o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Yau Ma Tei Número de habitaciones: 93
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 3037 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,8
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (3037)
Ordenar por:
Enrique F. Solo Spain, 5 de marzo de 2014
Comoda y agradable

Situación, amabilidad del personal y relación calidad/precio
8,3
Comoda
Christian T. Grupo Argentina, 9 de noviembre de 2012
Muy buen Hotel!

Tiene un salón en el 1er Piso con conexión a Internet, café y te gratis!
8,7
Si bien el alojamiento en Hong Kong es caro, dentro del precio y comparando con otros, éste Hotel es bueno! El personal de limpieza y los que atiendem en el desayuno son muy buenos! Contras: como en todo Hong Kong, el tamaño de las habitaciones y que no tiene bañera para la ducha, solo una cortina que separa a ésta del resto del baño y se moja todo…. La ubicación es muy buena!
Francisco J. Solo Spain, 25 de junio de 2011
Buen hotel para pasar una noche

regalan unas sandalias muy utiles
6,7
Estube una noche en este hotel, es centrico y las habitaciones son correctas, esta bien para su precio.
Michelle F. Parejas Macau, 28 de enero de 2015
the TV is not working n the washroom was not gd

location is good
6,7
Danny H. Parejas Malaysia, 28 de enero de 2015
good location

good location
7,7
The breakfast can be improved.
Teck W. Parejas Singapore, 27 de enero de 2015
M1 Hotel Review

location, complimentary handy phone, staff can understand simple english
7,3
Ajmal H. Solo Mauritius, 27 de enero de 2015
Location great, halal food

Location close to MTR Station, Halal Food Store just downstairs, staff spoke decent english, the handy smartphone
6,7
The Hotel is well located in Yau Ma Tei. I bought an MTR 3 days pass and took the airport express easily to my hotel. I was on a business trip and had to move around the city a lot. The MTR being very close was very convenient for me. I moved around easily in the city. I also enjoyed the Handy. Browsing to find halal places to eat and used Google maps to find my way to my meetings easily. However the rooms were very small making it somehow uncomfortable when you had to pack. 1 person OK but if we were two it would be very hard to share the room. No free water that was a bit disappointing. I had some noisy neighbors but at least at night they were quiet. They do not mention that they need a deposit when you check in. Despite the fact that they charged my card before i checked in. I did not have enough in Hong Kong Dollars so i had to give 100USD so they can let me check in my room. They asked for 1000HKD so please be prepared for the deposit when you check in.
Yeny T. Parejas Indonesia, 24 de enero de 2015
too small

location location location
4
Stressful the room was too small
Goh B. Parejas Singapore, 23 de enero de 2015
Hong Kong in M1

Free Wi-Fi device, Good location with access to local food and shopping, easy access to public transportation
8
Joe T. Solo Canada, 21 de enero de 2015
Good location, Nice staff

Location and staff
6
The hotel is in a good location, really close to the MTR, close to many of HongKong's famous streets. The staff is very nice, front desk staff speak decent english. Your room comes with complimentary use of a cell phone pre-loaded with attractions and places to eat. The room itself is nothing like the room in the pictures (actual size was way smaller). Walls are thin so you can hear your neighbors. Internet was slow because you had to hotspot off of the cell phone provided, and it shuts off after 2GBs of data usage (so watch the usage if your there for a longer stay).

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - M1 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07