o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Barrio Chino, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

M Hotel Singapur - Habitación M Hotel Singapur - Habitación M Hotel Singapur - Habitación M Hotel Singapur - Habitación M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Cafetería M Hotel Singapur - Cafetería M Hotel Singapur - Entrada M Hotel Singapur - Lounge M Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio M Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón M Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante
M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Spa
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 413
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 3708 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (3708)
Ordenar por:
Gerard O. De trabajo United Kingdom, 30 de enero de 2015
great hotel great staff

staff, room size, location
10
From check in to check out all staff were simply amazing. The rooms are well appointed and by singapore standards quite large with a well laidout bathroom. used the wifi and it was fast and did not drop out.
Ferdinand T. Solo Philippines, 28 de enero de 2015
nice and clean

OK amenities, clean, nice pool
7,3
It's good. Except that the staff are not so excited to have you there
Nirfizyantie T. Parejas Singapore, 25 de enero de 2015
Best experience

1. Friendly and fast staff 2. Splendid clean and huge room value for money! 3. Room service and housekeeping responded very quickly
9,3
A short staycation with my fiance and I was upgraded to Premier room for free. A huge room i didnt expect. Our toilet door was spoilt but the engineering guy came within 10mins of my call. Housekeeping staff was very polite when they came to clean the room. Frontdesk staff was nice too ensuring i got everything i need. Thumbs up! Will come back again.
Shu L. De trabajo China, 25 de enero de 2015
Very good as usual

Location, cleaningness, staff
9,3
Very good as usual. I stay in this hotel everytime i come to singapore. In the centre of the city but avoided the traffic jam.
Mike H. De trabajo South Korea, 25 de enero de 2015
M Hotel

good
10
Joshua C. Parejas Malaysia, 25 de enero de 2015
Underrated

Location, rooms, food
8,3
Andre F. De trabajo Sri Lanka, 23 de enero de 2015
Good value for money

Location, easy check in and cleanliness.
8
I was on business and found the location of the hotel very convenient. Check in and check out both was quick and I found the room clean, staff were friendly. I do not hesitate to recommend this hotel for anyone.
Pin Y. Parejas Singapore, 23 de enero de 2015
Good location

Location, room cleanliness and friendly staff
10
Very good location and the room is very clean. Breakfast buffet comes with wide variety of food.
Qiu Y. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 18 de enero de 2015
Charges for basic needs

good location, comfortable beds, good swimming pool
6,7
Generally i like M hote, and this is the second time i booked M hotel. But this second time was a much disappointment, when i called the house keeping for 1 additional pillow and towel and ice cubes. The officer answered in a way, Mdm, sorry to inform you that there will be charges of SGD $5 per item. Imagine ice cubes, basic needs, all other newer hotels which i stayed, eg: Sentosa(Michael Hotel), they have ice dispenser at each floor lift lobby and the ice cube container is placed in every room. We need not call to ask for ice cubes, we can help ourselves to the ice cubes. And we have friends who visited us during the stay, not overnight in the rooms, we asked for 4 additional towels and they suppiled to the room without any charges. I don't understand why the staff is telling me the charges when i only asked for 1 additional pillow, towel and some ice cubes. Imagine, ice melted and we need to pay SGD $5 for ice??? All hotels are trying to perform better by years, therefore this staff reply really shocked me.
Pang W. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 18 de enero de 2015
Overall is good

Mattress, aircond, tv
9,3
Nice

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

M Hotel SingapurM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaM Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaM Hotel Singapur - EntradaM Hotel Singapur - LoungeM Hotel Singapur - GimnasioM Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónM Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B08