o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Barrio Chino, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

M Hotel Singapur - Entrada M Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel M Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Cafetería M Hotel Singapur - Cafetería M Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón M Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio
M Hotel Singapur - Piscina M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 413
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 199 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,1
Familias (niños pequeños) (199)
Ordenar por:
. Familias (niños pequeños) 15 de julio de 2014
the staff is not polite

location is convenience, room is comfortable
6,7
Vivian S. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 12 de julio de 2014
I had a woderful stay

Clean room, fast room service, comfort big bed
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at M Hotel, their staff is very friendly n attentive. I will book this hotel again.
Yeo S. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 29 de junio de 2014
Average

Nice jacuzzi, location good
6
Overall is good, but down side was the check in and check out procedure. The Queue was long and slow....for check out, we still require to queue instead of dropping off the key card into box. They should have two separete queue for check in and out instead all in one.
Chun K. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 28 de junio de 2014
Great Service, Convenient

Can Provide Baby Cot, Fast Room Service, Convenient to take MRT
7,7
Auron N. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 15 de junio de 2014
easy access to public transport .

easy access to public transport , spacious room and friendly housekeeping .
6
a pleasant stay .
Praveen P. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 2 de junio de 2014
Decent hotel

Standard, Over-price then discount, Nothing much
4,7
Firstly it was a decent stay in one of the deluxe rooms in the hotel, some places in the room was dusty, part of poor housekeeping by staff. Found a centipede coming out of the water drain when I started the shower. Seems I disturbed the poor creature out of the drain holes with some hot water. Thankful the centipede did not bite me after it's hibernation or my baby who was outside, quickly called the reception who arranged to send the house keeping to clear the insect. Would not recommend this hotel, unless you get an insanely good value for money deal. Else pay a little bit extra and choose a better hotel.
Seng K. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 2 de junio de 2014
comfortable and very relaxed

good parking, good wifi and value for money
8
generally quite good
Robin K. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 25 de mayo de 2014
Close to Sentosa

Closeness to Sentosa, Easy to get taxis, Great littlen pool
6
Good but poor check out and long queues.
Mahendran B. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 25 de mayo de 2014
Excellent and as per my expectation

1. Near to Sentosa Resort
7,7
Jerrymiah S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 11 de mayo de 2014
Great hotel for a reasonable prize.

Prize, location, and interior
7,3
First time to stay here and over all experience is good. Easy to check-in and check-out, no hassles. Centrally located and Wi-Fi connection is not bad. If you can get a cheap price thru Agoda, grab it.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

M Hotel SingapurM Hotel Singapur - EntradaM Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelM Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaM Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaM Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónM Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - GimnasioM Hotel Singapur - PiscinaM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesM Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesM Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesM Hotel Singapur - Business CenterM Hotel Singapur - Business CenterM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - LoungeM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A01