Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Barrio Chino, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

M Hotel Singapur - Entrada M Hotel Singapur - Habitación M Hotel Singapur - Habitación M Hotel Singapur - Habitación M Hotel Singapur - Habitación M Hotel Singapur - Habitación M Hotel Singapur - Habitación M Hotel Singapur - Suite M Hotel Singapur - Suite M Hotel Singapur - Suite M Hotel Singapur - Suite M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Lounge M Hotel Singapur - Piscina M Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio M Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón
M Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón M Hotel Singapur - Cafetería M Hotel Singapur - Cafetería M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Spa
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 413
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,2
Grupo (269)
Ordenar por:
Kirandeep K. Grupo Singapore, 5 de julio de 2015
Nice room with good amenities

Comfortable room, efficient service and nice amenities
8
Paid extra to Upgrade to the club benefits, the food selection for the evening was good however there were no cocktails included, which was disappointing. The room Service was prompt. The rest of the stay was fantastic, the room was clean and comfortable with good amenities
Nizamuddin R. Grupo Singapore, 24 de mayo de 2015
Worth the money.

Staffs, cleaniness and food.
9,3
Awesome!
Carol L. Grupo Singapore, 17 de mayo de 2015
Great stay at affordable prices

J Bar, room, service
7,7
It was a good stay and very comfortable.
Huzaimah M. Grupo Singapore, 10 de mayo de 2015
Great

Spacious, comfy, clean
8,3
Book the room with my bridesmaids so that our makeup artist can do the makeup in the room. It was a great experience as i am the bride, get dolled up together with my bridesmaids. I will never forget this day. My 2nd time with the hotel. Will definitely stay again if price is affordable
Ho C. Grupo Singapore, 19 de abril de 2015
Air con not working well, spa pools faulty
3,7
Staff responds to guest needs are slow n inefficiency. Spa pools are dirty n faulty here also links to guest safety.
Sook L. Grupo Singapore, 15 de marzo de 2015
pleasant stay

friendly staff, good location and comfortable rooms
8
We took advantage of a really good deal on Agoda for a short staycation. The location is fantastic - we are walking distance from a variety of hipster cafes at Ann Siang Hill and just a train ride away from Orchard road. the Central Business District can be charming on weekends - less crowd but the same amount of amenities. Enjoyed ourselves thoroughly
Hafizah H. Grupo Singapore, 7 de marzo de 2015
Good

Location near to bus stops and mrt as well as places to eat.
6
Quite OK.
Kirandeep K. Grupo Singapore, 2 de marzo de 2015
Comfortable with good service

Nice ambience, comfortable and good service
9
Comfortable and good service
Marcela S. Grupo Philippines, 20 de febrero de 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean, spacious room, friendly staff
8,3
Comfortable and very satisfactory. I will consider to stay at MHotel for my next travel in Singapore.
Tan Y. Grupo Singapore, 11 de enero de 2015
Awesome room

Room cleanliness and comfortable bed
9
Check in procedure took a little longer than expected, however room was great! We love the super comfortable bed, room cleanliness was good and plus point, room smells good! Not reeking of musky / cigarette smell like some other hotels. There's a macdonalds nearby, convenient for late night supper or breakfast. 711 just a short distance away too. Only downside is that the nearest MRT station is a little out of the way, considering SG's weather, might be a little inconvenient. Other than that, thumbs up for our stay here! Will definitely return.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

M Hotel SingapurM Hotel Singapur - EntradaM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - LoungeM Hotel Singapur - PiscinaM Hotel Singapur - GimnasioM Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónM Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónM Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaM Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Spa


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06