o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Yau Ma Tei Número de habitaciones: 93
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 3027 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,8
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (3027)
Ordenar por:
Enrique F. Solo Spain, 5 de marzo de 2014
Comoda y agradable

Situación, amabilidad del personal y relación calidad/precio
8,3
Comoda
Christian T. Grupo Argentina, 9 de noviembre de 2012
Muy buen Hotel!

Tiene un salón en el 1er Piso con conexión a Internet, café y te gratis!
8,7
Si bien el alojamiento en Hong Kong es caro, dentro del precio y comparando con otros, éste Hotel es bueno! El personal de limpieza y los que atiendem en el desayuno son muy buenos! Contras: como en todo Hong Kong, el tamaño de las habitaciones y que no tiene bañera para la ducha, solo una cortina que separa a ésta del resto del baño y se moja todo…. La ubicación es muy buena!
Francisco J. Solo Spain, 25 de junio de 2011
Buen hotel para pasar una noche

regalan unas sandalias muy utiles
6,7
Estube una noche en este hotel, es centrico y las habitaciones son correctas, esta bien para su precio.
Joe T. Solo Canada, 21 de enero de 2015
Good location, Nice staff

Location and staff
6
The hotel is in a good location, really close to the MTR, close to many of HongKong's famous streets. The staff is very nice, front desk staff speak decent english. Your room comes with complimentary use of a cell phone pre-loaded with attractions and places to eat. The room itself is nothing like the room in the pictures (actual size was way smaller). Walls are thin so you can hear your neighbors. Internet was slow because you had to hotspot off of the cell phone provided, and it shuts off after 2GBs of data usage (so watch the usage if your there for a longer stay).
Chanisa P. Grupo Thailand, 20 de enero de 2015
nice staff

good location, nice room, so clean
6,3
the staff very nice.
Chanisa P. Grupo Thailand, 20 de enero de 2015
very nice woman staff

good location, nice room, clean
6,3
The girl staffs very nice and helpful.
Joshua C. Parejas Singapore, 18 de enero de 2015
Too small for comfort

Location of the hotel is good, as it is very near to the entrance of yau ma tei MTR. It is just beside temple street.
6,7
The soundproofing is quite bad. We can hear our Neighbours talking at the next door. The hotel is located in a pretty good location as it is near the MTR exit. Very convenient! M1 Hotel is just beside temple street, you can visit the night market ( just don't get rip off) The hotel room is really small. Too small for comfort, from the door to the other end of the room, took me 7 steps. All the basic facilities are there, just that it can be quite cramp. But it's probably same for the rest of the other hotels if you are paying those rates
Nicola G. Parejas Australia, 17 de enero de 2015
M1 hotel review

Good location, nice decor , quiet
5,7
Front desk was very unhelpful. Promised free tea and coffee all day. We had one teabag and one sachet of ready mix coffee with powdered milk and sugar. I asked for more teabags and milk or creamer. I was told there was no creamer in the hotel. You can help yourself to coffee in the dining room but when we went there we were rudely told to go away. Reception said they were having a private function but there was no sign up, nobody to explain and no tea or coffee with creamer! I could not work out how to use the "handy" or was made to feel stupid for asking for instructions. I asked for the password for wifi but told that it joined automatically - it didn't and it meant another trip down 26 floors to reception. Later the handy wouldn't switch on at all and yes it was fully charged, the wifi wouldn't work. Another trip to reception to discover that the wifi had gone off in the whole hotel. The shower leaked out of the door, the bed was rock hard.
April V. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 11 de enero de 2015
Better than Expected

Good location. Smart phone provided for free calls & internet access. Lots of power outlet. USB port in TV available.
9,3
Good overall experience. Smart phone very useful. Hotel easy to find. 2-min walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Staff are very nice and speak very good English. No problem in communicating with them. Only downside I can think of is that the walls are not sound-proof. Noise from the halls can be heard from inside the room and vice-versa. Still quite manageable though I think.
Fong W. Parejas Malaysia, 8 de enero de 2015
Location near mtr

Near mtr, clean, convenient for food
7,3
Hotel is near mtr, very convenient, clean bedroom but the sound proof is lousy. Can hear the next door sound although both door was closed. Need to improve.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - M1 Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07