Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Barrio Chino, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

M Hotel Singapur - Entrada M Hotel Singapur - Habitación M Hotel Singapur - Habitación M Hotel Singapur - Habitación M Hotel Singapur - Habitación M Hotel Singapur - Habitación M Hotel Singapur - Habitación M Hotel Singapur - Suite M Hotel Singapur - Suite M Hotel Singapur - Suite M Hotel Singapur - Suite M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Lounge M Hotel Singapur - Piscina M Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio M Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón
M Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón M Hotel Singapur - Cafetería M Hotel Singapur - Cafetería M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Spa
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 413
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (4109)
Ordenar por:
Chee Y. De trabajo Singapore, 27 de junio de 2015
M Hotel

Clean, strategic location, convenient
7
Ng A. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 27 de junio de 2015
-

-
9,3
_
Chee S. Solo Singapore, 22 de junio de 2015
Good

Bed, bathroom and aircon
7,7
bed is very comfortable.good air con. however check in is slow this time.
Inez C. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 21 de junio de 2015
Experience with M

Clean, near MRT, Restaurant food
8
good and price is reasonable.
Shawnn B. Parejas Singapore, 21 de junio de 2015
Quiet and Warmly

the location is located in business area and quiet on weekend for short getaway and parking convenience to travel within the city
8
My stay was good and warm during my stay. This has been 3rd getaway for weekend for me and my wife.
Yada C. Parejas Singapore, 21 de junio de 2015
Great stay, great place!

location, service & cozy room.
8,7
M hotel was really a nice place to stay at and the service was good. The room was really comfortable with huge space. The view of the room was really good too. Overall, really a great stay, will sure go back again.
Cristina S. De trabajo Philippines, 21 de junio de 2015
Slow internet

spacious lobby, fast elevators, comfortable pillows and bed
6,3
The room comfort was fine. Unfortunately, the internet was slow. I sometimes get disconnected while working in the room.
Jonathan S. Parejas Singapore, 20 de junio de 2015
Short stay

High ceiling, central location, good value for money
10
needed a room for the night. check in was smooth, experience was good and clean.
Yap M. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 20 de junio de 2015
Best Hotel that value for money

The helpful staffs, the room is very clean n the bed is comfortable:) We r happy with the rate booked through that's cheaper then walk in guest.
8
We are very satisfied with the cleaniness and the helpful staffs, check in and check out was very efficient and fast. There provided complimentary and convenient car parking. We would definitely recommend to everyone that traveling to Singapore.
Yi X. Parejas Singapore, 20 de junio de 2015
Comfortable and affordable stay

Price, location, comfort
8,3
Was upgraded to the club room which was a nice touch. Rate was relatively cheaper compared to other hotels in the area. Room was spacious and comfortable. Only gripe was that the check-in staff insisted that their policy didn't allow late check-out even though we have managed to successfully get late check-out at other millennium & copthorne hotels during previous stays.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

M Hotel SingapurM Hotel Singapur - EntradaM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - LoungeM Hotel Singapur - PiscinaM Hotel Singapur - GimnasioM Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónM Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónM Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaM Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Spa


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04