o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Barrio Chino, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

M Hotel Singapur - Entrada M Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel M Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Cafetería M Hotel Singapur - Cafetería M Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón M Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio
M Hotel Singapur - Piscina M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 413
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 3230 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (3230)
Ordenar por:
Rayahu E. De trabajo Indonesia, 19 de julio de 2014
It's in the CBD area, clean and comfy hotel with g

CBD location, clean n comfy, savvy n great customer service
8
Joan Y. Grupo Malaysia, 17 de julio de 2014
Comfy room & friendly club floor staff

Clean,service,location
7,7
Impressed with the service that allow for early check in
Michael M. Solo United Kingdom, 14 de julio de 2014
Comfortable hotel in convenient location

Location, friendly services, nice room
7,7
This was my second time and I found that it provides very good value in a central location.
Daw S. Parejas Malaysia, 14 de julio de 2014
Reasonable price/service and conveniently located

Accessibility, Parking, Decent Rooms
6,7
The double bed has started to sag in the middle as such we started to slide to the middle during the course of the night.
Hensen K. Parejas Indonesia, 14 de julio de 2014
-

-
7,7
Carl S. Parejas Philippines, 14 de julio de 2014
Very nice hotel

Good breakfast buffet, comfortable rooms, clean
8,7
Koo K. Grupo Malaysia, 14 de julio de 2014
Nice & clean

Location Clean Covinient
6
Enjoy with the hotel facility, restaurant, & gym.
Angeli M. Parejas Philippines, 13 de julio de 2014
EXCELLENT!

Clean, comfy, room with complete facilities/amenities, friendly/helpful staff, great location,convenient yet quiet.
8,7
I will come back to M Hotel :)
Tan W. Grupo Singapore, 12 de julio de 2014
The stay was pleasant; good staff and cleanroom.

Cleanliness, Easy to find, Suitable for business travellers.
9
Enjoyable. Room is clean. Good amenities. Good hotel staff.
Vivian S. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 12 de julio de 2014
I had a woderful stay

Clean room, fast room service, comfort big bed
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at M Hotel, their staff is very friendly n attentive. I will book this hotel again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

M Hotel SingapurM Hotel Singapur - EntradaM Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelM Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaM Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaM Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónM Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - GimnasioM Hotel Singapur - PiscinaM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesM Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesM Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesM Hotel Singapur - Business CenterM Hotel Singapur - Business CenterM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - LoungeM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C01