o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Yau Ma Tei Número de habitaciones: 93
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 3137 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,8
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (3137)
Ordenar por:
Enrique F. Solo Spain, 5 de marzo de 2014
Comoda y agradable

Situación, amabilidad del personal y relación calidad/precio
8,3
Comoda
Christian T. Grupo Argentina, 9 de noviembre de 2012
Muy buen Hotel!

Tiene un salón en el 1er Piso con conexión a Internet, café y te gratis!
8,7
Si bien el alojamiento en Hong Kong es caro, dentro del precio y comparando con otros, éste Hotel es bueno! El personal de limpieza y los que atiendem en el desayuno son muy buenos! Contras: como en todo Hong Kong, el tamaño de las habitaciones y que no tiene bañera para la ducha, solo una cortina que separa a ésta del resto del baño y se moja todo…. La ubicación es muy buena!
Francisco J. Solo Spain, 25 de junio de 2011
Buen hotel para pasar una noche

regalan unas sandalias muy utiles
6,7
Estube una noche en este hotel, es centrico y las habitaciones son correctas, esta bien para su precio.
Phooi Y. Parejas Malaysia, 26 de abril de 2015
Overall good

Location, cleaniness, friendly staff
9,3
Lely D. Solo Indonesia, 19 de abril de 2015
Just Ok

Near MTR and price valueable
5,3
The room not really clean. And the location around smelly
Aried M. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 11 de abril de 2015
Nice location

Location. Free wifi and 3g handset.
7,7
Nice location. Near halal food. Near MTR station.
Jerrine H. Parejas Singapore, 9 de abril de 2015
only plus point near mtr

location
5,7
I booked the hotel and realise there are 2 casket shops along the street. So you will have to pass the shops everytime u go out. If u are brave enough its ok if not skip it. Location 2 mins walk to yau ma teh mtr which is conveneint. Small room for a standard size only ard 8.9sqm. Imagine ur luggage on the bed.. Room service v normal. Expect a 3 stars service.. no sound proof can hear other room open doors and open shower tap.. There this morning which scared us ard 6am someone knocked v hard and try to scan our door woth the key card. We shouted "who who"no reply.. called the reception they said no housekeeping at that time so its quite scary.. except for that the rest of our 4 night stay were ok.. Well another plus point is they gave us a handy phone which allow us to make calls and surf net on the go. In sum, stay for the location to mtr and the phone. Other than that can spend the money on better hotels.
Brian L. Solo United Kingdom, 6 de abril de 2015
M1 hotel good overall

Staff were friendly location was excellent free smart phone with data facility
7,3
Stay was overall good however other guests from mainland China weren't so considerate they we're very loud so each morning I would be woken up at silly hours
Darren H. Parejas United Kingdom, 31 de marzo de 2015
Decent and stylish

Breakfast, location, staff
9
It was pleasant. Staff were friendly and helpful. The glass bathroom walls have been covered so there is more privacy than before (see other review which mention being able to see inside the bathroom) If you have been to China you will know that the mattress can be very firm, having slept on a Chinese mattress that is like a plank of wood the mattress here is much softer in comparison although still on the firm side when compared to those of the Western world. I didn't like the pillows, they were maybe twice as thick as what I would have liked but I still managed to sleep very well. It is right what other reviews say about thin walls but we were lucky. Being in HK for business I was up early so when people started talking at full volume outside our room they didn't disturb me. This is something I find happens all over the world, hotels do not consider soundproofing when they are built. I like the style although like with most hotels the website photos make it look nicer than its current condition. The location is great, just around the corner from Ya Ma Tai station and lots of shops, Some reviews also mention that it is next to a shop that sells coffins, it isn't next to the shop, that is a few doors down. If you are the sort of person who can't look at a coffin without getting upset then this is not the place for you. The breakfast was nothing amazing but was still one of the best I have eaten in the bargain hotels of Asia. As well as dim sum and a noodle dish there were croissants, pastries, pancakes and some tasty beef sausage that one morning I had with a few crinkle cut chips (the label said potato wedges LOL). Orange juice drink (not fresh squeezed variety) wasn't overly sweet which was a bonus but the coffee was top class stuff. There was a coffee maker that grinds the beans and makes it fresh one cup at a time, fantastic.
John S. Parejas Philippines, 29 de marzo de 2015
good location

location and accessibility
7,3
Nice and the hotel provided a mobile phone for personal use

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaM1 Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónM1 Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C06