Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Barrio Chino, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

M Hotel Singapur - Entrada M Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel M Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Cafetería M Hotel Singapur - Cafetería M Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón M Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio
M Hotel Singapur - Piscina M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes
Ubicación: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 413
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 95 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,4
Familias (niños mayores) (95)
Warit C. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 7 de abril de 2014
A comfortable hotel in a right location

Location, Big Room, Great services
7,7
We have really a good time during our stay at M Hotel.
Yee W. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 27 de enero de 2014
Friendly, Well Located

cleanliness, location
8
Up to expectations. Good location. Good amenities.
Izzati I. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 25 de diciembre de 2013
Comfortable stay

Comfortable room, near ti
7,7
Seng C. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 22 de diciembre de 2013
Very slow services

Nothing
4
took more than 30 minutes just to check in. Rooms are old, not clean. Breakfast - service was friendly, but food selection was very limited.
Alicia A. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 21 de diciembre de 2013
Clean and large room

Clean and large room
7
Not so much restaurants nearby the hotel. Only the buffet serve by the restaurants. The room is clean and large though
Alicia A. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 20 de diciembre de 2013
Clean and nice room, friendly staff

Quick room service, lots of restaurant in the hotel
7,3
Clean and nice room, but no wifi and the wifi is expensive
Peng Y. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 17 de noviembre de 2013
Staycation made awesome (:

Friendly staff, comfort of the room, location
9
I had booked the hotel for my mum's birthday for a weekend staycation. Upon arriving, the staff were very friendly to show me to the check in counter and the lift to proceed up to the room. Fast check in and in a breeze, I was up on the 26th floor for the awesome weekend ahead. Clean bathroom and spacious bedroom. Comfortable bed and pillows accompanied with a cosy corner for relaxing. Travelling to town area was made easy with the bus stop location directly outside the hotel. After a good night's sleep, we ordered for room service for breakfast. Quality of food was not too bad and the service was fast. If I were to point out the bad stuffs, it would have to be the dirty coasters and mugs in the room (guess the housekeeping forgot to change a new set) and for having to pay additional charges for using their wifi(so I just used my own line in the end).
Choo H. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 4 de noviembre de 2013
Wonderful as the staff are friendly and attentive.

Fast service, helpful staff & location
9,7
Exceeded my expectation as the staff are friendly and helpful. Execellent service! Room is clean and the surrounding is suiting. The hotel is near to public transport such as the MRT and ample of taxi. As the hotel is strategically located, moving from one attraction place to another is very flexible and convenient.
Ryunsa P. Familias (niños mayores) South Korea, 6 de octubre de 2013
comfortable reasonable priced business Hotel

Reasonable price, Good House Keepers, cetral business location
7,7
Yong S. Familias (niños mayores) South Korea, 29 de julio de 2013
It was good break while we are still in the city

Clean room, Fast Internet, Close to shopping area
8,3
M is good choice for a break in the city (no need to travel long hours).

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

M Hotel SingapurM Hotel Singapur - EntradaM Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelM Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaM Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaM Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónM Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - GimnasioM Hotel Singapur - PiscinaM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesM Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesM Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesM Hotel Singapur - Business CenterM Hotel Singapur - Business CenterM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - LoungeM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A07