o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Barrio Chino, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

M Hotel Singapur - Entrada M Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel M Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Cafetería M Hotel Singapur - Cafetería M Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón M Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio
M Hotel Singapur - Piscina M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 413
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 238 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,2
Grupo (238)
Ordenar por:
Li P. Grupo Singapore, 24 de agosto de 2014
Poor service at frontdesk, comfy room

Price, comfy room and clean toilet
6,7
Tried to check in at about 3pm. However, frontdesk officer inform me that we can't check in until after 3.30pm after our room is not ready. I requested for any other room that is available. She replied there isn't any available. I told her that she should have informed us beforehand. She also did not advise us on the timing of breakfast and location until I checked with her. Services was not on par with other hotels I have stayed so far. Would not consider staying here again.
Leung Y. Grupo Hong Kong, 24 de agosto de 2014
Very bad service
4,3
Bad service and won't come back again. Front desk staffs attitude is very bad.
Ben N. Grupo Singapore, 17 de agosto de 2014
Decent 4-5 star hotel

Price, Location, cleanliness
9,3
Lee P. Grupo Singapore, 13 de julio de 2014
Comfortable room

Room size, location
8
The room is comfortable, not too big but just right for two person. Location wise, it's a quiet area, but there're some restaurant around the hotel. The furnitures & building are quite seasoned. Could do with some upgrading. Overall, pleasant stay.
Tan W. Grupo Singapore, 12 de julio de 2014
The stay was pleasant; good staff and cleanroom.

Cleanliness, Easy to find, Suitable for business travellers.
9
Enjoyable. Room is clean. Good amenities. Good hotel staff.
Jennifer A. Grupo Singapore, 12 de julio de 2014
My stay at M hotel was a good one.

Comfortable bed and big room. Plus free upgrade to club room.
8
Minghui H. Grupo Singapore, 7 de julio de 2014
Fantastic Stay

Upgraded, Clean Room, Quick Service
8
Was upgraded for free to club room. THe room was big and spacious and the staff was very helpful. We were planning to surprise our friend with her birthday and the cafe staff offered to help us keep our cake. ROoms were comfortable and the cleanliness was well checked.
Chian Y. Grupo Malaysia, 6 de julio de 2014
Cleanliness, Near by Business Center

Location to Business Centre, Car Park, Cleanliness
7
This trip to Singapore is to join a wedding dinner, thus this hotel is closer to the dinner place and the relative house.
Tan C. Grupo Singapore, 1 de junio de 2014
Great Staff and good service

Great Staff, Good Service, Comfortable
9
Friendly staff and great service. Just next to Tanjong Pagar MRT station. Value for $.
Zuraidah A. Grupo Singapore, 4 de mayo de 2014
Great weekend gateaway

Clean, accesible and friendly staff
6
It was a good weekend gate away for friends to rest and relax

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

M Hotel SingapurM Hotel Singapur - EntradaM Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelM Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaM Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaM Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónM Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - GimnasioM Hotel Singapur - PiscinaM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesM Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesM Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesM Hotel Singapur - Business CenterM Hotel Singapur - Business CenterM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - LoungeM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C03