o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Yau Ma Tei Número de habitaciones: 93
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 3080 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,8
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (3080)
Ordenar por:
Enrique F. Solo Spain, 5 de marzo de 2014
Comoda y agradable

Situación, amabilidad del personal y relación calidad/precio
8,3
Comoda
Christian T. Grupo Argentina, 9 de noviembre de 2012
Muy buen Hotel!

Tiene un salón en el 1er Piso con conexión a Internet, café y te gratis!
8,7
Si bien el alojamiento en Hong Kong es caro, dentro del precio y comparando con otros, éste Hotel es bueno! El personal de limpieza y los que atiendem en el desayuno son muy buenos! Contras: como en todo Hong Kong, el tamaño de las habitaciones y que no tiene bañera para la ducha, solo una cortina que separa a ésta del resto del baño y se moja todo…. La ubicación es muy buena!
Francisco J. Solo Spain, 25 de junio de 2011
Buen hotel para pasar una noche

regalan unas sandalias muy utiles
6,7
Estube una noche en este hotel, es centrico y las habitaciones son correctas, esta bien para su precio.
Kristine J. Solo Philippines, 1 de marzo de 2015
I just love staying in this hotel

1. I love the location since it's just a 5-10 minute walk to Mongkok. Rooms are small but just adequate for HongKong standards. Kudos to the housekeeping for maintaining cleanliness of the rooms
8,3
I love the location, staff is nice. This hotel isn't like sny hotel which is crowded. My room was even upgraded and a free handy phone for me to use during my stay. This is my 2nd stay in this hotel and will definitely be back here again.
Andrew C. De trabajo Hong Kong, 18 de febrero de 2015
M1 Hotel

good location and nice staff
9
Stuart M. Parejas Canada, 17 de febrero de 2015
Just enough space and not a cm more

Location, Clean, Modern
7
Like the length of its name, M1 is very frugal in its use of space. There is no place to swing a cat in these rooms, but then this is Hong Kong so what would you expect. I stayed here before but I was alone, now with two of us in the room you sure notice how small it really is. The only real issue I had was is in the bathroom. The sink, shower and toilet are all one small cubical and once you have used the shower the floor is wet until it is cleaned. You could I suppose dry the floor with your bath towel but that would defeat the water conservation request to reuse the towels without laundering them every day. Also of note is how thin the walls are. You hear every sound in the halls but this is not a problem as other than the comings and goings of the folks on your floor there is no noise. I assure you in rooms this small nobody comes here to party. Breakfast was OK including some nice dim sum. This is a safe, clean, modern hotel in a great location in Kowloon. Steps to the MTR on Nathen Rd, in between the Ladies Market and Temple Street Night Market.
Paulo C. De trabajo United States of America, 14 de febrero de 2015
pratical and easy access

great staff, clean and organized
9
I was few times before and recomend to business travelers
Franciscus S. Parejas Indonesia, 10 de febrero de 2015
location with smallnsizevroom

location,food hawker andvshopping
7,3
Nice location but room is to small and hardly moved
Fong K. Parejas Singapore, 9 de febrero de 2015
Value and good location

Good housekeeping, Staff friendly and Free Wifi
9,7
Front desk staff friendly , Mandarin and English no problem. No doubt room small but still a space to place luggage. MTR station just a walking distant to C exit. Night market in Temple street and can taste local food. The next trip to Hong Kong M1 hotel still my first choice.
Syingshun L. De trabajo United States of America, 8 de febrero de 2015
Convenient, value added , cultural

Handy, power adapter, clean
9,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - M1 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07