o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

M Hotels - Tower B

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching, Kuching, Malasia 93450 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : 360 Urban Resort Hotel (Tower B)
M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Habitación M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Habitación M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Habitación M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Habitación M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Habitación M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Habitación M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Habitación M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Habitación M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Habitación M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Habitación M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Habitación M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Habitación M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Suite M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Habitación M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Vestíbulo M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Vestíbulo
M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Recepción M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Interior del hotel M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Entrada M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcón/Terraza M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcón/Terraza M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcón/Terraza M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcón/Terraza M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcón/Terraza M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcón/Terraza M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcón/Terraza M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Piscina M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Piscina
Área: Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching Número de habitaciones: 95
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 566 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (566)
Ordenar por:
Joseph K. De trabajo Malaysia, 8 de diciembre de 2014
overall rating

fair price,best service and strategic
9,7
Awsome
Jia J. Grupo Singapore, 10 de noviembre de 2014
Average hotel

good customer service
6,7
okay
Jia J. Grupo Singapore, 10 de noviembre de 2014
good service

good service, spacious rooms, rooms are old
6
okay
Keane N. De trabajo Malaysia, 5 de noviembre de 2014
big room, clean and design

big room, design and clean
7,7
Keane N. De trabajo Malaysia, 5 de noviembre de 2014
big room, comfort, clean

big room, comfort, clean
7,7
Ahmed H. Parejas Malaysia, 3 de noviembre de 2014
Bad Service

Room Dirty, Old And Staff service very poor
4,7
Very bad experience. Staff service very poor.
Kenneth Y. De trabajo Malaysia, 22 de octubre de 2014
Not much to ask for. Just needed a clean room

clean, internet, air conditioning
6
Not much to ask for. Just needed a clean room and good air conditioning. The location is great as its just walking distance to my office.
Lim J. Solo Malaysia, 6 de octubre de 2014
Kuching Visit

Clean, Washing Machine, Dryer, Super single bed
6,7
I booked the room with breakfast, and I asked for my breakfast vouchers when I arrived but they say the vouchers will be delivered to my room. However, I never received the vouchers and never used them. When I check out, I told the receptionist about it, but she informed me that the vouchers were issued. Since I had already fully paid via Agoda, I could not get a refund. The dining hall lights were also not working and I called for maintenance TWICE but it never came to fix it. So I never had the chance to admire the pretty lighting. Other than the above, the visit was good, room was spacious and well conditioned. Staff had service with a smile and housekeeping was efficient. It would be good if the hotel could inspect on the breakfast voucher issue.
Linchen W. De trabajo Malaysia, 5 de octubre de 2014
best location

best location, best rate, good service
7,3
the rate is good only the tv channel is lazy, the room facility no well maintain,the kitchen is lazy and dirty, the location is good
Heng H. De trabajo Malaysia, 26 de septiembre de 2014
good location, convenience

shopping mall in down, easy to shopping
9,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

M Hotels - Tower B KuchingM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - HabitaciónM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - HabitaciónM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - HabitaciónM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - HabitaciónM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - HabitaciónM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - HabitaciónM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - HabitaciónM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - HabitaciónM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - HabitaciónM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - HabitaciónM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - HabitaciónM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - HabitaciónM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - SuiteM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - HabitaciónM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - VestíbuloM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - VestíbuloM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - RecepciónM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Interior del hotelM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - EntradaM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcón/TerrazaM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcón/TerrazaM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcón/TerrazaM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcón/TerrazaM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcón/TerrazaM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcón/TerrazaM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balcón/TerrazaM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - PiscinaM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - PiscinaM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - PiscinaM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GimnasioM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GimnasioM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - RestauranteM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - RestauranteM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Exterior del hotelM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Exterior del hotelM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Exterior del hotelM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Exterior del hotelM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Exterior del hotelM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Exterior del hotelM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Exterior del hotelM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Exterior del hotelM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01