o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Barrio Chino, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

M Hotel Singapur - Entrada M Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel M Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Cafetería M Hotel Singapur - Cafetería M Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón M Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio
M Hotel Singapur - Piscina M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 413
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 105 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,5
Familias (niños mayores) (105)
Ordenar por:
Tsz Y. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 19 de octubre de 2014
nice hotel

good location, clean and friendly staff
8,3
Hoi Y. Familias (niños mayores) Canada, 29 de agosto de 2014
Good exprience in Singapore

Clean, convenient & roomy
8,7
Comfortable & Satisfied!
Azimah I. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 28 de julio de 2014
our holiday stay!

Location,good service
7,7
Its location is in the heart of Singapore Financial district and short distance from the central area of singapore.Great services provided by the staff. Staying there is excellent i dont mind of coming back to the hotel again. Rooms, Facilities & services is totally top notch and excellent.
Kor K. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 28 de julio de 2014
check in time

comfort, location and cleanliness
7,7
the staff take quite some time to check in all of us. One of the room we booked have problem and took few hours to wait.
Peter G. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 20 de julio de 2014
Friendly staff, great service.

Staff, service, room quality
10
Excellent. Enjoyed everything about the hotel, except the rooms were cold and there seemed to be no way to increase the temperature with the thermostat and fan speed. Had to turn the AC off at night in order not to freeze. Other than this, which wasn't a major issue, I was very happy with the hotel in all respects.
Vinawati W. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 12 de julio de 2014
Nice stay, hotel near to public transport.

Hotel very clean, comfortable, and easy access to anywhere in the city
7,7
after all staying in this hotel is nice and comfortable
Song L. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 16 de junio de 2014
below pleasant, glad to depart

In cbd area ideal for business Few restaurant in hotel Fast check in and out
4
Glad to get out, would have checked out if refunable unfortunately not and worst stuck for 7days. Although renovated 2009, room not acceptable to my standard. Grubby toilet, hard bed etc I will not rate 4stars, I personally think its only 3 in current condition. Will not return, even if I did will not pay more than aud $120.
Xiong X. Familias (niños mayores) China, 12 de junio de 2014
It's okay, but not my first choice

breakfast ambience TV
6,7
Jue W. Familias (niños mayores) China, 9 de junio de 2014
value of money

clean room, Centrally located, value of money
8,7
Chompoonuch A. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 5 de mayo de 2014
Big room

In the city, great breakfast, big and clean Ro
9,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

M Hotel SingapurM Hotel Singapur - EntradaM Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelM Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaM Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaM Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónM Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - GimnasioM Hotel Singapur - PiscinaM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesM Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesM Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesM Hotel Singapur - Business CenterM Hotel Singapur - Business CenterM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - LoungeM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B01