Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Madani Syariah Hotel

Jl. Sisingamangaraja/Amaliun No. 1, Área de Medan, Medan, Indonesia

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 281 opiniones

1 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,8
Comodidad en la habitación
6,9
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (281)
Ordenar por:
Joaquin T. Parejas Uruguay, 6 de abril de 2013
Buena

desayuno, comodidad y ubicación
8,7
La habitación esta muy bien decorada,limpia,confortable, con vistas a la ciudad. El desayuno es variado. Tiene shuttle al aeropuerto.
Novy W. De trabajo Indonesia, 20 de mayo de 2016
good
4
Nice room and great location
Samsul B. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 8 de mayo de 2016
N/A
3
Sorry to say, really very bad
Samsul B. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 8 de mayo de 2016
N/A
3,3
Disappointing
A S. De trabajo Indonesia, 10 de marzo de 2016
Islamic atmosphere hotel near the ancient mosque

Good location , good cleanliness and Islamic oriented as its name.
7,7
We feel comfortable as its always be our destination hotel for us in Medan. We inform to the hotel management to pay attention of few staffs that taking foods from breakfast buffet for them selves during breakfast time ( 07.00-10.00am). We noticed this still happening since our last trip ( last six month and last year). Please pay attention to this kind of staffs attitude.
Nurul H. Solo Malaysia, 6 de marzo de 2016
Old facilities

Very bad facility and enviroment
4
Cant recommend this hotel
Mohamed A. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 9 de enero de 2016
Good

Location. Money. Staff friendly
6,7
Nice
Dayang S. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 15 de diciembre de 2015
Need to improve a lot on the cleanliness.

Staff and manager very helpfull, location very good.
6
All was good except for the room is already run down and toilet and bathroom not very clean. Otherwise, staff and manager is very helpful and friendly. Good location for tourist.
Khairil A. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 12 de diciembre de 2015
MADANI HOTEL. MEDAN

1. Location near mosque.
4,7
Not so as we arr separated from our kids. We have requested for 4 adjoining rooms but was not granted. Air con in one of the room is not working at all. Was move to Nother room after a number of complaints. The bed in one of the room was presented with a broken leg. The room smells.... Security is not really good.
Emyliyana S. Parejas Singapore, 7 de octubre de 2015
Close to many locations

location, value for money, cleanliness
8,3
It was great!
1 de 1 comentario
Madani Syariah Hotel MedanMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Sala de reunionesMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - HabitaciónMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Sala de reunionesMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Sala de reunionesMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - HabitaciónMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Salón de banquetesMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Exterior del hotelMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - SpaMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - HabitaciónMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Interior del hotelMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - VistasMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - RestauranteMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Sala de reunionesMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Sala de reunionesMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Interior del hotelMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - HabitaciónMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - HabitaciónMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - HabitaciónMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Habitación


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02