o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Barrio Chino /Tiong Bahru, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

M Hotel Singapur - Habitación M Hotel Singapur - Habitación M Hotel Singapur - Habitación M Hotel Singapur - Habitación M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Cafetería M Hotel Singapur - Cafetería M Hotel Singapur - Entrada M Hotel Singapur - Lounge M Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio M Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón M Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante
M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Spa
Área: Barrio Chino /Tiong Bahru Número de habitaciones: 413
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 257 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,1
Familias (niños pequeños) (257)
Ordenar por:
Lim E. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 22 de marzo de 2015
Nice room, great location

Location, price, room size
9,3
Hotel is nicely situated at Anson Road, 5 min from Orchard by cab & 10 min to Sentosa. Nice comfortable room and staff is very accommodating. Love the 2 jacuzzi tubs and reasonably sized pool. Only 5-10min walk from Tanjong Pagar MRT station (best to exit at Exit B and cross the road to the hotel). Can easily dine at the office building 100AM opposite hotel or u can opt for McD right beside the hotel plus a newly opened noodle house at the corner of the hotel. 7eleven next to the hotel is also a plus point. U can flag down a taxi right in front of the hotel. Only downside is no kids channel in the room. Overall : thumbs up to M Hotel.
Youngchoon L. Familias (niños pequeños) South Korea, 15 de marzo de 2015
location is awesome

location, food, cleaness
6,7
very clean and quiet. especially location is just 3mins from the MRT station. however, the staff is not good as I expected. no smile, wrong info.....
Beh J. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 23 de febrero de 2015
Far from MRT

Got car park, Free breakfast and jacuzzi
5
Bed was small for two adult and two kids. Requested for twin bed but only got standard king size bed. Inside the room have a sofa and working desk think more suitable for business traveller. Far from MRT need to work 235++metre to reach the hotel from Outram park MRT.
Khai M. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 21 de febrero de 2015
Nice Location, bad receptionist

Location, cleanliness, car park
6,7
Nice hotel and rooms. Bad staff at the reception and on the phone. The staffs were incapability to make decision and cant fulfil our needs. We arrived at 2pm as instructed but were asked to wait until 4-5pm which was a waste of our time.
Tan X. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 20 de febrero de 2015
comfortable

Room Comfort/Standard, price & Location
4
very good experience!
Pang W. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 18 de enero de 2015
Overall is good

Mattress, aircond, tv
9,3
Nice
Sandy O. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 4 de enero de 2015
Overall

Cleaniness, Location & Room comfortability
6
Overall ok, but the staff at the lobby cafe was very unfriendly. Long check-in queue and we been waited for extra 1 1/2 hour to go the ready room instead of 2pm as promised.
Thea N. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 3 de enero de 2015
Excellent choice, great rooms, convenient location

breakfast, big room size, nice lobby
10
Zendyn L. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 3 de enero de 2015
Comfortable stay for families

Room size was great, clean rooms, good service and friendly staff.
8,7
Spent 5 nights at the hotel in comfort with a young child. Definitely value for money and close to all the sights.
Robert B. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 30 de diciembre de 2014
Be very patient

Friendliness of cleaning staff
6,3
Got there early in the morning. We understood we would have to wait till 2:00 to get our rooms but when 6:00 turned around and we still did not have them, it had become unacceptable. When asked for some type of compensation, i was told i could have a drink. So 4 hours of my and my family's time is worth $8. That was insulting. When i pressed, i was told the manager would call to offer us something. He never called over the course of 4 days. Really dissatisfied with the registration staff. Totally unhelpful. Breakfast was horrible and 4 staff to cater to over 60 people is ridiculous. Location was good, service and food at the lobby restaurant was very good. Beds were too small. Rooms were clean but it was hard to get daily soap, shampoo and no facecloths. We will stay somewhere else next time. The savings on the room price were not worth the letdown.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

M Hotel SingapurM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaM Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaM Hotel Singapur - EntradaM Hotel Singapur - LoungeM Hotel Singapur - GimnasioM Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónM Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A01