiniones

0 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,2
Familias (niños pequeños) (346)
Ordenar por:
Jass T. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 6 de mayo de 2016
Good
4
Agoda web stated Deluxe Double when booking my room but checked in the staff claim that one queen bed (Normal Queen Bed) the price book like been cheated.
Edmund L. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 2 de mayo de 2016
Business Hotel near MRT
6
The hotel is right beside Tanjong Pagar MRT station. The room is clean and the service of staff is good.
Johnny L. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 2 de mayo de 2016
Comfort feeling but no wifi in the room
5,3
Club room provide free mobile phone It is convenient
Swee L. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 24 de abril de 2016
overall was good.
5,3
overall was good.
Chittapoo U. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 27 de marzo de 2016
nice stay
5,7
Location is good. Walking distance to MRT and Chinatown. Rooms are nice and clean. Breakfast is good with lot of choices.
Baljit B. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 8 de febrero de 2016
Malaysia girlr

Room, breakfast and public access
10
Simply awesome
Donabel D. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 1 de febrero de 2016
Recommended hotel
6,7
Area was near MRT station 5 mins walk to tanjong pagar. The kids loved our stay plus we were upgraded. We had a wonderful stay. Definitely coming back.
Saw W. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 31 de enero de 2016
M hotel rocks

cleanliness, good service with a smile and convenient location
9,3
my family was there for a staycation before CNY and we will given a non-smoking room at high floor as per request. reception was very courteous and the location is excellent, 10 mins walk to tanjong pagar mrt.
John L. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 11 de enero de 2016
Excellent hotel in very convenient location

Convenient location, friendly staff, spacious and comfortable room
9,3
All-in-all an enjoyable experience for me and my kids. Very clean and in nice condition, friendly and helpful staff. The room was very good, exceptionally spacious for Singapore, with a full range of facilities. The meals are however very expensive.
Faith K. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 10 de enero de 2016
Simple and pleasant stay

rooms, service and location
8,7
Pleasant stay with friendly staff around. No issues with a 10 month old baby.
1 - 10 de 4822 comentarios
M Hotel SingapurM Hotel Singapur - EntradaM Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - LoungeM Hotel Singapur - PiscinaM Hotel Singapur - GimnasioM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónM Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaM Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - Business CenterM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - Business CenterM Hotel Singapur - Spa


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C08