Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Barrio Chino, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

M Hotel Singapur - Entrada M Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel M Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Vestíbulo M Hotel Singapur - Cafetería M Hotel Singapur - Cafetería M Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón M Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Restaurante M Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio
M Hotel Singapur - Piscina M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Spa M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes M Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetes
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 413
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 3201 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (3201)
Ordenar por:
Allan T. De trabajo United States of America, 9 de julio de 2014
Attentive staff, good value for money

Clean rooms and good value for money
8,7
Rachel H. Solo Malaysia, 7 de julio de 2014
Decent and nothing fancy

Location is ok
7
Pleasant
Minghui H. Grupo Singapore, 7 de julio de 2014
Fantastic Stay

Upgraded, Clean Room, Quick Service
8
Was upgraded for free to club room. THe room was big and spacious and the staff was very helpful. We were planning to surprise our friend with her birthday and the cafe staff offered to help us keep our cake. ROoms were comfortable and the cleanliness was well checked.
Chian Y. Grupo Malaysia, 6 de julio de 2014
Cleanliness, Near by Business Center

Location to Business Centre, Car Park, Cleanliness
7
This trip to Singapore is to join a wedding dinner, thus this hotel is closer to the dinner place and the relative house.
Joanne T. De trabajo Malaysia, 6 de julio de 2014
okay

1) easy accessibility onwards PIE/AYE towards TUAS; 2) ample parking bays; 3) business and shopping centrally located
7,7
would give an eight or nine for M Hotel at Anson Road if wifi is working 100% all time with more than one device.
Hock C. De trabajo Malaysia, 6 de julio de 2014
good hotel

clean, location , spacious room
7,7
Shin W. De trabajo Malaysia, 5 de julio de 2014
pleasant

location, gym, wifi
8
will come back again
Hwei S. Parejas Singapore, 5 de julio de 2014
Pleasant and quiet relaxing stay

Clean, quiet, friendly staff
8,7
I was there to be away from the noise in the house. It was great. I was upgraded to the Club floors without the benefits but it's good. Quiet enough so I had a relaxing and quiet stay. This fits my intention. The bed was a bit too hard though. Overall, it is a great stay.
Wilson H. De trabajo Malaysia, 3 de julio de 2014
very nice room but not so impressive receptionist

spotless all over, good food, quality furniture in room
8,3
My stay was brief but pleasant. the receptionist who attended to me was super fast and efficient. however, the ones attending to my group of friends were super slow. i am more than satisfied with everything in the room. the bed was perfectly made. the bathroom was spotlessly clean. the separate shower and bath tub setup is very nice. other nice touches include the big screen tv, comfortable desk/chair, and the different sized pillows. definitely among the best hotels i had ever been.
Zhang J. De trabajo China, 1 de julio de 2014
comfortable

location, traffic, food
9,3
Good hotel , I will live in M Hotel next time.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

M Hotel SingapurM Hotel Singapur - EntradaM Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelM Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloM Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaM Hotel Singapur - CafeteríaM Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónM Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - RestauranteM Hotel Singapur - GimnasioM Hotel Singapur - PiscinaM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - SpaM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Salón de banquetesM Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesM Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesM Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesM Hotel Singapur - Business CenterM Hotel Singapur - Business CenterM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónM Hotel Singapur - LoungeM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - SuiteM Hotel Singapur - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C04