o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Barrio Chino, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

M Hotel Singapur - Entrada M Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel M Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Cafetería M Hotel Singapur - Cafetería M Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón M Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio
M Hotel Singapur - Piscina M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 413
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 3435 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (3435)
Ordenar por:
Alfredo G. Parejas Philippines, 24 de octubre de 2014
Awesome stay

Pool, cleanliness, location
8,3
Wonderful
Nameejur R. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 23 de octubre de 2014
the hotel lobby was great

the rooms and its design was fantastic even the reception staff by the name of ariff was great
10
Great happy
Carreen C. De trabajo Malaysia, 22 de octubre de 2014
Comfort stay, spacious and value for money

spacious, clean and value for money
7,7
Joel L. Parejas Singapore, 22 de octubre de 2014
Great deal, lackluster service

Amenities are nearby, spacious rooms, fast elevators.
5,3
Aside from the best things stated, there were no other redemeeing factors. To begin with, from desk staff were less than friendly, they were emotionless. Also, no one greets you or attempts to assist you even as you approach te check-in counter. The "concierge", when you call for a request, had a very sarcastic undertone to her voice - not acceptable. The maids were just plain rude and grumpy when they delivered the extra pillows and towels we had requested. I always run hot water in the tub to sanitize it before using, and when the anti slip mat floated to the surface, I picked it up, and to my horror it's underside was covered in mold. In terms of the location, it's pretty convenient and there's a variety of amenities like a convenience store, drugstore, and even a mall, very close by. However, there is no direct access to the train station, and it's quite a distance away. It was raining when I wanted to go back to the hotel, and because there's no direct sheltered route, I was drenched; I couldn't find a umbrella in my room so I left without one hoping it wouldn't rain.
Wing L. De trabajo Malaysia, 21 de octubre de 2014
given me a free room upgrade without me asking

location, staff attentive and nice bed
9
Pratiwi N. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 21 de octubre de 2014
Friendly staffs, clean and spacious room

Staffs, space of the room, cleanliness
9
My parents and I arrived slightly earlier and to prevent us from waiting too long to get our room, the receptionist staff gave us an upgrade of room which is already available. This thoughtful gesture of the staff made our stay very enjoyable and it's definitely a pleasant surprise. Room is spacious and clean. Location wise, it is around 10 min walking distance to tanjong pagar mrt. It is also near to Icon Village (a small mall) and actually, there are a lot of more other eating places nearby. Make sure you request a map from M hotel staffs and their map will show you the nearby eating places or tourist attraction 👍
Mohammad H. Parejas Singapore, 20 de octubre de 2014
More than confort and luxurios room.

The bed, carpet and sitting areain the room.
9,3
Excellent room!
Bernard L. Parejas Singapore, 19 de octubre de 2014
Weekend staycation

Price and Recep service
8
great deal considering the price on a weekend. was upgraded for free and the room was not ready when we arrived . recept was rather pleasing, getting us 2 drinks while we waited . cosy little pool at night and plenty of korean food options around the area .
Sek H. Parejas Singapore, 19 de octubre de 2014
Budget and Nice Staycation

Comfort, Service, Location
10
Couple staycation for a night... It was very comfortable and enjoyable. Quiet and peaceful for the weekend stay.
Tsz Y. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 19 de octubre de 2014
nice hotel

good location, clean and friendly staff
8,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

M Hotel SingapurM Hotel Singapur - EntradaM Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelM Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaM Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaM Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónM Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - GimnasioM Hotel Singapur - PiscinaM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesM Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesM Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesM Hotel Singapur - Business CenterM Hotel Singapur - Business CenterM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - LoungeM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C04