o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Barrio Chino, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

M Hotel Singapur - Entrada M Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel M Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Cafetería M Hotel Singapur - Cafetería M Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón M Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio
M Hotel Singapur - Piscina M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 413
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 3345 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (3345)
Ordenar por:
Jenifer N. Parejas Indonesia, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Great staff !

Great staff , clean comfy room and great location .
8
Such kinda great choice of M hotel ( friendly staff amd comfy room ) . Keep it up
Yan G. Solo Malaysia, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

Not a small room, good location and bathroom with bathtub
8
Not bad, beautiful rooms with nice and big office chairs. Breakfast is ok but will be good if hv some unique and interesting foods as too basic... Hopefully all the toilets will be fixed with washing paip at toilet bowl, as not all peoples use toilet paper which is not highgenic. It will glad if hotel can be considered and thoughtful. Cheers
Medelene L. Solo Australia, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Recommmend to friends .... Very good hotel

Mrt station restaurant. N friendly
9
Thanks m very happy ll come back again for my next trip .
Arnold S. Parejas Indonesia, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Good stuff, nice place

Good location, quiet in the room.
7,3
Very good indeed, the hotel's location is a good spot to any nearby attraction. Lau pa Sat is interesting place and Marina Bay is very much reachable.
Amiril H. Parejas Singapore, 14 de septiembre de 2014
m hotel review.

breakfast selection is good. rooms are clean and spacious. good facilities
9,7
Jian S. De trabajo Australia, 13 de septiembre de 2014
M Hotel is truely a 4 star hotel

Size of my room, Cleanliness of my room and The set up of a working desk in my room
7,3
I liked the set up of this hotel, unforetunately, my sleep was interrupted constantly by a construction activity next to the hotel so I didn't enjoy the stay as much as I would have. I may revisit this hotel once the construction work is completed.
Chin F. Solo Singapore, 13 de septiembre de 2014
Great for business stay

Comfy bed and pillow, clean room, near to eatery
7
Generally good. Comfortable bed and pillow. Clean room. Would be even better if late checkout can be offer till 2pm
Peter S. Solo United Kingdom, 10 de septiembre de 2014
very good

staff friendliness, efficiency, facilities
8,3
excellent
Kaushal S. Solo India, 9 de septiembre de 2014
The best business hotel in sing

Smoking level, location, value for money
7,3
Shwu Y. Parejas Singapore, 8 de septiembre de 2014
Lousy air-conditioned control panel

Comfy Bed & Location
7
lousy air-con control panel. Doesn't seems to be working. Either so hot else so cold. The club floor meeting room is not soundproof. Whatever was discuss in the meeting room can be heard outside in the club lounge. No more late check-out granted now. Not as warmly welcomed like 3 years ago when we had our wedding reception in this hotel. Rather disappointing. May not consider to come back unless required for the location. There are better choices around this area.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

M Hotel SingapurM Hotel Singapur - EntradaM Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelM Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaM Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaM Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónM Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - GimnasioM Hotel Singapur - PiscinaM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesM Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesM Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesM Hotel Singapur - Business CenterM Hotel Singapur - Business CenterM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - LoungeM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B02