o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Barrio Chino, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

M Hotel Singapur - Entrada M Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel M Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Cafetería M Hotel Singapur - Cafetería M Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón M Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio
M Hotel Singapur - Piscina M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 413
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 245 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,1
Grupo (245)
Ordenar por:
Joseph F. Grupo United States of America, 11 de octubre de 2014
Is M Hotel really the best in the world? No
2
Mediocre. No idea why Agoda thinks M Hotel is really the best in the world ... it is not. It is very ordinary, with porrly trained staff (from room boy to person checking minibar to check0in personnel)
Nur F. Grupo Singapore, 11 de octubre de 2014
Good hotel

Location
6
Not bad customer service was good
Angeline L. Grupo Singapore, 5 de octubre de 2014
First and last

the room, toilet and view
5,7
The swimming pool and Jacuzzi is very cold. But overall i still love the room. But the thing that disappoint me is the staff and the breakfast in cafe2000. The food is cold and bad. The staff is not polite and does not put a smile .
Edeareena N. Grupo United States of America, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Good sized rooms. Excelle for business travelers.

Close to a metro stop. Cabs aplenty. Large room size.
8,3
Great customer service from the minute we walked in. Security was good too. Front and back entrances both had easy access to cabs. Yummy hawker food stalls were within walking distance. The hotel is excellent for business travelers. It is however a bit of a ghost town during the weekends as most of the area is offices. I'm assuming it's located in the business district? There is a great bar a few blocks down though. It's part of another hotel right next to the hawker stall.
Chin S. Grupo Malaysia, 31 de agosto de 2014
nothing special

clean,helpful staff,location quite not so convinient
5,3
Leung Y. Grupo Hong Kong, 24 de agosto de 2014
Very bad service
4,3
Bad service and won't come back again. Front desk staffs attitude is very bad.
Li P. Grupo Singapore, 24 de agosto de 2014
Poor service at frontdesk, comfy room

Price, comfy room and clean toilet
6,7
Tried to check in at about 3pm. However, frontdesk officer inform me that we can't check in until after 3.30pm after our room is not ready. I requested for any other room that is available. She replied there isn't any available. I told her that she should have informed us beforehand. She also did not advise us on the timing of breakfast and location until I checked with her. Services was not on par with other hotels I have stayed so far. Would not consider staying here again.
Ben N. Grupo Singapore, 17 de agosto de 2014
Decent 4-5 star hotel

Price, Location, cleanliness
9,3
Lee P. Grupo Singapore, 13 de julio de 2014
Comfortable room

Room size, location
8
The room is comfortable, not too big but just right for two person. Location wise, it's a quiet area, but there're some restaurant around the hotel. The furnitures & building are quite seasoned. Could do with some upgrading. Overall, pleasant stay.
Tan W. Grupo Singapore, 12 de julio de 2014
The stay was pleasant; good staff and cleanroom.

Cleanliness, Easy to find, Suitable for business travellers.
9
Enjoyable. Room is clean. Good amenities. Good hotel staff.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

M Hotel SingapurM Hotel Singapur - EntradaM Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelM Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaM Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaM Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónM Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - GimnasioM Hotel Singapur - PiscinaM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesM Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesM Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesM Hotel Singapur - Business CenterM Hotel Singapur - Business CenterM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - LoungeM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C03