o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Yau Ma Tei Número de habitaciones: 93
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 3151 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,8
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (3151)
Ordenar por:
Enrique F. Solo Spain, 5 de marzo de 2014
Comoda y agradable

Situación, amabilidad del personal y relación calidad/precio
8,3
Comoda
Christian T. Grupo Argentina, 9 de noviembre de 2012
Muy buen Hotel!

Tiene un salón en el 1er Piso con conexión a Internet, café y te gratis!
8,7
Si bien el alojamiento en Hong Kong es caro, dentro del precio y comparando con otros, éste Hotel es bueno! El personal de limpieza y los que atiendem en el desayuno son muy buenos! Contras: como en todo Hong Kong, el tamaño de las habitaciones y que no tiene bañera para la ducha, solo una cortina que separa a ésta del resto del baño y se moja todo…. La ubicación es muy buena!
Francisco J. Solo Spain, 25 de junio de 2011
Buen hotel para pasar una noche

regalan unas sandalias muy utiles
6,7
Estube una noche en este hotel, es centrico y las habitaciones son correctas, esta bien para su precio.
Tan P. Grupo Malaysia, 5 de mayo de 2015
Meet expectation

Staff, location,
6,3
It's located at centre area, cafe and restaurant are founded in easily as well as in short distance. However , don't expect the room is spacious and there is a room in improving the quality of room housekeeping. Staffs are friendly..
Goh J. Solo Singapore, 4 de mayo de 2015
M1 Hotel in Hong Kong

Convenient location, easy access to Mong kok and just 5 mins walk back to hotel
7,7
It was my 2nd stay in M1 Hotel, like to convenient location and MTR just 2 mins walk from hotel, room is rather small but is enough for me & my friend, will need improve for room tidyness.
Jeffrey C. De trabajo United States of America, 30 de abril de 2015
Clean, but exceptionally small rooms.

Location, cleanliness, access
7
The hotel has a good location and the rooms are clean, but I travel with a lot of electronics, and so had to pass up on room cleaning. You have to shuffle sideways to get around the bed and with the narrow shelves you bump into everything. I couldn't risk my equipment being accidentally damaged. The bathroom is "L" shaped and about 4' wide on average. There's a shower curtain that cuts this minuscule area in half to become the shower and to say it is small would be an overstatement, BUT the water pressure is to die for. Whenever I come back sweaty and grimy from walking the humid streets of Hong Kong, I want a shower that will pummel my body clean, and this hotel's showers does that.
Jose D. Solo Macau, 27 de abril de 2015
Equality servicing no matter I lk like Chinese

The A-Yee in the canteen service performance; the young girl receptionist perfect explanation...
6
Well it was so so. But managerial supervision on every staff level be needed to do more. Specially the staff (supposing security) rudeness to me: 1) treating like Chinese compatriots, 2) I was not deserving to be treated rudely even came down earlier than the fixed time for breakfast.
Phooi Y. Parejas Malaysia, 26 de abril de 2015
Overall good

Location, cleaniness, friendly staff
9,3
Linda T. De trabajo Thailand, 23 de abril de 2015
best location and very useful for handy mobile

handy mobile, location, and cleanliness
8,3
good choices to staying here and thanks for handy mobile that useful for my business traveling too
Lely D. Solo Indonesia, 19 de abril de 2015
Just Ok

Near MTR and price valueable
5,3
The room not really clean. And the location around smelly

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3A08